HAWK RIDGE DENTAL CARE

Dentist

8631 HIGHWAY N

LAKE ST LOUIS, MO 63367

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Thorough and friendly
Very comfortable and friendly atmosphere! First visit to the dentist for my 7 year old and he was extremely nervous going in and all smiles leaving. Thank you Dana for the extra attention explaining pricing and procedures and relating to my situation.
H
2 months ago
Best office I have ever been to
Hawk Ridge Dental is by far the BEST dentist office I have ever been too! Everyone was extremely friendly and welcoming! Dr. Angela was extremely knowledgeable and explained everything so well! So glad we found our new family dentist!
M
3 months ago
Excellent cleaning
Joy provided a very comfortable and thorough cleaning. I was expecting a lot of discomfort and some pain because that’s been my past experience for the most part. Excellent job
R
4 months ago
The absolute best dental office in the metro area. Professional, personal, and an unusually great experience for a dentist office. You will not find a better dental practice.
R
4 months ago
So Amazing
The dentists are always so friendly and professional. The office staff are so patient and helpful. I have just switched insurances and the differences were a bit confusing. Dana and Vonda spent a lot of time doing research, making phone calls and on the computer to get the answers that I needed while I was in the office. Dana and Vonda deserve to win a large t.v. ;)
S
5 months ago
Had my first appointment with office today. Very professional and extremely friendly. Dr. Michael was very knowledgeable and provided guidance on my dental health.
M
6 months ago
Friendly and professional
Always a great experience each visit.
D
8 months ago
Cleaning Appointment
Best Cleaning appointment ever. Joy took great care with my sensitive teeth. Thank you for making my teeth sparkle.
L
9 months ago
Amazing! Wish I'd come here sooner. It is definitely the most personal caring service I've ever recieved. You should give them a try, you'll definitely be impressed l
A
9 months ago
The staff is very nice. I look forward to my next visit.😊