Hastings Dental

Dentist

106 W. 6th St.

Hastings, MN 55033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hastingsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Great overall dental care
The front office personnel are very friendly and helpful and the waiting area is welcoming and comfortable. Dental care is an important part of overall healthcare.The professional dental staff provides complete and excellent care in a friendly manner using modern equipment. I have great confidence in them and highly recommend them. Regular Dental Hygiene appointments have helped prevent cavities and the need for major dental work since I have been a patient.
C
2 weeks ago
Thoroughly detailed very good meeting as to what action we're going to take headed up by doctor Trent....... thank you
R
2 weeks ago
Awesome people
Trent and Cheri were awesome. As usual!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional and kind
Staff is excellent
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly, good service
P
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff who remember you and care about you. Easy, relaxed atmosphere!
M
2 months ago
Appointment today 3/1/18 was for my cleaning only with Jodie. She is very pleasant to work with and office staff was very polite and helpful. I would highly recommend Hastings Dental to anyone. My daughter and her 2 girls are also patients there and are very satisfied.
L
2 months ago
Great service!
Trent and Cheri have provided here at care and service for my family for many years. Great with children.
B
3 months ago
Very Satisfied
I have been a patient at Hastings Dental for many years and I am never disappointed in quality dental care I receive. Just a note for Jodie, who did my cleaning this time. There were some inconsistent readings from the blood pressure cuff. I checked it myself when I got home and it was 130/72, which is about where it normally is. This is not a complaint just thought I should share with you. Thanks Bruce Stewart
R
3 months ago
Great dental team Doctor and Hygienist and Office Staff.