Hassey - Do Duy Dental Associates, PC

Dentist

100 Milk Street

Methuen, MA 01844

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
Dr.Do Duy is the most caring, gentle and compassionate dentist I have ever had. I am 51 years old and have had extensive dental procedures. Dr Do Duy, (dr. Thinh) has an amazing technique of "painless" dentistry!! I would highly recommend Dr. Thinh as he is professionnal, compassionate and highly competent with his care!!
S
4 years ago
Service was prompt and excellent as usual.
F
4 years ago
Staff and Dentists are the best and friendliest I have ever experienced
S
4 years ago
Always satisfied with the care and work at Hassy/Do Duy Dental. Tooth repaired in less than 10 minutes and no Novocaine! What more could you ask for?
H
4 years ago
I having been going to your office for over a year. Today I had a new dental hygienist who was also excellent. The staff is considerate and very professional. Thank you. I would gladly recommend anyone who was looking for a dental office to you.
F
4 years ago
Thanks for your services and for the financial discount.
S
4 years ago
Gave this rating because the girl who worked on my teeth was thorough polite and cordial. Would see her again. thankyou...
E
4 years ago
Most friendly and efficient. Everyone had a smile and appeared very professional.
M
4 years ago
Perfect as always, no complaints. What a nice way to start my morning with Beth as well as the pleasant staff at the front desk
E
4 years ago
I am always very pleased with my visits to Hassey Dental Associates. The dentists, hygienists and office staff are always so pleasant and I feel I am in very good hands. I couldn't ask for a better dental experience. Thanks to all the staff for all your care.