Haubstadt Family Dentisty

Dentist

306 E Route 68

Haubstadt, IN 47639

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
16 hours ago
Thank You for letting me sit in the dentist chair with a rush appointment needed cause of a crown problem. I felt good and not nervous and Comfortable - Made a Follow up Visit. Thank You
T
7 days ago
Excellent dentist
I went to several dentists in my life. By far, she’s the best.
H
2 weeks ago
My appointment was good. They are very considerate. I have shoulder problems and they give me a pillow to make me more comfortable.
D
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning
Dental Hygienist did a very thorough job on cleaning my teeth & x-rays. I was anxious, but she put me at ease & was very personable & reassuring throughout the procedure.
E
2 months ago
Great service!
They all go above all expectations!
M
3 months ago
Always nice and friendly
Always nice and friendly. Works with our insurance. Fast and knowledgeable staff
E
3 months ago
Very friendly, gentle with teeth, great service
The dentist was very friendly and gentle on my teeth! She provided great service! I usually don’t like going to the dentist but she made me feel very comfortable!
S
3 months ago
Friendly and caring staff
Getting fillings is never fun but Dr. Steckler and staff made me as comfortable as possible during the procedure. They were constantly checking to make sure I was doing OK. They even stopped when I needed a little break! Dr. Steckler explained each step as she went along. It’s not a place I want to go back to anytime soon (who does???) but I highly recommend this office!! I didn’t see my hygienist Cara at this appointment, but she’s the best!!
S
3 months ago
Was very good, no pain or soreness.
S
3 months ago
Was very good, no pain or soreness.