Hassler Family Dentistry

Dentist

1100 Penn Avenue

Wyomissing, PA 19610

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
worst...
Dentist was ok but the billing system was horrible. The lady is clueless
A
1 month ago
5 stars as always
Professional and friendly!
D
2 months ago
Outstanding quality service
I called with a broken tooth and was able to get an appointment within the hour. Dr. Hassler and his staff was awesome as always making me feel relaxed and well taken care.
A
2 months ago
Thank you, Doctor Hassler
Lost part of my crown over the weekend. Stopped in Monday morning. Dr. Hassler took care of everything that day. If you need a dentist, there is only one--Dr. Steve Hassler! Thank you as always.
L
2 months ago
Excellent service
Everyone there is professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Any issues are explained in simple English and a solution is recommended.
D
2 months ago
You all are the best dental professionals I have ever had the pleasure of knowing :)
A
3 months ago
On time and professional
S
3 months ago
My Husband and I were very please with the service we got from Dr. Hassler. His prices are reasonal and he never hurrts us.He is very professionl and friendly.. also his waiting rooms and ottices are very clean..
S
4 months ago
Highly recommended
Excellent service as always. Very professional and friendly atmosphere. Highly recommended.
C
4 months ago
I've been a patient at your practice for many years and continue to return because your services are professional, of good quality, and you folks are friendly. Your recommendation of Dr Pedro for my implants was great. Will see you again at my next appt in 9 months.