Hastings Dental

Dentist

106 W. 6th St.

Hastings, MN 55033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hastingsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Always Satisfied
Once again today Hastings Dental came through and got my dental implant tightened down. I have been a patient at Hastings Dental for many years and would highly recommend them.
B
1 month ago
My appointment was at 9 a.m. this morning. Hygienist Katie cleaned my teeth, She explained what she was about to do, what she had done, and did I have questionns. We talked about the electric Oral B toothbrush I bought at you clinic and recommended a new head every 3-6 months. Dr. Trent did the exam and found all is good. I was impressed with Katie and am very pleased with Dr. Trent and Hastings Dental.
S
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning & Cavity check
Gwen was very personable and knowledgeable, as well. She explained everything she was doing & did a thorough job.
C
3 months ago
Dental hygienist
I really like the girl that clean my teeth, I want her to do my teeth next time. She was perfect, what a great kid! Add that to my chart, please add her nameI would appreciate that. My appointment was July 11 at 12 o’clock.
R
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
K
4 months ago
Always great!
3rd generation to go here. I have been coming here since I was a kid and I have been bringing both my kids here too. They are wonderful people to work with and they take there time with each person.
P
4 months ago
Very helpful in changing my appointment.
E
5 months ago
great friendly people
great service
G
6 months ago
Great overall dental care
The front office personnel are very friendly and helpful and the waiting area is welcoming and comfortable. Dental care is an important part of overall healthcare.The professional dental staff provides complete and excellent care in a friendly manner using modern equipment. I have great confidence in them and highly recommend them. Regular Dental Hygiene appointments have helped prevent cavities and the need for major dental work since I have been a patient.
C
6 months ago
Thoroughly detailed very good meeting as to what action we're going to take headed up by doctor Trent....... thank you