Hawaii Dental Clinic-Kahala Mall

Dentist

4211 Waialae Ave# 4040

Unit G22A

Honolulu, HI 96816-5344

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Excellent service
Doctor & her assistant was very professional & very friendly where I would go back to them again . They make you feel at ease. Excellent service I would definitely recommend people to the doctor and the clinic
T
1 week ago
great sevice from everybody
Y
2 weeks ago
Good visit
Had an excellent check up and cleaning today.
M
2 weeks ago
Our daughter's visit
Our 8y old daughter has had a big pain on the airplane and could not stop. I called them and asked whether there is any slot to have her be checked. They offered the check on the same day and we are very appreciate it. Made quick service and great advices. We thank a lot to them today.
C
2 weeks ago
Fast, professional and complete service
My first time at Hawaii Clinic Dental - Kahala Mall. X-Rays were quick and painless. Detail in my x-rays was completely explained and a timeline was established to take care of all dental problems. Hawaii Clinic Dental accepts HDS which is great. The employees were so friendly and made me feel comfortable from the start. I highly recommend the Hawaii Clinic Dental at Kahala Mall.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality
Awesome, my cavity filling was so fast and painless. Also, I was given a white filling to match my tooth :)
G
2 months ago
My husband and I had appointments an hour and a half apart but the office called and said they would try to see us about the same time. We appreciate the fact that they worked us in to save us some time!
M
3 months ago
Great flexibility to meet my requests and causy atomosphare with very kind staffs
I made my first visit last week due to my broken teeth, which is not emergency. Dr. took a look at it and explained the options I can choose. Regardless of the options, I needed to remove the remaining of the broken teeth. I made a quick decision to remove it and Dr was happily taking out. In addition, when I told about the meeting apointment in 45 min, she took into account of it and made the surgery quick and smooth as possible. I really appreciated it. Also, the follow up was quick and smooth. In addition, nurse is a nice kind person as well as the front staff too. This dentists and office are great and I highly recommend.
L
4 months ago
Professional Dental Office
My family recently transferred to Hawaii Dental Clinic after having a painful experience at our previous dentist. The staff were professional and friendly. They made us feel welcome and at ease with the transition.
D
5 months ago
As a new patient, my experience was completely positive. Kaitlin the receptionist and Fran the dental assistant were friendly and professional. Dr Botros was thorough, efficient and gentleThe office is small but effective. I'll be going back in 6 months without hesitation I'm very happy to have found them and recommend them highly