HAWK RIDGE DENTAL CARE

Dentist

8631 HIGHWAY N

LAKE ST LOUIS, MO 63367

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Angela is amazing!
My 8 year old daughter started seeing Dr. Angela and she just has an amazing way of making her comfortable and at ease.
T
1 month ago
Very welcoming and professional
Always kind and welcoming. Very thorough with the process.
R
1 month ago
Very friendly & punctual
T
2 months ago
The Hawk Ridge dental group are awesome. They managed to slide me in for a emergency fix.
M
3 months ago
Great Experience and Service
I have been visiting HRD care for more than 2 years now, their front office staff, dental assistants are very friendly, treat you like a family, very proactive in scheduling my routine visits and flexible to accommodate any changes. Dr Michael is great, he Is very patient and keeps me at complete ease while doing the procedures. I am glad I found HRD care in my area. Highly recommend them
A
3 months ago
Excellent experience !
Always very kind and helpful and willing to work with my handicapped husband. All...dentist, hygienist and reception are very professional and courteous
A
5 months ago
My son had 2 teeth pulled. He was anxious about this and Dr. Angela put him at ease. She turned on Lego Batman to distract him. Very accomadating and friendly.
B
6 months ago
As always, great experience!
C
6 months ago
1st Visit and it won’t be my last
All the staff were very friendly and accomodating making me feel like it “wasn’t” my first time there. Ginger was a great dental assistant and Dr. Mike answered all my questions and provide an abundance of information in addition to a thorough exam. The facility was very clean, modern, and well maintained. If you’re looking for a new dentist, no need to look any further.
A
9 months ago
Friendly and accommodating
I had my first appointment today. Somehow I (accidentally) managed to show up an hour early! They went above and beyond by rearranging lunches and getting me right in, without making me feel ridiculous fir my mistake. Every one was very friendly, kind and conversational. The office was well appointed and clean. Excellent first impression. Highly recommend.