Hawaii Dental - Kahala Mall

Dentist

4211 Waialae Ave.

Suite 500

Honolulu, HI 96816

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Mr
The team was efficient as I did not need to return several times to get it all fixed.
L
6 months ago
Jason the hygienist is amazing!
Jason the hygienist is one of major and important reasons that I have selected Hawaii Dental Clinic as my dentist. I was a former patient of Dr. Schwinn who sold his practice to Hawaii Dental Clinic. I only had a couple of interactions with him as they had a system where you’d only get your teeth checked after a cleaning if you requested it. I believe with the new system your teeth will be checked after every cleaning. So my interactions have mainly been with Jason who does a terrific job. He’s careful but skillful, pleasant and efficient. He doesn’t blab too much like other hygienist I’ve had in the past. I had another hygienist once and liked her as well. Office is clean.
A
6 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
For a busy person like me, they took me right on time. No waiting and performed excellent work in cleaning my teeth.
J
6 months ago
On January 9, I had my teeth cleaned and examined. The visit was quick and relatively painless. Happily, the polishing tool signaled the end of the scrubbing and I was quickly finished and on my way. Dental visits are never fun, but this team is efficient and good.
K
6 months ago
Happy I chose Dr. Chantal Botros! She & her team’s great.
D
6 months ago
Services 1/4/18
Good professional services today. Please email me a statement of my costs incurred & paid in tax year 2017 to give to my CPA. mahalo
C
6 months ago
Great service
Receptionistwas very helpful and polite and the hygienist too.The dentist she was good she explained the prccedure and find out the cost before they do the job .
G
7 months ago
Today's visit
Heather is always very thorough and fun to work with. She keeps me coming back there instead of somewhere else. I think I'll enjoy working with my new dentist.
J
7 months ago
Great Service and care as always.
Everyone is always so friendly and helpful and warm. Even the Doctors and technicians.
H
7 months ago
Very professional, friendly and personal service from Dr. Botros, Fran and front office staff. Cleaning was well done and effiicient. Will definitely return. Thank you very much. Happy Holidays.........Helen WangLim