Hassler Family Dentistry

Dentist

1100 Penn Avenue

Wyomissing, PA 19610

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Fast and friendly service
I showed up early for my appointment and they took me right in. Friendly office and pride staff.
T
1 month ago
The entireofficeis very professional and creates a friendly atmosphere. I came to Hassler Family Dentistry, in at time of immediate need. My previous dentist was well respected and a great practitioner, however, was less available in my time of need. While at an event, Dr. Hassler, noticed I was having difficulty speaking due to a broken tooth cutting my tongue. I told him that an appointment with the current dentist would take days to be seen. He offered to see me the next day to have it fixed. This was the second time Dr. Hassler saw me immediately with a troubling issue. This is a special doctor who, in this day and age that will alter their schedules for their patients in need.
A
2 months ago
Extremely Satisfied
Great service all around, they are quick to return calls, schedule appointments and answer any questions you have. Doctors are fantastic, friendly and will take their time with you. You won't feel rushed, they seriously take time with you and make sure all your questions and concerns are answered.
P
3 months ago
Excellent service as always. Very professional and friendly atmosphere. Highly recommended.
A
4 months ago
I broke filling and didn’t have to wait long for an appointment. Very relaxed, down to earth atmosphere but very thorough and professional!
D
4 months ago
Explains what he is doing in a understandable way. Enjoy talking golf with Steve.
K
4 months ago
Excellent experience as always. I wish I would have known Dr. Hassler when I returned to PA back in 2016. He is very competent, very professional and very pleasant. I will recommend your practice to others whenever I have the opportunity. Ken Heim.
F
4 months ago
Great service and care
I always have a great experience when I go here. Carol does a great job cleaning my teeth and I love the vibrating seat pad. They take their time with you and explain what they are doing and see. I was due for X-rays but they gave me a choice of doing them or not. Glad I did as I had a spot needing some attention. They really care about you and your treatment. Will definitely refer others to them!
D
5 months ago
Friendly and professional!!
Heidi was very thorough and did a great job cleaning my teeth. Felt very welcome and comfortable. Always a pleasure!
A
5 months ago
Excellent as always!