Hawkins Dental Group Inc.

Dentist

5085 S Soncy Rd

Amarillo, TX 79119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Good Job
J
4 days ago
High Quality Service - and Friendly
Amber is great - love all the good information that I get from her and it's always a good experience when I go . . . even when you find out you need a root canal!!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional friendly service
No waiting time. Professional yet friendly atmosphere. Very efficient and clear communication about all services.
R
3 weeks ago
Great Experiance
As always a great experiance
J
3 weeks ago
Jessica is awesome!
R
3 weeks ago
Everyone at Hawkins Dental Group are very friendly and they treat you in a professional way. Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do, however, they make a relaxing.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Dentists and Excellent Staff
Everyone from the women at the front desk and dental hygienists (Jessica is my hygienist, and she is excellent), to Dr. Hawkins and Dr. Smith, are the best you can find in the state of Texas. Everyone is kind, polite, and very good at what they do. I highly recommend them.
B
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Love Jessica, she is excellent. You can tell she loves what she does
M
4 weeks ago
Great Service
Excellent customer service! Very professional and friendly!!! Always a great visit. Thank you Jessica and everyone else for everything!!
C
4 weeks ago
Quality sevice
professional and courteous