Hawkins Rainwater Dental Group

Dentist

12921 Cantrell Road, Suite 301

Little Rock, AR 72223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

c10dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
7 days ago
Competent and courteous service
A
7 days ago
Great dental team!
G
1 week ago
We have been patients for approximately 10-12 years. They are very good, nice and professional.
T
2 weeks ago
Dr. Rainwater and Hygienist Melanie are very personable. They take interest in knowing about you. Also very professional.
B
2 weeks ago
Every one is very friendly and they all do their job in a very caring way. I would recommend Hawkins-Rainwater 100%
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Rainwater and Hygienist Melanie are very personable. They take interest in knowing about you . Very pleasant professional folks. Including the ladies on the front desk. Everyone always has big smiles.
M
2 weeks ago
Great dentist
Dr. Drake Hawkins has been my dentist since I moved back to Arkansas seven years ago. He and his staff are the epitome of professionalism. The hygienist always do an excellent job and go out of their way to make you feel at ease. Dr. Hawkins is so good at what he does. I am always confident that my teeth will be taken care of. He treats his patients well and truly cares about them! I would recommend Hawkins Rainwater Dental Group for any /all of your dental needs!
Q
3 weeks ago
High Quality and Friendly Service.
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service, prompt and thorough.
My appointment was done in a professional and thorough way. The staff greeted me and were friendly and attentive. Kim did my cleaning. She offered to make my next appointment for cleaning. Dr. Rainwater studied my x-rays and made his recommendation. Raven did impressions and was efficient and reassuring. It was a good experience and I would recommend this practice to anyone.
X
4 weeks ago
Excellent!
Dr. Rainwater and his hygentist are the best!