Hawkins Family Dental

Dentist

404 Green Street

Gainesville, GA 30501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hawkinsfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
4 weeks ago
Outstanding professional and friendly care. The level of expertise is amazing. Beyond a doubt the best dental office I’ve ever been to.
H
1 month ago
The Best
I arrive a day early by mistake. The fit me in the schedule and Dr Hawkins resolved my problem quickly.
K
1 month ago
Love Love Love the Hawkins family, been taking care of us a long time and are good hard working folks. Nothing better than dealing with good Southern people that share the same morals and values. Elliotts Quality Flooring 770-532-9358
K
1 month ago
Excellent, professional service & extremely friendly
Everyone in this office shares an outstanding professional work ethic, as well as a commitment quality service! While in their care, they make me feel like a member of their family! HIGHLY recommend!!! 👍👍👍👍👍
D
2 months ago
Crown Work
I have used Dr Lee and Ben Hawkins for 20 years. They are very professional and caring. Checking to be sure you are comfortable all the time. I love this office!!
D
2 months ago
efficient, friendly
First appointment, I am very impressed with office and staff. My hygienist was Tracey, very informative and efficient. Dr. Ben Hawkins came in after to consult, and is very nice. This is now my dentist!
C
2 months ago
High quality service and very friendly family environment .
I have been a patient at Hawkins for years and I absolutely love Dr. Ben and Dr. Lee. They are very caring and friendly. I would highly recommend!
K
2 months ago
Very pleasant and professional
J
3 months ago
Very nice and good at her job
I was there for impressions before some oral surgery and the girl that did it was very good at her job. She's very friendly too.
E
3 months ago
Friendly, high-end dental practice in the cutest historic home
Hawkins Family Dental provides high-quality dental care, combined with a friendly team of doctors and staff. Dr. Baughman is highly specialized (1 of 80 Oral Pathologists in the world!). We love Dr. Hawkins and his team!