Haubstadt Family Dentisty

Dentist

306 E Route 68

Haubstadt, IN 47639

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Professional, friendly, and very welcoming
Today was my son’s first dental experience in several years. He needed an emergency appointment and this place went above and beyond to squeeze him in to take care of his pain. The staff was very friendly, helpful and made us feel comfortable and welcomed. I am very grateful that this ended up being a pleasant experience for him. I would highly recommend this business to other families.
M
3 days ago
Great Friendly and Professional Dentist Office
Had superior care and service here.
D
1 week ago
Great service
I did not have an appointment, but stopped by the office right at lunch for her to look at a small growth inside my mouth..Dr. Steckler took me right in, assessed it and told me she could take care of it right then if I wanted to. I did. She used a laser and cut this growth off and I have not had any pain. Great job!
J
2 weeks ago
In and out quickly
T
1 month ago
Efficient and professional dental treatment.
Nearly pain-free, and considering I had some extensive work done, that was very important. It takes me some time to become comfortable with new situations and unfamiliar people and for those people to become familiar with me. However, I am feeling comfortable with the staff and Dr. Steckler.
R
2 months ago
Hygienist is excellent. I especially like that she does not use the ultra-sound wand unless it's absolutely needed.
D
2 months ago
Always a pleasurable atmosphere and very informative on dental care... love getting emails and texts reminding me of my upcoming appointments.... my work schedule is not consistent so the reminders are very helpful!
T
2 months ago
LOVE
Love this Place.. Dr. Steckler is awesome.. and I just love KARA... she's the best
T
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly .Service was great. I had a cleaning and xrays.
P
5 months ago
First Visit
Went in for a root canal and Dr. Steckler was very thorough. Great personality, friendly and caring. Love her staff also. Will be returning soon.