HAWK RIDGE DENTAL CARE

Dentist

8631 HIGHWAY N

LAKE ST LOUIS, MO 63367

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Very professional and caring.
I love this staff. Because of them I no longer dread going to the dentist. They are very friendly, caring, patient and detailed about your treatment which is very important to me. Everyone in our family has had positive experiences each time we visit.
K
6 days ago
They did a great job making sure I was safe and comfortable.
N
2 weeks ago
High quality service
The staff and Doctors here are great! Availability of appointments is awesome. Such a relaxing atmosphere - puts any anxiety about Dentistry completely at bay! I’ve referred my parents and Co - workers
N
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
My visit to Hawkridge has always been a 10++. With our new normal, Hawkridge did not skip a beat. Keep up the great work and thank you for all you do.
T
3 weeks ago
Dentist
Very good visit. You need to have someone so good for. Yours.
D
2 months ago
Excellent service.
The experience was great and comfortable from the time you walked in the door, until you walked out.
J
3 months ago
Excellent care and customer service
V
3 months ago
Great experience
Very nice people, extremely clean and comfortable environment. Love the massaging chair!
J
3 months ago
I always have a good experience at this office. The staff & Drs. Mike & Angela are always kind & efficient.
D
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
First visit was impressive. All staff engaged in care of clients. Office is modern, clean, and up to date. Most thorough dental exam I’ve received. Dr. Michael Pernod is excellent!