Hastings Dental

Dentist

106 W. 6th St.

Hastings, MN 55033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hastingsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Top notch
In today for a crown. Trent and staff are always concerned about your comfort. Always on time. Very professional and personable.
D
3 weeks ago
HIGH QUALITY PERSONABLE SERVICE
I continue to be impressed with the OUTSTANDING service I receive at HASTINGS DENTAL. The staff is always friendly, professional and they have my best interest at heart. I would gladly recommend them to anybody.
C
4 weeks ago
Love the staff!
The staff is SO competent and professional, have been coming to them for many years for all my dental care.
B
3 months ago
Always Satisfied
Once again today Hastings Dental came through and got my dental implant tightened down. I have been a patient at Hastings Dental for many years and would highly recommend them.
B
3 months ago
My appointment was at 9 a.m. this morning. Hygienist Katie cleaned my teeth, She explained what she was about to do, what she had done, and did I have questionns. We talked about the electric Oral B toothbrush I bought at you clinic and recommended a new head every 3-6 months. Dr. Trent did the exam and found all is good. I was impressed with Katie and am very pleased with Dr. Trent and Hastings Dental.
S
4 months ago
Teeth Cleaning & Cavity check
Gwen was very personable and knowledgeable, as well. She explained everything she was doing & did a thorough job.
C
5 months ago
Dental hygienist
I really like the girl that clean my teeth, I want her to do my teeth next time. She was perfect, what a great kid! Add that to my chart, please add her nameI would appreciate that. My appointment was July 11 at 12 o’clock.
R
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
K
6 months ago
Always great!
3rd generation to go here. I have been coming here since I was a kid and I have been bringing both my kids here too. They are wonderful people to work with and they take there time with each person.
P
6 months ago
Very helpful in changing my appointment.