Hastings Dental

Dentist

106 W. 6th St.

Hastings, MN 55033

Open Today By Appointment

hastingsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
I was Hastings Dental for my cleaning and exam. Jodie did my cleaning and Dr. Ryan my exam. We discussed everything and decided that I needed a crown on one of my teeth. I was shown the x-ray of that tooth and it was explained to me what it showed and why it is pretty necessary to have the crown. I am very satisfied with the service that I get at Hastings Dental and the staff is very friendly and helpful.
K
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Office in HASTINGS
I have been to several of the local dental offices in town over the past 25 years and none impressed me more than Hastings Dental. From the friendly, knowlstaff to the lab they work with, Hastings Dental is the best! I have hollow teeth that tend to get to crack due to my excessive clenching and grinding with stress and when I sleep. Dr Trent has done beautiful work matching my crowns to my natural teeth. Furthermore, I have had terrible pain with crowns from other dentists, never when Dr Trent has done the work. He is quick, thorough and very personable. I highly recommend them to everyone!
A
2 weeks ago
Painless and excellent customer care
Amanda has the best phone manner when you call for an appointment, then Colin and Amanda make you feel right at home with their caring and professional attititude to looking after you and your dental requirements. Colin absolutely cares for his patients and their individual needs. I am 64 and have been to many dentists over the years! Colin is the best dentist I have had the pleasure of visiting. Colin has a professional manner, excellence in Customer Care and is passionate about making his patients feel happy and satisfied with the results. I can highly recommend Hastings Dental Care.
A
2 weeks ago
Painless and excellent customer care
Amanda has the best phone manner when you call for an appointment, then Colin and Amanda make you feel right at home with their caring and professional attititude to looking after you and your dental requirements. Colin absolutely cares for his patients and their individual needs. I am 64 and have been to many dentists over the years! Colin is the best dentist I have had the pleasure of visiting. Colin has a professional manner, excellence in Customer Care and is passionate about making his patients feel happy and satisfied with the results. I can highly recommend Hastings Dental Care.
S
2 weeks ago
Nice work.
Dr. Ryan filled a tooth in front and a very difficult on backside of back molar. I decided to let Dr. Ryan do this procedure for a couple of reasons. First, I have had very good customer experience with the entire staff for many years. I have had several of the hygienists and each one is has been really good (thorough but gentle). There are no frivolous fees or procedures. I was booked for a 40 minute time, I had to cancel the first and it was easy to reschedule. There was no belittling from the scheduler and got another time. This time my back filling would be a bit more difficult . Dr. Ryan was very clear that it could be "tricky" and he would not know exactly until he started. To my surprise, this "tricky" filling in back molar was executed wonderfully by Dr. Ryan without pain or trouble. The front filling was an easier fill. I was able to see his work and it looks very, very nice. I like Hastings Dental in general, and I recommend them to everyone. Nice work! Dr. Ryan and everyone at Hastings Dental
D
1 month ago
service review
just Love Dr Ryan. very good customer service and very good dental provider. just an all around great guy.
B
2 months ago
Satisfied
All was good ‘
J
2 months ago
I would, and I have! I like the upgrades you have made in the office, and especially the light,informal tone of this email. I also like that Dr. Trent doesn't pressure me to have work done. Even with my admittedly unreasonable fear of the dentist, I wouldn't want to do anywhere else.
J
3 months ago
Love the friendly staff
Professional and made me feel comfortable. I needed a tooth looked at urgently and they worked me into their busy schedule. Great job Hastings Dental!
L
3 months ago
Love the staff!
All staff is great to deal with , Great dental practice