HAWK RIDGE DENTAL CARE

Dentist

8631 HIGHWAY N

LAKE ST LOUIS, MO 63367

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Great with Children
Dr. Angela did a fantastic job keeping Lucy calm while completing the fillings. Her positive attitude and reassuring nature helped relax my daughter.
V
2 years ago
My family and I are overly satisfied with Hawk Ridge Dental. The Dentists and staff are caring and efficient. I highly recommend that this practice be your choice for dental care.
T
2 years ago
Professional, Gentle, and Kind
I have more than a healthy level of anxiety about dental appointments. (Lord help me if these people ever had to do a personality assessment on me, because I'm sure I appear socially inept when I'm there wringing my hands and struggling to make simple conversation.) It is emotionally exhausting and more than a little embarrassing for a grown woman who is normally quite self-assured. Every last person in the office has been lovely to me. I've been a client for about 5 years, and each hygienist has been a great communicator -- preparing me for each step in the cleaning procedure, and doing her best to set me at ease. Dr. (Matthew) Pernoud has been so generous, and very thorough in his exams. I'm always very clear about the status of my oral health, and the treatment options moving forward. Without exception, they have been professional, gentle, and kind. While I can't imagine that my anxiety will ever completely dissipate, the staff at Hawk Ridge make the experience - literally - as painless as possible. I would recommend them to anyone.
W
3 years ago
Great Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
We love Hawk Ridge--- from the receptionist to the hygienist and our dentist!! They always greet us with a smile and make us feel welcome. Great Service!
B
3 years ago
Best Dentist Ever!
My family started going to Hawk Ridge Dental last summer and we're so impressed with everyone in the office. Today, my 9 year old had to have a cavity filled. He was very nervous. Dr. Angela and her team were so wonderful with my son - everything went smoothly. We couldn't be happier!
K
3 years ago
Fast, Professional and detailed care.
My entire family goes here, they are easy to work with. Informative about their treatments and compassionate. Thanks for keeping my families smiles bright!
K
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
I have been seeing Dr. Angela for quite a few years and have never had a complaint. For me, having the dentist be a genuinely nice person makes the whole experience more tolerable. I mean, who really likes to go to the dentist? And, this time at least, her hygienist didn't chat constantly and ask me questions while I have her hand and a bunch of instruments in my mouth. Good dental care in a friendly environment.
K
3 years ago
I always enjoy me experience at Hawk Ridge. I even started taking my daughter to see Dr. Mike.
L
3 years ago
Very accomodating and caring.
I had an emergency the day before Christmas eve. This office went out of their way to a work me into their schedule. They did all the info-seeking on my insurance and let me know up front what to expect the services to cost. They all were genuinely interested in my comfort. Such a nice experience after being in pain all night the night before.
M
3 years ago
High quality, dependable service
Hawk Ridge Dental Care is friendly, caring and highly professional office. The Doctor gives advice and is thorough when examining the patient. Thank you, Marsha Kipp