Haubstadt Family Dentisty

Dentist

306 E Route 68

Haubstadt, IN 47639

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Great visit
Nobody likes dentist visits but this is as good as it gets! Friendly staff who explain everything they’re doing. Ppl you’d want to have a drink with
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Sreckler and her staff are all very nice, patient and caring, and they explain things as needed.
K
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and awesome with my 2 year old. Highly recommended:)
J
4 weeks ago
Outstanding Appointment
From Arrival to Departure....Service with a Smile.........Great Staff....The Doc. is really Good at what she does..
A
2 months ago
Great service and staff as always!
Very timely. Great service and loved the dental hygienist. Dr Steckler was awesome too as always!a
K
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and very welcoming
Today was my son’s first dental experience in several years. He needed an emergency appointment and this place went above and beyond to squeeze him in to take care of his pain. The staff was very friendly, helpful and made us feel comfortable and welcomed. I am very grateful that this ended up being a pleasant experience for him. I would highly recommend this business to other families.
M
2 months ago
Great Friendly and Professional Dentist Office
Had superior care and service here.
D
2 months ago
Great service
I did not have an appointment, but stopped by the office right at lunch for her to look at a small growth inside my mouth..Dr. Steckler took me right in, assessed it and told me she could take care of it right then if I wanted to. I did. She used a laser and cut this growth off and I have not had any pain. Great job!
J
2 months ago
In and out quickly
T
3 months ago
Efficient and professional dental treatment.
Nearly pain-free, and considering I had some extensive work done, that was very important. It takes me some time to become comfortable with new situations and unfamiliar people and for those people to become familiar with me. However, I am feeling comfortable with the staff and Dr. Steckler.