Hassler Family Dentistry

Dentist

1100 Penn Avenue

Wyomissing, PA 19610

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
My appointment began on time and was completed in less than 45 mins. My dentist made a recommendation for some additional work that will benefit me
K
2 years ago
Excellent Dentist!
Dr. Hassler runs a great office. The staff is professional, friendly, and efficient. Dr. Hassler has met my every dental need, sometimes above and beyond the call of duty. I highly recommend this office.
H
2 years ago
Friendly, and very professional. Everyone here does an outstanding job.
E
2 years ago
Great service
Great Dentistry
E
2 years ago
I love going to this dentist. Clean teeth, free tooth brush, massaging chair, smiled from everyone in the place. They make a point of getting to know you and asking about your family. These are nice, kind, friendly folks.
A
2 years ago
The best cavity busters ever!
Dr. Hassler and his team are true professionals.
A
2 years ago
Excellent, Thanks.
J
2 years ago
Excellent!
As always, top-notch dental care.
J
2 years ago
Always a pleasure
Every trip to Hasslers is a relaxing and easy. From check in to the chair is usually under 10 minutes and on more than one occasion Dr Hassler has come in on a Saturday to accommodate my schedule.
A
2 years ago
Friendly staff. Nice, relaxing atmosphere. Dr. Hassler took care of my problem and had me back on the road within an hour. Very satisfied with the service.