Hawkins Family Dental

Dentist

404 Green Street

Gainesville, GA 30501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hawkinsfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Very capable, caring and personable dentist and staff.
E
4 days ago
Always a good experience at Hawkins. The new dental hygienist is great!
S
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
Prompt, personal, professional and progressive. You cannot ask for any better.
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful!
My son and I had a great experience at Hawkins Family Dental. Everyone is so nice and they do a wonderful job!
T
2 weeks ago
Great care.
Very pleased. Long time patient.
P
3 weeks ago
2nd time to see Dr Hawkins had to have a tooth bonded. He explained the processes, was very thorough and particular to be sure I understood the results he was looking for. I’m new to the area but have found a dentist who cares about his patient’s results.
C
1 month ago
Excellent visit
Great Job!
R
1 month ago
Another Good Checkup
Very knowledgeable staff with the latest equipment. Most of all they are wonderful folks who not only care for my dental needs, but are there to make me feel welcome and like I am a part of the family.
J
1 month ago
Friendly, tops in professional and efficient service.
I have been a patient of the Hawkins Family practice for over 30 years, they are my friends and have done a great job helping me KEEP MY TEETH. I’m 76 and they are all mine, I can even still open a beer bottle with them, it true! From Dad to Son still the same great service.
P
1 month ago
Thoroughly cleaned, reviewed & compared teeth with previous records. Excellent service, provided education to avoid certain issues.