Hassler Family Dentistry

Dentist

1100 Penn Avenue

Wyomissing, PA 19610

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Excellent!
As always, top-notch dental care.
J
2 years ago
Always a pleasure
Every trip to Hasslers is a relaxing and easy. From check in to the chair is usually under 10 minutes and on more than one occasion Dr Hassler has come in on a Saturday to accommodate my schedule.
A
2 years ago
Friendly staff. Nice, relaxing atmosphere. Dr. Hassler took care of my problem and had me back on the road within an hour. Very satisfied with the service.
S
2 years ago
Best Dentist Ever!!
We have a large family and this office treats us so well. They get us in all at the same time. They are efficient, we never wait long and are in and out quickly. They are always friendly and ask before doing anything on my children -- xrays, fluoride, sealant, etc. It is always my decision, I love that!!
K
2 years ago
Awesome gisit
Always friendly and welcoming! Painless procedure and no rush during appointment.
A
2 years ago
Great!
Friendly and efficient!
K
2 years ago
Awesome
Amazing care. Friendly staff. Lovely office
P
2 years ago
I am happy to have found this dental practice.I am happy with everyone and every service I receive.
A
2 years ago
Very satisfied
I was very satisfied with the accommodations in making my appointments and in the results of my visits. I dread the dentist, fearing pain. However, there was zero pain. I didn't even see or feel the needle (the worst part from prior experiences). The entire staff was pleasant, and I left happy with an improved smile.
D
2 years ago
Always a pleasure!
Dr. Hassler and his staff are always very professional and personal at the same time. I am in the process of my first crown. I was a little beside myself prior to my appointment. Dr. Hassler made me feel very relaxed and my appointment was a pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend Dr. Hassler and his staff to anyone who is in need of excellent dental care.