Hawkins Dental Group Inc.

Dentist

5085 S Soncy Rd

Amarillo, TX 79119

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 months ago
Love Donna and Dr. Hassinger. Long time patient, would highly recommend!!
R
7 months ago
Donna and Dr. Mark are wonderful! I have been seeing them for many 10's of years. They always take good care of me and my family. We trust them with our mouths!!!!!! Love you guys and have a happy holidays!!!
S
7 months ago
As always, everyone was friendly, professional, and interested in providing the best care possible! Will continue to recommend them!
D
7 months ago
service
Great service as always. I had a conflict and could not make an appointment. They worked to find a cancelation and got me in that same day. Thanks so much!
B
7 months ago
Professional, friendly service from every staff person. They value my time and schedule and have always gotten me in and out on schedule.
C
7 months ago
First visit for me and my wife.
Dr, Hassinger and all the staff members with whom we were in contact, were professional and friendly. Dr. Hassinger took the time to visit with me and my wife independently and answered all our concerns and questions. Very impressed with our first visit.
S
7 months ago
I go to Melinda to have my teeth cleaned twice a year, and always, it is a good experience. She never hurts me, and always does a great cleaning. The staff there is super sweet and friendly...and the office always feels warm and welcoming to come into. :-)
M
7 months ago
Best Dentist ever.
This is the best dental clinic ever. I would recommend them highly to anyone!!
N
7 months ago
Always professional, friendly and thorough
I truly appreciate Hawkins Dental Group and especially my Dental Hygienist Donna!! Not only am I able to go in early for an appointment at 7am but Donna always does a superb job cleaning my teeth and is great at letting me know what I need to continue doing to maintain healthy teeth and gums. Thank you Dr. Hassinger , Donna and the Hawkins Dental Group team!!
M
8 months ago
High quality, professional, and friendly service
I have been going to Dr. Hassinger and Melinda for many years and they are both great individuals and well respected.