HAWK RIDGE DENTAL CARE

Dentist

8631 HIGHWAY N

LAKE ST LOUIS, MO 63367

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Friendly and accommodating
I had my first appointment today. Somehow I (accidentally) managed to show up an hour early! They went above and beyond by rearranging lunches and getting me right in, without making me feel ridiculous fir my mistake. Every one was very friendly, kind and conversational. The office was well appointed and clean. Excellent first impression. Highly recommend.
A
3 months ago
High quality service with family like atmosphere
My family attended this office for about 6-7 years. The Dr. Pernoud and office staff are extremely knowledgeable and friendly. The appointment always on time and they can put you next day if you have emergency. I am very scare to do any procedures and they were always super gentle with cleaning and dental work. There are many things that makes visit to this clinic pleasant. They send us text reminders, always very pleasant on the phone and during visit, work with insurance billing, knows us by name.
D
3 months ago
All Around Excellence
Dr. Angela made a very traumatic time in life bearable. Two thumbs up. Becca is the best dental hygienist (possibly) in the world. Sorry Becca but, just the thought of going to the doctor or dentist makes my blood pressure jump. Has nothing to do with your skills. Also, two thumbs up for Becca, as well as the front desk staff. Appoitments always run on time. I can't think of a single criticism.
N
3 months ago
<3
D
3 months ago
High quality very professional
Always gets me into the chair on time. Quality work with professional attention
J
3 months ago
High Quality, Professional Dental Services
I had my six-month cleaning today. Very prompt, didn’t even take a chair to wait. Warm and genuine staff. I’m so glad we switched to Hawk Ridge Dental Care. Very satisfied customer!
B
3 months ago
High quality of service
From teeth cleaning with Becca to other services with Dr Angela, this office is my best dental experience. I’m not fond of going to the dentist so they have made this a very relaxing experience for me. The office staff is also amazing and always willing to take the time to answer my questions. I recommend this office to all my friends and family.
R
6 months ago
I love Dr. Pernoud
Dr. Pernoud is very thorough and knowledgeable. He’s not pushy and he’s gentle as well as his dental team. They make me feel like family the first moment I walk in to when I leave. I drive 40 minutes out of my way to come to this dentist!
C
8 months ago
Knowledgeable, thorough and inviting
Staff very friendly and accommodating. This was our first visit to the office as a family. We felt comfortable and cared for. The staff is knowledgeable and informative. Very pleasant environment.
J
10 months ago
Excellence, caring, friendly
I am so glad to meet this professional clinic and their staff just a few years back, starting for both Drs Michael and Angela. Becca is an amazing dental hygienist, appointments go very fast without feeling it, congratulations, so far she have done the best job I ever experienced! I love that they're very respectful of the appointment times and there is always a plan in play, we know what will be the next step on our maintenance, they offer great communication and reminders for appointments, just really cool! Thank you Shannon too, you are always happy, fast and efficient, and in general thank you to all the friendly staff! The office is very cool and with a welcome atmosphere, is well located and there is always parking!