Hassid Dental

Dentist

2415 W Alabama St

Suite 210

Houston, TX 77098

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Great place! Friendly and professional staff! Only downside is that they double up prices for regular cleaning!
A
3 years ago
Dr. Hassid and his staff are very friendly and professional. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and less nervous ( going to the dentist has never been a pleasant experience for me!) even when replacing my crown. I love their offices; they're modern and inviting with TV's in all the rooms and great music playing! This adds to making me feel more comfortable while I'm there. Above all they are very knowledgeable and thorough and I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Hassid to colleagues and friends.
A
3 years ago
Great service and friendly people. They take great care of my teeth. Thanks!
N
3 years ago
As always, everyone was professional, courteous, and friendly. Another a great experience!
A
3 years ago
Great greeting upon arrival. No wait time. Beautiful high tech office. Dentist spent a good amount of time with me explaining full evaluation of current state. Dentist was incredibly informative and clear. Provided thorough explanation for all questions. Dental assistant was also great. Hygienist was so incredibly gentle that I was shocked when cleaning was over and there was no pain.
I
3 years ago
Dr. Hassid thank you and your staff so much , everytime I visit your office I have such great confidence that I will receive the best service avialable, and I have never been disappointed. Your high quality services are outstanding, and I will continue to recommend you.
A
3 years ago
I just referred a good friend to Dr. Hassid whose current dentist retired. She won't be disappointed!!
S
3 years ago
On 7/1/14 I had a white filling replaced with a new one to remove a stain and it was in the front, so I had some anxiety. All I can say is wow, I can't even tell where it is now!!! I am going back to update some crowns in the next couple of weeks, my nervousness has decreased and I am looking forward to seeing more of his work!
D
3 years ago
Had a filling replaced and I it was very quick. 30 minutes. No pain involved with the process and didn't even feel the shot when it was given. He even gave me a call in the evening to see if everything was ok, which shows you he cares. My previous dentist did not do that.
J
3 years ago
Fast, friendly, thorough.