Hastings Dental

Dentist

106 W. 6th St.

Hastings, MN 55033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hastingsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
Very Satisfied
I have been a patient at Hastings Dental for many years and I am never disappointed in quality dental care I receive. Just a note for Jodie, who did my cleaning this time. There were some inconsistent readings from the blood pressure cuff. I checked it myself when I got home and it was 130/72, which is about where it normally is. This is not a complaint just thought I should share with you. Thanks Bruce Stewart
R
1 month ago
Great dental team Doctor and Hygienist and Office Staff.
B
1 month ago
Great people great service!
Thank you very much for the great visit!
N
2 months ago
High quality service
I have been going to Hastings Dental for many years. Dr. Trent and the team of fantastic hygienists are kind, caring and provide excellent oral care. They treat me like family whether I am there for a routine cleaning or an emergency visit. Dr. Trent is outstanding!
A
2 months ago
I've been going to Hastings Dental Associates for several years. I recently had my first crown and had a great experience, even though I was really nervous, because I wasn't sure what to expect. Kept me relaxed and comfortable throughout the whole procedure.
Response from Hastings Dental
Thank you so much Angela!
C
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Holley was excellent and happy and fun to visit with. Informative Rate that girl a 10 Dentist was awsome too!!
L
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Trent is outstanding. He treats my children like he would his own. Fantastic, professional office staff. We have been going here for years and will continue to go for many more years.
B
3 months ago
Courteous staff
Excellent experience
C
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and gentle!
I would highly recommend this dental office. I came in for a cleaning and exam and was very impressed by both the hygienist (Penny) and the Dentist (Dr. Hillesheim). They were friendly, professional and gentle.
E
3 months ago
very professional
Like this dentist and as I had Dr Humbert when I was a kid and had to leave for insurance but now Im back and glad for good service and nice people.