Haubstadt Family Dentisty

Dentist

306 E Route 68

Haubstadt, IN 47639

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Love my dental hygienist. She's thorough and provides client specific education on what's best for you to maintain/achieve dental health.
D
3 weeks ago
Great as always
Fast, friendly, and efficient. Need I say more?
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly and high quantity service
All of the woman, from the receptionist, dental hygienist, and the dentist that did my son's examination were well informed, friendly, caring, and knowledgable. Because of their history they were able to give me a working list of orthodontist to see my son. We also chatted about hopeful advancements in the our area in medicine. I would recommend this establishment.
M
1 month ago
All the staff is friendly and helpful! I feel like I'm visiting friends when I come in for my visits. No complaints!
M
2 months ago
Terrific service, friendly people, attention to detail
I have had a great experience, caring staff and excellent work. Patient care is outstanding!
S
2 months ago
Everyone is always friendly and professional. I don't mind visiting your facility at all. I enjoy talking to the staff and to the Doctor. She is great.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and on time
J
3 months ago
everything went well
everything went well.
R
3 months ago
The Staff nice and courteous and I live in Elberfeld and Haubstadt close. Like the new dentist Lady. My last two visits went good.
J
3 months ago
Everything was good
No pain