Hawaii Dental - Kapolei

Dentist

4850 Kapolei Pkwy.

Unit 304

Kapolei, HI 96707

Open Today By Appointment

hawaiidentalclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
New patient!
Let me tell you I’ve been dreading the dentist but been needing some cleaning done cause it’s been years! I’ve been on a search to find a doctor I could just stay with that could offer cosmetic dentistry than the usual. I’m glad I made the choice to come to this clinic. It was a same day appt and I couldn’t believe I could get in that quick. They took VERY thorough X-rays a lot more than I thought they usually do. Along with their cleaning is very through too. The doctor is very pleasant and makes the experience comfortable the assistants/receptionist was very welcoming too! Cute little clean office. Definitely worth giving a try I forgot what it feels like to have an extra clean feeing once you leave the dentist!
A
2 days ago
Great
Great appointment as usual
H
1 week ago
professional and friendly staff
As a new client at Hawaii Dental Kapolei, i was very satified with my experience. From the scheduling an appointment over the phone to the actual appointment. Jannah was the receptionist that answered when i called and her bubbly personality made my (not so excited) mood to go to the dentist less stressful. The entire staff was super nice and everyone was very informative, they even gave me free movie tickets :) definitely recommending Hawaii Dental Kapolei to family and friends!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Very kind and helpful. Very satisfied with my experience.
D
3 weeks ago
The staff got my daughter in to see a dentist quick, they were very helpful and pleasant! Thanks to Dr Lisa my daughter is getting the care she needs! As a plus they are open on Saturday's!
M
3 weeks ago
Welcoming Clinic
Very friendly and helpful staff. Erika at the front desk was knowledgeable and the Dental Assistant was thorough. Dr. Anna was covering down for another dentist who was out sick and she was busy. However, she took her time with me as a new patient and completed my cleaning. She is now my primary dentist. Great first visit.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly Dentist and staff
The staff and dentist were professional and friendly. Clean office with minimal wait time. Great experience overall.
A
1 month ago
Top notch service
Very friendly staff and made me feel quite comfortable. Gave me the best option for my insurance to allow me to maximize future work to be done. Took me on a late notice and I felt like I had always been going there although it was my first visit. All around, I highly would recommend them. I will be going back.
N
1 month ago
An experience like no other!!!!!
I haven't been to the dentist in 15 years because I've had my fair share of bad experiences. I decided to go with my five year old because I can't expect him to do something if I'm not willing to do it too. I have to say this has been the best experience I've had in my 32 years of life. They made me feel so comfortable but the most important thing is they didn't make me feel ashamed of how my teeth had become. Before leaving, the dentist had me look in the mirror and tears just ran down my face. I haven't seen my teeth look like that in years. I used to be ashamed of smiling because my teeth looked so terrible. NOT ANY MORE!!! He then had a plan for what needs to be done. Don't get me wrong I am still hesitant about the dentist but it's not to the point of being terrified so much so that I will stop going. I am actually excited to do what I have to do to make sure my teeth stay healthy. I would and am going to recommend this place to everyone I know. Thank you so much to everyone in this office for really making me comfortable and welcome -Nikki
T
2 months ago
Professional!!
Great experience