Hawaii Dental Clinic - Koko Marina

Dentist

7192 Kalanianaole Hwy.

Q-103

Honolulu, HI 98625

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Very pleased
Very impressed with the treatment and professionalism off all the staff at the Koko Marina Hawaii Dental Clinic. Special thanks to Jade, Rebecca and Dr. Crouse.
R
3 weeks ago
Efficient and fast
Dr Lisa is really good. She is thorough and quite reassuring.
B
3 weeks ago
Emergency visit for my crown
One of my crowns came out, thankfully not in pieces and I was able to be seen today! The staff was friendly and the dentist was so kind and gentle. My crown is safely back where it belongs and I will take it easy for the next few days to make sure it is perfect. I have even made a followup appointment to have me teeth cleaned next week! I was very happy the took me on an emergency basis to fix my crown. I will recommend this Hawaii Kai Dental Clinic.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Lisa Wong is so nice and thorough
L
1 month ago
Great Dental office
My regular dentist could not take me in because they were booked even after I explained how bad my tooth was aching. So I went to Hawaii Dental Clinic. Best move I've ever made. I'm deftly afraid of dentist, just a phobia I have at the ripe old age of 49. Rebecca at the front was great and always cheerful. She made sure I got an appointment to take care of my tooth. Dr. Lisa is incredible. She knew how afraid I was and made sure I felt comfortable and was at ease. Kudos to the both of them. I will make the switch to Hawaii Dental Clinic.
D
1 month ago
Professional, thorough and friendly
Dr. Cory and staff were very friendly and spent extra time making sure I understood what my situation was. I was there for cleaning and they did an excellent job. I had been having complications with a root canal/crown done by another dentist and Dr. Cory examined the area thoroughly and explained possible causes. I was given helpful suggestions and really enjoyed my visit.
M
1 month ago
Excellent
Very professional!
J
2 months ago
Second Visit
Had Dr. Lisa Wong for my second visit to the clinic. I was slated to have to cleaning. They were running a little behind, but that is to be expected when you are one of the last patients of the day (appt time 5 pm). When they did start their service, it was clean, quick, and concise. Dr. Wong did an analysis of my teeth since this was the first time she had seen my teeth. I thought I had been to the dentist before, but this visit was by far the best dentist visit I have ever had. She told me all this stuff about my teett, and from my teeth she could determine by habits and behaviors. It was like she had been my dentist for years. I would recommend Hawaii Dental Clinic.
R
3 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
Friendly knowledgeable staff, nice , clean, and great location . Dr. Lisa was very gentle , normally dread going to the dentist, she made it fast and pleasant. I give them a 5 star
L
3 months ago
GOOD, FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE
Have had 3 visits so far. Each has been ok but seems I have to complete forms each time...may be necessary, but takes time. Also, I had a crown scheduled, but was advised that a root canal might be needed in the near future, so I opted to get the root canal instead, then deal with the crown at the next appointment. I appreciated the doctor making that assessment to take care of it before it became a problem in the near future. Although the work went well, one of the things that is most uncomfortable is when the metal instruments used inside of my mouth are tapped against my teeth. It happened a lot during this recent appointment, which is my reason for 4 stars. Also, there was so much going on in my mouth that I felt like I would gag a few times. My lip took a bit of a beating when either doctor or assistant was holding an instrument and my lip was caught between the instrument and my teeth. The doctor has a great, friendly and professional manner. I am glad I found her so convenient to where I live. She (and her staff) takes the time to explain my treatment so that I understand exactly what will be done and the cost involved.