Hassler Family Dentistry

Dentist

1100 Penn Avenue

Wyomissing, PA 19610

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 year ago
I had my teeth cleaned today and she did a fantastic job and was very thorough, gentle and polite. Will gladly recommend friends to come here. thanks for the great service..............
D
1 year ago
Always professional, great service and family like atmosphere.
J
1 year ago
Like father, like son
Today I had an appointment with Dr. Hassler, Jr. and he provided the same quality care and expertise as his father. AND, considering this was a dental visit, we had fun! You can't go wrong with either of these two gentlemen.
L
1 year ago
My appointment began on time and was completed in less than 45 mins. My dentist made a recommendation for some additional work that will benefit me
K
1 year ago
Excellent Dentist!
Dr. Hassler runs a great office. The staff is professional, friendly, and efficient. Dr. Hassler has met my every dental need, sometimes above and beyond the call of duty. I highly recommend this office.
H
1 year ago
Friendly, and very professional. Everyone here does an outstanding job.
E
1 year ago
Great service
Great Dentistry
E
2 years ago
I love going to this dentist. Clean teeth, free tooth brush, massaging chair, smiled from everyone in the place. They make a point of getting to know you and asking about your family. These are nice, kind, friendly folks.
A
2 years ago
The best cavity busters ever!
Dr. Hassler and his team are true professionals.
A
2 years ago
Excellent, Thanks.