Hawkins Dental Group Inc.

Dentist

5085 S Soncy Rd

Amarillo, TX 79119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Great service!
Had a tooth filled today. Dr. Smith is always so pleasant and professional. He takes the time to explain everything he is going to do.
J
1 month ago
Great service!!
T
1 month ago
My dental hygienist was wonderful. She was very helpful and does an excellent job. she was easy to talk to and she cared
E
1 month ago
Great Staff and Service!!!
I love coming to my dental appointments. Jessica, my hygienist, is the best. She always does such a thorough and prompt job. I never have to wait to be seen in fact they usually get me in before my appointment time. Dr. Hawkins is very friendly and courteous, I usually see Dr. Smith. The staff is so friendly!!
S
2 months ago
Excellent service
Doing better, thanks.
B
2 months ago
Everything was great.
S
2 months ago
Superior work and great folks
Dr Hassinger and his team are the absolute best at what they do. I always feel welcome like part of the family! The staff is always going above and beyond to make sure of patient's comfort. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
P
2 months ago
Excellent and thoroughly done
My dental hygienist is very friendly and she does an excellent job. Went the extra mile, explaining as she progressed.
G
2 months ago
Good Job
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service - and Friendly
Amber is great - love all the good information that I get from her and it's always a good experience when I go . . . even when you find out you need a root canal!!!!