Hassler Family Dentistry

Dentist

1100 Penn Avenue

Wyomissing, PA 19610

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
Very positive experience. I was having a problem and they gave me same day appointment.
D
4 years ago
Painless
Outstanding. Dr. Steve is the best
G
4 years ago
This is the dental care your family deserves .
Friendly and professional! Always takes the time to listen to any concerns, Dr. Hassler and his staff go the extra mile.
W
4 years ago
Extremely Satisfactory getting Xrays on short notice
I needed full mouth x-rays on short notice and was able to call in the morning and get a time that afternoon. Very accommodating. Thank you.
C
4 years ago
Dental Visit
My dental visit was great. My waiting time was minimal and everyone was polite and courteous. I needed x-rays and my appointment was for a check up and cleaning. I've made an appointment for my next check up in the future.
R
4 years ago
As always, everyone was friendly and helpful. My issue was resolved quickly and pleasantly!
J
4 years ago
You are always important at the Hassler Dental practice.
As usual, my visits with Dr. Steve have been enormously satisfactory. The Doctor is thorough in his evaluations and straightforward in his advice. I have recommended the Hassler practice to friends and acquaintances over the years as someone they can put their trust in. It is apparent the doctor stays up on advances made in the dental field and applies this knowledge for the benefit of his patients. Dr.Hassler has made himself available during weekends and holiday's without complaint to care for his patients. A fine testament to his character and dedication to his patients and his craft.
J
4 years ago
Hassler Family Denistry
I have always had a great experience when visiting your practice over the years. Everyone is always very friendly and warm each and every visit. I also like the fact that I can always count on being seen at my scheduled appointment time I was recommended by friend some years ago to your practice and I have recommended your practice to family and friends over the years. I appreciate and like your new email and text service alert service as a friendly reminder. All the staff members over the years have been great and I believe the addition of Steve, Kathy and Sue add additional value to your excellent team Keep up the great work and thank you for making my visits a friendly experience
E
4 years ago
Excellent
K
4 years ago
thank you all so much
Once again the team at Hassler Dentistry has come to my rescue. Broke my crown, AGAIN, and your team squeezed me in for an appointment. In and out in 30 minutes and some extra conversation with Dr Steve about my treatment plan when my braces come off.