Hawkins Family Dental

Dentist

404 Green Street

Gainesville, GA 30501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hawkinsfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 hours ago
efficient, friendly
First appointment, I am very impressed with office and staff. My hygienist was Tracey, very informative and efficient. Dr. Ben Hawkins came in after to consult, and is very nice. This is now my dentist!
C
1 week ago
High quality service and very friendly family environment .
I have been a patient at Hawkins for years and I absolutely love Dr. Ben and Dr. Lee. They are very caring and friendly. I would highly recommend!
K
2 weeks ago
Very pleasant and professional
J
4 weeks ago
Very nice and good at her job
I was there for impressions before some oral surgery and the girl that did it was very good at her job. She's very friendly too.
E
4 weeks ago
Friendly, high-end dental practice in the cutest historic home
Hawkins Family Dental provides high-quality dental care, combined with a friendly team of doctors and staff. Dr. Baughman is highly specialized (1 of 80 Oral Pathologists in the world!). We love Dr. Hawkins and his team!
D
1 month ago
Very high quality and high level of expertise
Dr. Hawkins provided a very high level of skill and expertise. He completed the work to my satisfaction in a very professional manner. I am extremely pleased and will tell others how happy I am with the results.
J
1 month ago
Superior Service and Warm Family Environment
The highest quality dental services in all of North Georgia. I have been a patient there for over 25 years, and every professional and staff member there are superior to any I have seen.
M
1 month ago
Excellent care and genuine concern
My visit included dental work on fillings. Everyone in office was friendly and polite. Dr. Ben Hawkins is knowledgeable, skilled and concise. Assistant was attentive and caring. Exceptional dental care.
L
2 months ago
High quality service, personal and professional
Now that I have been to see Ben Hawkins DMD and his staff, I would not consider any other place. I live in Hiawassee and had a terrible tooth ache. Ben Hawkins and his staff worked me into their schedule the same day I called. They are very kind and friendly and create an atmosphere of calm and comfort. They are professional and also personalable. They take time to listen in order to address whatever the problems are and effecently come up with a plan for treatment. I left their office pain free 😀. I highly reccomend this office even if you have to drive a distance to get there!
T
2 months ago
Very nice--Very professional
I just had my first visit as a new patient. Jenny cleaned my teeth and did X-rays. She did such a good job and was totally professional. Dr Ben Hawkins came in to consult at the end and he is so nice! He is very knowledgeable and professional. I look forward to my next appointment.