HAWK RIDGE DENTAL CARE

Dentist

8631 HIGHWAY N

LAKE ST LOUIS, MO 63367

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
My son had 2 teeth pulled. He was anxious about this and Dr. Angela put him at ease. She turned on Lego Batman to distract him. Very accomadating and friendly.
B
2 months ago
As always, great experience!
C
2 months ago
1st Visit and it won’t be my last
All the staff were very friendly and accomodating making me feel like it “wasn’t” my first time there. Ginger was a great dental assistant and Dr. Mike answered all my questions and provide an abundance of information in addition to a thorough exam. The facility was very clean, modern, and well maintained. If you’re looking for a new dentist, no need to look any further.
A
4 months ago
Friendly and accommodating
I had my first appointment today. Somehow I (accidentally) managed to show up an hour early! They went above and beyond by rearranging lunches and getting me right in, without making me feel ridiculous fir my mistake. Every one was very friendly, kind and conversational. The office was well appointed and clean. Excellent first impression. Highly recommend.
A
5 months ago
High quality service with family like atmosphere
My family attended this office for about 6-7 years. The Dr. Pernoud and office staff are extremely knowledgeable and friendly. The appointment always on time and they can put you next day if you have emergency. I am very scare to do any procedures and they were always super gentle with cleaning and dental work. There are many things that makes visit to this clinic pleasant. They send us text reminders, always very pleasant on the phone and during visit, work with insurance billing, knows us by name.
D
5 months ago
All Around Excellence
Dr. Angela made a very traumatic time in life bearable. Two thumbs up. Becca is the best dental hygienist (possibly) in the world. Sorry Becca but, just the thought of going to the doctor or dentist makes my blood pressure jump. Has nothing to do with your skills. Also, two thumbs up for Becca, as well as the front desk staff. Appoitments always run on time. I can't think of a single criticism.
N
5 months ago
<3
D
5 months ago
High quality very professional
Always gets me into the chair on time. Quality work with professional attention
J
5 months ago
High Quality, Professional Dental Services
I had my six-month cleaning today. Very prompt, didn’t even take a chair to wait. Warm and genuine staff. I’m so glad we switched to Hawk Ridge Dental Care. Very satisfied customer!
B
5 months ago
High quality of service
From teeth cleaning with Becca to other services with Dr Angela, this office is my best dental experience. I’m not fond of going to the dentist so they have made this a very relaxing experience for me. The office staff is also amazing and always willing to take the time to answer my questions. I recommend this office to all my friends and family.