Haubstadt Family Dentisty

Dentist

306 E Route 68

Haubstadt, IN 47639

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly .Service was great. I had a cleaning and xrays.
P
4 weeks ago
First Visit
Went in for a root canal and Dr. Steckler was very thorough. Great personality, friendly and caring. Love her staff also. Will be returning soon.
K
4 weeks ago
Very Thorough
Great experience, friendly staff
T
1 month ago
Unhappy with service
Felt like hygienist was rude and wasn’t pleased with the tone she took with me. Dr Steckler was very nice but she never really gave me information. Still quit unclear of what we are doing on next appointment.
T
1 month ago
Always friendly and courteous.
Very friendly and caring. Accommodating as much as possible. They really care about you as a patient but as a person as well.
R
1 month ago
The best!!!
I am so happy that my family has started going to Dr. Steckler! Everyone in the office is super nice and professional. Dr. Steckler is an honest, caring, and excellent dentist. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Steckler, and all the wonderful people in her office. They are the best!
S
1 month ago
first time visiting
loved the friendly atmosphere and kim was great i will be seeing her from now on thank u
A
2 months ago
Best Dental office in Southern Indiana!
Dr Steckler and her Staff are efficient, honest, hardworking and personable. They always do a great job!
G
3 months ago
Thorough cleaning with the nicest staff!
D
3 months ago
Great staff.
I have had a dentist in the past that left me terrified of going to the dentist. As I got older it got a little less stressful. But going into my recent visit I was still very tense and had anxiety. Dr. Stickler and her staff made me feel very comfortable and worked in a timely manner where it seemed to go fast. I felt the most comfortable at a dentist ever. They where on time and did my dental work in a timely manner which meant a lot to me. They where great about explaining things and checking if I was okay throughout the procedure. I would highly recommend them!