Hawkins Rainwater Dental Group

Dentist

12921 Cantrell Road, Suite 301

Little Rock, AR 72223

Open Today By Appointment

c10dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Very Friendly and Fast
Dr Rainwater is very friendly and ALWAYS on time! I had a cavity and was in and out in about 30 mins today. I have been going to this practice for more than 20 years and have always been very pleased!
H
4 days ago
I could not have asked for a better dental experience. many thanks
M
6 days ago
Very professional a personal. Always on time and very accomodating.
Fantastic!
J
6 days ago
Always friendly and professional
I am a "dental phobic" so I do not enjoy going to the dentist at all. I have been going to Dr. Hawkins and his team for many years now and they have always done their best to help me feel comfortable. Kim L. cleaned my teeth today and was so very friendly, calming, and professional. She also gave me several tips for maintenance so that I can continue to have those no cavity check ups!
K
2 weeks ago
High praise
I hate going to the dentist, but the staff and Dr. Hawkins have been awesome. Gentle and kind to my teeth, while easing my anxiety. Go see for yourself!
H
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
They are always so sweet to me and my two little girls. Our whole family loves Dr. Rainwater and Kristen. Oh, and they do a great job with our teeth! :)
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome dental experience
This is the best dental office I have ever been to, and I truly look forward to going. Most people can’t say that about their dentist! They are extremely professional, friendly, and I have had nothing but excellent results from my dental work. I would highly recommend this office.
L
2 weeks ago
Great experience
S
3 weeks ago
Best dental office
Most everyone is super friendly and caring. It’s a very calm atmosphere. Dr Rainwater is such a great guy. He makes my kids feel valued and taken care of. I highly recommend this office.
J
3 weeks ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Great people that do quality dental work in a relaxing atmosphere. I would definitely recommend them.