HAWK RIDGE DENTAL CARE

Dentist

8631 HIGHWAY N

LAKE ST LOUIS, MO 63367

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
High Quality, Professional Dental Services
I had my six-month cleaning today. Very prompt, didn’t even take a chair to wait. Warm and genuine staff. I’m so glad we switched to Hawk Ridge Dental Care. Very satisfied customer!
B
2 years ago
High quality of service
From teeth cleaning with Becca to other services with Dr Angela, this office is my best dental experience. I’m not fond of going to the dentist so they have made this a very relaxing experience for me. The office staff is also amazing and always willing to take the time to answer my questions. I recommend this office to all my friends and family.
R
2 years ago
I love Dr. Pernoud
Dr. Pernoud is very thorough and knowledgeable. He’s not pushy and he’s gentle as well as his dental team. They make me feel like family the first moment I walk in to when I leave. I drive 40 minutes out of my way to come to this dentist!
C
2 years ago
Knowledgeable, thorough and inviting
Staff very friendly and accommodating. This was our first visit to the office as a family. We felt comfortable and cared for. The staff is knowledgeable and informative. Very pleasant environment.
J
2 years ago
Excellence, caring, friendly
I am so glad to meet this professional clinic and their staff just a few years back, starting for both Drs Michael and Angela. Becca is an amazing dental hygienist, appointments go very fast without feeling it, congratulations, so far she have done the best job I ever experienced! I love that they're very respectful of the appointment times and there is always a plan in play, we know what will be the next step on our maintenance, they offer great communication and reminders for appointments, just really cool! Thank you Shannon too, you are always happy, fast and efficient, and in general thank you to all the friendly staff! The office is very cool and with a welcome atmosphere, is well located and there is always parking!
L
2 years ago
Thorough, gentle
Took their time, very thorough, and the dentist answered all my questions. Hygienist was gentle and everything was done with excellence. I'll be taking my kids there from now on!
D
2 years ago
The staff at HAWK RIDGE DENTAL are great!!!!!!!
Had my first filling today. The DR. is a master with a needle. No pain at all. His assistant, Kim , is a treat to be helped by. From Joy who cleaned my teeth to Shananon at billing and appointments & all the others I will not go anywhere else!!!
B
3 years ago
Great service. Kathy and I really like Becca, she does an excellent job. A family business. A smart dentist. What's not to like.
R
3 years ago
Great service!
The service was great and I was in and out quickly. Becca did a excellent job with my cleaning.
J
3 years ago
Today's visit
During my 6 month checkup today, I did not get my teeth polished or flossed, I thought this was part of a normal 6 month checkup? Has this changed? My hygentist asked me if I floss regularly and then she never closed my teeth I find this odd.....
Response from HAWK RIDGE DENTAL CARE
We always strive to have visits that exceed expectations. Hopefully after speaking, everything has been resolved satisfactorily. We value you and your family and look forward to serving you in the future! Thank you for your feedback.