Hassler Family Dentistry

Dentist

1100 Penn Avenue

Wyomissing, PA 19610

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
We are very happy with with Hassler family Dentist. They are professional and friendly. Also they are very clean.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Hassler is a tooth wizard.
Lost a tooth with a root canal done in 1995. Dr. Hassler eliminated the pain and hopes to be able to reconstruct a partial tooth to fill the space. My teeth would be far worse without him and his friendly, helpful staff.
L
2 months ago
Great service
I arrived early, and luckily I was able to get started early. Very friendly and competent.
B
3 months ago
I'm no longer afraid of the dentist!
Dr. Hassler and his staff always take time to explain everything to their patients. They are considerate and gentle. My kids (7 and 3) love going there and look forward to their next appointment... and that is wonderful!
J
3 months ago
Absolutely the very best dentistry available in Wyomissing! All performed in good cheer and professionalism. A practice which keeps up on the latest technology. I’d recommend this office to all!j
M
4 months ago
Carol, the dental hygienist cleaned my teeth and she did a very thorough job. Dr, Stephen Hassler, Jr. examined my teeth after the cleaning. They were both pleasant and professional.
G
4 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned today and she did a fantastic job and was very thorough, gentle and polite. Will gladly recommend friends to come here. thanks for the great service..............
D
5 months ago
Always professional, great service and family like atmosphere.
J
5 months ago
Like father, like son
Today I had an appointment with Dr. Hassler, Jr. and he provided the same quality care and expertise as his father. AND, considering this was a dental visit, we had fun! You can't go wrong with either of these two gentlemen.
L
5 months ago
My appointment began on time and was completed in less than 45 mins. My dentist made a recommendation for some additional work that will benefit me