Hawkins Family Dental

Dentist

404 Green Street

Gainesville, GA 30501

Open Today By Appointment

hawkinsfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Great visit as always.
D
1 week ago
Friendly with great service
My wife and I are relatively new patients and have had a great experience with Dr. Hawkins and his staff.
J
3 weeks ago
They made a new patient feel at home
I just moved to Gainesville about a month ago. The people there are unbelievably friendly! They treated me as if they had known me my whole life.
B
3 weeks ago
This was my first visit and I was greatly impressed.
Just moved here to Gainesville, and I had last part of part of a filling, and needed a Dentist fast. Since I was new to the area, I checked out the ratings of the dinners in this area. The Hawkins family dentist had the best rating. I was very impressed by Dr. Ben Hawkins who examined my tooth, replace the feeling and set me up for a In three days.
R
4 weeks ago
Great visit as usual.
Prompt, professional, and courteous.
S
1 month ago
Professional polite and callipygious
Top notch office visit! Y’all been taking good care of me for years. It’s a pleasure doing business with folks who treat you like neighbors instead of customers. Sorry about the Dilly Bars not being chocolate...
V
1 month ago
Very good visit for teeth cleaning.
Very professional and honest office. I have been going to this office for 20 years and would never consider another dentist.
D
2 months ago
Six month check up
Excellent visit. Very thorough check and cleaning. Curteous and considerate.Very satisfied!
T
2 months ago
Excellent and personalize care : the best combination!
The number one focus of this practice is the Patient! Making sure you understand what happening increases your comfort, both mentally and physically !!
J
2 months ago
Always friendly and professional
As always, freindy and professional staff make for an enjoyable experience.