HAWK RIDGE DENTAL CARE

Dentist

8631 HIGHWAY N

LAKE ST LOUIS, MO 63367

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 years ago
I was especially impressed with your hygienist, Mandy. She did such a nice job of scaling without being rough and was very thorough. Everyone was very nice and helpful. I look forward to my next appointment.
J
5 years ago
Best place for dental care!
Thorough, friendly and always honest with recommended treatment. Never thought I would find having dental work done a pleasant experience; and I've had lots of experience!
R
5 years ago
Walked in- and spoke with dentist right away!
I had some free time on a recent Monday. I walked in to Hawk Ridge Dental Care without an appointment. I had some questions about an oral appliance for treating sleep apnea. I expected to get an appointment for later that afternoon or another day. I was in a consultation within minutes with Dr. Mike. I did not feel rushed and Dr. Mike answered all my questions and explained what to expect about the process. My family has been going to Hawk Ridge Dental care for years so I shouldn't be surprised by the consistent top shelf service. I always feel like a valued customer and they always exceed my expectations.
J
5 years ago
Did a great job!
Did a great job and I felt very comfortable while being worked on. My son also goes there and he enjoys going to the dentist.
K
5 years ago
Consistently Excellent Service
Very professional service.
L
5 years ago
I can't say enough great things!
I have been very happy with Hawk Ridge Dental. They do a wonderful job. They take their time with each patient and you don't feel rushed. The doctors are great discussing your treatment options. The staff is always friendly and courteous. I would highly recommend Hawk Ridge Dental. And my teeth have never felt cleaner!
M
5 years ago
Amazing Care - Amazing People
I admire the time taken with me and thoroughness of each visit at Hawk Ridge Dental. ALL of the people are incredibly nice and know their jobs! Looking forward to my next visit.
C
5 years ago
Great experience.
Friendly, knowledgable, and caring staff.
S
5 years ago
Very happy with appt
II was very happy with my visit and would recommend them. I recently stopped going to another dental group and never recieved as thorough of an exam the entire time I was being treated by them.
T
5 years ago
Great staff!
Thanks to everyone at Hawk Ridge Dental for a painless and easy appointment today. You guys are great and I look forward to future appointments.