Hawkins Dental Group Inc.

Dentist

5085 S Soncy Rd

Amarillo, TX 79119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Great dental office
My dentist and hygienist are the best!
J
4 days ago
Great dental office
My dentist and hygienist are the best!
R
5 days ago
Most pleasant and friendly experience I've ever had
I am extremely nervous to go to the dentist. However, since seeing Dr. Hawkins I feel comfortable and less nervous. They really do cater to the people who are scared to go to the dentist. Dr. Hawkins and his staff provide a professional and pleasant experience.
K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff
Dr. Hassinger is wondersul! Love Donna and Kara, they are absolutely amazing. The best patient care when it comes to Dentistry.
A
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Always caring, with good service and great dental care! I have the 3 million $ mouth (lots of dental work) and they take good care of me!
H
4 weeks ago
6 month cleaning and checkup.
everything went smoothly and on time.
M
4 weeks ago
Always professional service.
S
4 weeks ago
In for a quarterly teeth cleaning by Jessica. As usual, I was extremely pleased with her work. She is always very pleasant, cordial and professional. She explains things and offers advice to enable better tooth health. Good job!
C
4 weeks ago
Always perfect!
S
1 month ago
As always, the staff is friendly, efficient, thorough, and very professional. Super prompt, as well. I was in the waiting room for less than 5 minutes and out the door in less than an hour.