Hawaii Dental - Waipahu

Dentist

94-050 Farrington Hwy.

Suite E1-2

Waipahu, HI 96797

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hawaiidentalclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
The staff was extremely helpful even though I didn't need anything done with my teeth since it was a locked jaw that I had they still took care of me...I had an xray then a pano-The Dr. explained everything in detail then the front desk found a specialist for me!! I can't wait to get my jaw fixed but thanks to them I know where to go!!
J
3 months ago
High quality service
The staff & doctors are friendly. Great service!
S
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Very informative..awesome job! πŸ˜‰ Did a checkup..glad all is good! 😁 Love the high tech digital system..😊
J
3 months ago
First day check up impression
Very friendly recepcionist/clerk. A very young boy dentist was so kind. Unfriendly lady dentist assistant.
J
4 months ago
New dental team in town!
It was sad to have seen Dr. Higa and wife retire from their business but truth be said, the excellent service, helpful assistance and smiling staff continue where Dr. Higa left off. I had an appointment today for a schedule cleaning and Lei did her wonderful work. Tap! Tap! Dang! πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† Joke joke Lei! After Lei had completed her work, Dr. Brian (sorry Doc couldn’t complete your last name😁😁) Before Dr. Higa departed I had a chance to meet Dr. Aaron Harada was also an excellent professional. Keep up the great work. See you in 6 months. 🀣🀣🀣🀣
C
4 months ago
Professional dental cleaning done By Lei
I had a wonderful experience at the dental office today. The dental hygienist is Lei and Dr. Cory was are attending a dentist I’ve been going there for 20 years and their professional service has always been a priority. I highly recommend that you visit this clinic.
A
4 months ago
I don't have much to say other than I'm very happy with the work the Dr accomplished and relaxed with his work.
P
4 months ago
The dentist (Dr. Crouse) as well as the hygienist (Lelani) are very professional and everything is done efficiently with high satisfaction. Lelani's technique as a hygienist is incomparable to others I've experienced with before.
A
6 months ago
Great service
Appreciated frequent explanation of what was being done and why procedure was taking longer than anticipated.
R
6 months ago
Terrible Service --Cancels Appt 1 hr before Appt.
Terrible Service. I waited 3 weeks for an Appt for a Root canal. Then I get a voice Message saying that the Dr Cory is out on an emergency case---1 hr before my Appt. Kaiulani the Dental Hygenist gives me the voice message and is just laughing as she cancels my appt. No class all. Don't go to this Dental Clinic.