Hassler Family Dentistry

Dentist

1100 Penn Avenue

Wyomissing, PA 19610

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 months ago
Excellent as always!
D
10 months ago
You guys are just great ! :D
D
10 months ago
Very professional and friendly
The mouth guard is great!!! Had a most restful sleep last night. It was the answer to my problem. Thanks!
B
10 months ago
High quality and professional service
As a 30+ year patient, I am very satisfied with the high quality of service and very friendly staff.
S
11 months ago
We are very happy with with Hassler family Dentist. They are professional and friendly. Also they are very clean.
A
1 year ago
Dr. Hassler is a tooth wizard.
Lost a tooth with a root canal done in 1995. Dr. Hassler eliminated the pain and hopes to be able to reconstruct a partial tooth to fill the space. My teeth would be far worse without him and his friendly, helpful staff.
L
1 year ago
Great service
I arrived early, and luckily I was able to get started early. Very friendly and competent.
B
1 year ago
I'm no longer afraid of the dentist!
Dr. Hassler and his staff always take time to explain everything to their patients. They are considerate and gentle. My kids (7 and 3) love going there and look forward to their next appointment... and that is wonderful!
J
1 year ago
Absolutely the very best dentistry available in Wyomissing! All performed in good cheer and professionalism. A practice which keeps up on the latest technology. I’d recommend this office to all!j
M
1 year ago
Carol, the dental hygienist cleaned my teeth and she did a very thorough job. Dr, Stephen Hassler, Jr. examined my teeth after the cleaning. They were both pleasant and professional.