HAWK RIDGE DENTAL CARE

Dentist

8631 HIGHWAY N

LAKE ST LOUIS, MO 63367

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Very polite in every way, professional, they talk details of everything that has been done. Answer any questions you may have. They have giveaways like tvs and now a gas/charcoal combo grill with all accessories! Very nice, no other dentist office comes close to hawk point
J
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
I love going to Hawk Ridge Dental. It's such a friendly environment and Dana at the front desk never seems to mind jumping through hoops with my insurance company, who is almost always a pain. They're hours are able to accommodate my schedule and they even email about cancelations they've had if you need to get in quickly. Jesika, my hygienist, made me feel very comfortable and she did a great job. She was very pleasant and gentle on my teeth. It's just a really great office!
A
7 months ago
Efficient quality dental care
Efficient and friendlyTeam delivering top quality dental care. I highly recommend Mike Pernoud and his staff.
J
7 months ago
The BEST dentist in the area
I have been a patient for several years. Could not be happier . My wife changed dentistry to Hawk Ridge recently and she loves them as well. She liked them so much we are have changed our two son's dentists to Hawk Ridge as well. Like everything else they have done, we are overly satisfied. We recommend them t individual or family!!!
H
7 months ago
Had a very good experience with everyone glad you had time to clean.my teeth thank you
J
7 months ago
Very Professional and personal.
Everyone is very welcoming and extremely nice. I feel like I am their only patient at times. Customer service done right.
A
7 months ago
Awesome!
Dr. Angela and Ginger were amazing with my 7 year old. They are patient, gentle and very patient focused. I didn't feel like everything was an upsell like some other dental offices! They really care for the health and wellbeing of their patients. Will definitely recommend to others!
R
8 months ago
Unbelievably friendly and professional
I cannot imagine a better experience. Tremendous care and friendliness. It deserves all its great reviews! We
R
8 months ago
Like no other dentist office.
My fiancé introduced me to Hawk Ridge Dental and all of the awesome people that work there. He always spoke so highly of them and I was complaining about my current dentist at the time so I decided to try them out. My first appointment I truly felt warm and welcome. That was 3 years ago and Now I won’t go anywhere else. We drive 45 minutes to Hawk Ridge and it’s worth the drive! I used to dread going to the dentist, but now I welcome it as weird as it sounds. The staff is always very friendly and helpful. Our whole family recommends Dr. Mike and Dr. Angela and their staff.
T
8 months ago
First Visit
My initial visit was pleasant surprise for a trip to the dentist. I was treated like a VIP. Was greeted as soon as I walked in the door. I was taken on a tour of the facility and met the courteous and friendly staff. The doctor took the time to talk with me and get to know me. We discussed my goals and outlined a plan for my dental care. All my questions were answered. My hygienist was also a really pleasant young lady. Setting up my next appointment and talking with the ladies at the desk before I left was a nice way to end it.