Hawkins Dental Group Inc.

Dentist

5085 S Soncy Rd

Amarillo, TX 79119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Very professional staff, Dr. Smith did an excellent job as well as the young lady helping.
S
1 week ago
Melinda cleaned my teeth and just did the best job! (Always does) I took my lunch hour to come in, Melinda was right on time, cleaned my teeth in 40 minutes, Dr. Hassinger came in and examined me, and I was on my way back to the office. It was perfect! The office seems happy and peaceful all at the same time...love that.
M
1 week ago
Hygienist services
Jessica is my hygienist here at Hawkins Dental Group and I am exteremely satisfied. She is very professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly. I think she is a highly valuable asset to this dental group!
A
2 weeks ago
Great service
Great service like always! Always enjoy the staff and the friendly environment.
L
2 weeks ago
Great staff, have been a patient with Dr. Hassinger my whole life!
Always love the friendly, family atmosphere at Dr. Hassinger's. I was a bit concerned when I learned that he was combining practices with a group of other dentists but I've been pleasantly pleased!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
Every person I encountered in the practice was friendly and helpful. Donna did an excellent job, as usual. I appreciate my association with the Hawkins Dental Group.
N
1 month ago
I really thank you for seeing me on short notice. I didn't have to wait once I arrived and was relieved and pleasantly surprised at how gentle and nice the young lady was who cleaned my teeth. I appreciate the friendly, professional treatment from everyone in the office. I hope to continue to use Hawkins Dental for my dental care in the future.
C
1 month ago
Consistent high quality service
I've been a patient of Dr. Hassinger's for 35+ years. He and his staff have never failed to provide stellar dental care for my family, always delivered with courtesy, friendliness, and professionalism.
G
1 month ago
Emergency problem
Phone call come right over waited 5 min to see Dr. Hassinger He fixed my problem fast and sent me on my way Excellent service
J
1 month ago
Always a positive experience!
I just went in for my cleaning and the hygientist was great. I have very sensitive teeth and she made sure I was comfortable at all times. Wonderful, friendly staff, never a long wait, always cheerful!