Hawaii Dental - Kapiolani

Dentist

1221 Kapiolani Blvd, suite 620

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
all personnel:prompt, friendly, professional, informative, in particular dentist Mike Loo and receptionist Arlyn,if i understood their names correctly. p.s. hey, where's my movie tickets (from review below, arf!)
R
5 months ago
Highly educated and experienced
He’ Retired now. It will be hard to replace him. I will miss him.
K
5 months ago
Highly Recommended!!
I highly recommend Hawaii Dental Clinic. I had some issues with my insurance; and the office was extremely compassionate and helpful. They provided transparency; and went above and beyond to provide me with information that would help me overcome my jaw pain.
J
5 months ago
Great Dental clinic and AMAZING staff
Great first time experience, super nice helpful staff. Very understanding.
R
7 months ago
Very accommodating, professional, and quick
Walked in to inquire about services on a Wednesday, got an appointment for 3 days later (Worked perfectly with my schedule). Went in during my appointment for a regular cleaning and check up. Great customer service, friendly staff. Was in-and-out in a hour. Also got some free movie tickets with my visit!
I
7 months ago
Always great experience....
T
7 months ago
High quality service with professional & friendly service. Extremely prompt service with zero wait time.
H
9 months ago
Attentive and friendly
My last few visits at Hawaii Dental on Kapiolani Blvd have been very pleasant experiences. The staff are very friendly and attentive. The dentist is very thorough and explains very clearly what he is doing. He gives options, without any hard sell.
C
11 months ago
Dr. Jonathan Okabe will be missed
Dr. Okabe has done crowns, teeth whitening, cleaning, and other dental work and he is the only doctor who calls in the evening to check if I was feeling all right, especially after dental work that required numbing the area. He is easy to talk to and makes recommendations for type of toothbrush, toothpaste to use, and will even show you how to floss correctly. We wish him a happy, healthy retirement with safe travels, and wonderful experiences with his volunteer work. Also, the receptionist Arielynn is quite personable and efficient.
C
11 months ago
High quality service, professional and satisfying
Dr. Okabe explained very well my dental needs