HAWK RIDGE DENTAL CARE

Dentist

8631 HIGHWAY N

LAKE ST LOUIS, MO 63367

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Great service. Kathy and I really like Becca, she does an excellent job. A family business. A smart dentist. What's not to like.
R
2 months ago
Great service!
The service was great and I was in and out quickly. Becca did a excellent job with my cleaning.
J
3 months ago
Today's visit
During my 6 month checkup today, I did not get my teeth polished or flossed, I thought this was part of a normal 6 month checkup? Has this changed? My hygentist asked me if I floss regularly and then she never closed my teeth I find this odd.....
Response from HAWK RIDGE DENTAL CARE
We always strive to have visits that exceed expectations. Hopefully after speaking, everything has been resolved satisfactorily. We value you and your family and look forward to serving you in the future! Thank you for your feedback.
J
3 months ago
I enjoyed meeting all of you in your office today. You have a very friendly,efficient, well managed dental care center. It was a very stress-free dental engagement & I want to thank all of you for your assistance in helping me get the care I needed so quickly. Best wishes for continued success! Jill Kimmel
J
4 months ago
Top notch group
Becca always does an excellent job keeping me entertained and informed so that I can have that perfect smile. That group is also very accomdating of bust schedules.
M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I recently visited Hawk Ridge Dental, my appointments are every six months. Dr. Angela and Michael Pernoud are thorough and make you feel comfortable. I am not a fan of going to the Dentist and they are caring. The teeth cleaning went smoothly thanks to Joy. She was careful and did everything to help you relax. At the front desk, Shannon is always helpful with insurance information letting you know exactly what is owed and what insurance will take care of.
C
4 months ago
Love this Place!!
Love our Hygenist!! Becca is great and friendly!
K
4 months ago
Caring and competent
Everyone in the office is friendly and caring. Dr. Angela is not only professional and competent but is also a genuinely nice person you can relate to.
D
4 months ago
First Timers
My husband and I recently moved back to Missouri and needed to find a new dentist. We are both quite happy with our choice. All staff we came in contact with were friendly and knowledgeable. Great teamwork!!
J
5 months ago
I am the biggest chicken to go to the dentist but Dr. Angela was great! She explained everything as she went about doing my filling. The staff was excellent, they were very kind and considerate towards me.