Hauling 911

Junk Removal Service

Fairfax, CA 94930

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sanrafaeljunkremovalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Was serendipity! Recommended by a friend and saved me!
After my dad passed away I came up from SoCal to help my mom clear out 50 years' worth of stuff. I only had a week and had no idea how I could actually do it. I mentioned the predicament to a friend who recommended Arty and immediately got in touch with him. The amount of work that Arty and his team did in 2 days was like a miracle to me. I will need him back again, for sure, but can now see a light at the end of a very cluttered tunnel. I very much appreciated his up-front cost (vs an "estimate") and his kind demeanor when working with my mom. Thanks again Arty! We'll be in touch!
T
1 year ago
Great experience, from initial contact through move
This was my second time using Arty, and both hauls have been positive and professional, from the first call through the pickups. This time around he was incredibly busy, but managed to fit me in within a couple of days of calling. He brings the right-sized teams and is highly efficient, plus fair and communicative with the pricing. One aspect of his service which is ahead of his competition is the communication, which is often kluge-y in this business (and often deceptive). Arty works as if his reputation rides on it, so what I've experienced has been seamless.
M
2 years ago
A HUGE HELP with a difficult situation!
We can't be more pleased with the help we received from Hauling 911. I called from out of state for assistance with a messy rental move out, as well as a long overdue clearing out of a family home. Arty worked with us over the phone to come for an estimate as soon as we came into town. He was considerate of our short window of time that we would be in the area, and had started work immediately. We even had to have him return to clear up additional items. He was conscientious and concerned about helping us get what we needed done. He was also a good referral for other landlord specific questions and concerns. All around helpful! BTW - I had used Arty 7 years earlier for cleaning at the same property. I kept his contact information because I appreciated the customer service and how quickly he was able to assist and address our specific needs. He and his crew have been helpful numerous times and we will be using them in the future. Thank you, Arty!
V
3 years ago
Moving Made Easy
This was my 5th move in 3.5 years so one can imagine how thrilled I was to be going through such a stressful situation (financially, mentally, emotionally and physically) again. However, this was the second time I decided to seek help from Hauling 911 and they have never disappointed. In fact, it was raining the day of my move and they still arrived with smiles on their faces and open arms (literally!). I would especially like to thank the owner, Arty, for his professionalism throughout the entire process and for putting my mind at ease. He follows up when he says he will and he arrives on-schedule, which makes things go smoothly. The men that work with him are always very polite, respectful and gentle with my fragile items. Thank you Hauling 911 for moving my "beast of a couch" (twice!) and for comforting me by telling me that you'll be there anytime and everytime I need it. Lastly, I'd like to comment on the rates --- BEST IN MARIN! Arty is fair and affordable, making it even easier to work with. As long as Arty is managing the business, I'll always recommend Hauling 911 to my family, friends and colleagues.
Response from Hauling 911
Vanessa, thank you for the great review, I really appreciate it. I'm so happy it went smooth for you. If anything comes up, don't hesitate to call me!
M
3 years ago
Quick & convenient garbage removal
That was like magic. After I called Arty he and his crew came to my place and took all the garbage with construction debris within next 30 minutes.
R
3 years ago
Hard working employees very gentle with our items. On time and stayed until the move was complete. I would use their services again.
S
3 years ago
Great Job
Great job!
D
3 years ago
Hauling
Arty came to my house on time and cleared away all the rubbish that I needed to disposed of! Great service an an affordable price as well.