Hastings Dental

Dentist

106 W. 6th St.

Hastings, MN 55033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hastingsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Old Crown replaced over root canal.
Dr. Trent Anderson and his assistant were very professional and competent. My old crown was removed and I was prepped for a new crow. A impression was taken. A temporary crown was put in. I Will return in three weeks for the permanent crown.
M
1 week ago
Same great dental work.
After Dr. Steve Humbert's retirement in December, 2016, there has been a smooth transition to Hastings Dental. Yesterday, hygienist Penny cleaned my teeth and did the same, thorough job she's been doing for me for many years. I also appreciate her friendly, kind, sweet personality. She answers all of my questions and takes as much time as is necessary. I also saw Dr. Ryan for the first time for a few minutes during his part of the exam. He also seemed caring, knowledgeable, and thorough. I loved the new tastefully decorated waiting room furniture and other updates throughout the clinic.
T
2 weeks ago
Gentle and caring service
I had a tooth removed. This is never a pleasant experience however the staff did what they could to make it a less painful experience both at the office and when I got home.
D
2 weeks ago
Great
Thank you
H
1 month ago
Fantastic staff!
Thorough, friendly, knowledgeable hygienists and enthusiastic dentists
T
2 months ago
top shelf service
but we miss dr steve
L
3 months ago
Wonderful dental office
I love going to Hastings dental, it's so nice to have a Dentist that can actually do most everything. You don't have to go somewhere else for a root canal or a tooth pulled, Dr. Trent Anderson is great, and there is NO pressure. All of the staff is very professional and friendly. I no longer hate going to the dentist!
J
3 months ago
Love this place as my dental office!!! Everyone is so wonderful & willing to help you out!
B
3 months ago
Great experience!
I have been going to this dental facility, formerly Humbert Dental, for about 60 years. That should tell you something about how great these people are. Very professional, friendly, I never have to wait for my appointment, etc. All of my kids and grandchildren go here, also. Would recommend them to anyone who asks for a referral.
B
3 months ago
The staff is outstanding. When an emergency happens (crown falls off) they have me come in immediately. They truly care about their patients I have been a patient for years and plan to allow Trent and his crew take care of my teeth for as long as possible, and I live 40 minutes away. They are friendly, gentle, and knowledgeable.