Hawaii Dental Clinic

Dentist

50 S BERETANIA ST

STE C117B

HONOLULU, HI 96813

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
3 months later I have still don't have my partial!
I went to the Beretania branch of Hawaiian Dental Clinic and they took x-rays and impressions three months ago and I still don't have my partial go figure
W
1 year ago
I am a little upset about my zoom teeth whitening experience. They did not whiten all my teeth in the front part that were suppose to be whitened. When I went back in to let the dentist check the problem he wasn't that friendly about the situation. He just told me that they can re touch it and that I'm lucky there gonna re touch it because they don't do that. I mean it's not my fault that they didn't cover all the teeth that were suppose to be covered. But it's okay I guess.
R
1 year ago
Very friendly, great patient services rendered all at a very high level of professionalism
Being a new patient the two ladies at the front office were both very friendly and extremely helpful. The dental assistant and the examining dentist provided me great patient services. My compliments to the people at Hawaii Dental Clinic for their service rendered at a very high level of professionalism. Thank you. I look forward to my next appointment.
S
2 years ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Roger Wong is very professional and quick whilst being detailed with his work.
R
2 years ago
Raianna K Ortiz
Good friendly gentle caring Doctor and staff. Thank you Dr Roger Wong and staff.
P
2 years ago
Cleaning
First time ever a sandpaper floss was used to clean between my teeth for coffee/tea stains! I never knew they existed. My teeth look so different now, in a good way. Thanks Dr. Wong!
C
2 years ago
High quality service
I am always appreciated Doctor Wong and his family give me such grateful dental service since 2011.. Thank you guys fix my problem since I had in China long time ago lol... And it's absolutely saved my stomach. I can eat more now with my health teeth haha! Love u guys.. !
A
2 years ago
Dr. Roger Wong is GR8
Very professional. Great chair side manner
R
2 years ago
Waited 35 min beyond my scheduled appointment. Need to be more respectful of patients time. We are also busy.
R
2 years ago
High quality service & great customer service
Friendly environment & approachable dentist. Been going to Dr Wong for over 10 years.