Hawkins Dental Group Inc.

Dentist

5085 S Soncy Rd

Amarillo, TX 79119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
service
Great service as always. I had a conflict and could not make an appointment. They worked to find a cancelation and got me in that same day. Thanks so much!
B
6 days ago
Professional, friendly service from every staff person. They value my time and schedule and have always gotten me in and out on schedule.
C
1 week ago
First visit for me and my wife.
Dr, Hassinger and all the staff members with whom we were in contact, were professional and friendly. Dr. Hassinger took the time to visit with me and my wife independently and answered all our concerns and questions. Very impressed with our first visit.
S
1 week ago
I go to Melinda to have my teeth cleaned twice a year, and always, it is a good experience. She never hurts me, and always does a great cleaning. The staff there is super sweet and friendly...and the office always feels warm and welcoming to come into. :-)
M
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist ever.
This is the best dental clinic ever. I would recommend them highly to anyone!!
N
2 weeks ago
Always professional, friendly and thorough
I truly appreciate Hawkins Dental Group and especially my Dental Hygienist Donna!! Not only am I able to go in early for an appointment at 7am but Donna always does a superb job cleaning my teeth and is great at letting me know what I need to continue doing to maintain healthy teeth and gums. Thank you Dr. Hassinger , Donna and the Hawkins Dental Group team!!
M
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional, and friendly service
I have been going to Dr. Hassinger and Melinda for many years and they are both great individuals and well respected.
S
2 weeks ago
Going to see Donna & Dr. Hassinger is like meeting friends I haven't seen in 6 months. They are both professional and friendly. When people remember events about my personal life and ask how Archie's (husband) knee is doing - remembering his struggles with surgeries, I know I'm not only a patient but also a friend. And the front desk - they say "Hi Suzie" as I walk in, that puts a smile on my face. Sometimes I have to remind myself it's a dentist office. Before I started with Dr. Hassinger, going to the dentist was NOT a pleasant experience Thanks for a good day everyone.
L
2 weeks ago
As usual, I had a good experience with teeth cleaning by Donna and a quick check by Dr. Hassinger. I appreciate the staff who are friendly and helpful, and the hygienist and dentist who, over the years have come to be friends as well as dental care professionals.
S
2 weeks ago
The Best in Amarillo
Always have a pleasant experience when visiting Dr. Brent Hawkins for dental work. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. I have lived in lots of cities over the years, but have not found a dentist anywhere that I like more than Dr. Hawkins!