Hawaii Dental - Koko Marina

Dentist

7192 Kalanianaole Hwy.

Q-103

Honolulu, HI 98625

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Great office from start to finish...You won't be disappointed when leaving here from a cleaning...Top Notch Teeth Cleaners!!! Thanks Dr. Crouse!!! See you soon Dr. Cross...for my cavities:(
Y
2 weeks ago
Caring and professional
Hadn't been to a dentist in 18 months; never been to a dentist in the US; feeling very apprehensive. So happy to report that I had an excellent visit to Koko Marina dental clinic. I have sensitive teeth so dislike the hygene exams but my exam was very thorough, gentle and pain free. Dr Lisa Wong explained issues I have very well and how these could be fixed. I definitely will use them again.
A
2 weeks ago
All Good
Just a routine check and clean, but everything went flawless. From ample parking to taking me on time, to the thorough and friendly work performed by both front and back staff. Don't change anything! Aloha Alex
R
3 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
The most through cleaning and exam I have had in many years.
D
3 weeks ago
Amazing
They made me feel extremely comfortable! I was so scared/ nervous and all of them were amazing I can't even thank them enough. The manager Rebecca went over and beyond to help
F
3 weeks ago
Great keiki (baby) dental care
Outstanding dental care for my baby girl who is 18 months old. Great customer service, email/text reminders. The staff at kokomarina dental are wonderful!
K
3 weeks ago
Great family dentist
3 kids 5, 3n and 1 all had a great experience and left saying they lived going to the dentist. Their teeth came out cleaner and they were ecstatic to keep brushing so I was very happy!
J
1 month ago
Awesome
First visit was easy and painless. Everything moved like a well oiled machine. In and out and teeth feel great! Already recommended to my friends and family nearby.Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Great service
Called in made an appointment for the next day. Dr. Crouse is awesome. In and out for a cleaning.
P
2 months ago
Friendly helpful thoughtful considerate
Megumi is a great hygienist. By first time there. Great cleaning and pleasant exam. Dr Lisa was very attentive and knowledgeable