Hawkins Rainwater Dental Group

Dentist

12921 Cantrell Road, Suite 301

Little Rock, AR 72223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

c10dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Best dental group ever.
I have been coming to Dr. Hawkins for over a decade and couldn’t imagine going anywhere else. Kim does a fantastic job, what a great group of people
C
2 days ago
Kind, professional and efficient!!!
Kim is a great hygenist and Dr. Hawkins is fantastic!!!
A
3 days ago
Love my dentist and his staff!
Great cleaning and regular appointment with Dr Hawkins and Kim (my hygienist). They are caring professional people and it was a great, pain free visit to the dentist!
M
1 week ago
Wonderful dentist and staff.
H
2 weeks ago
Everyone that helped me today was simply awesome!
This was a great experience! From the first person that I talked to on the phone, everyone was positive, polite, and very knowledgeable! The business office answered every question that I had; Dr. Rainwater and his assistant were both great. This was a very positive experience all the way!
A
2 weeks ago
Thorough and friendly staff provide great service. I like the physical layout of the facility and find it comforting and refreshing. I really like the way I am taken care of.
E
3 weeks ago
Bi-Annual Checkup
As always, if going to the dentist can be enjoyable, then a visit to Dr. Hawkins is enjoyable. He and his team of assistant’s are the best. Kim Looney is always so up-beat, personable, and good at what she does.
M
1 month ago
Repair of a crown that "fell off."
As always, my experience was excellent. Dr. Rainwater and the staff were all professional, courteous and concerned about me. I know they sincerely care about my treatment and greatly appreciate that.
C
1 month ago
Friendly, caring and professional
Greeted with a smile. Called back at appointment time. Staff was friendly , caring and welcoming. Great attention was taken in regards to my comfort . Example: keeping you properly suctioned, frequent rest breaks so your jaw doesn’t get tired, frequented asked if I felt anything, etc. (I was in for a crown and two fillings .)Felt like the doctor( Dr. Hawkins) and assistant worked swiftly and efficiently together with great coordination and caring professionalism to get me through this quickly but not making me feel they were rushing and not being being through.
Response from Hawkins Rainwater Dental Group
Thanks Carl! Customer Service, Patient comfort, and world class care are our passion. Looking forward to seeing you soon. Dr. Drake Hawkins, DDS, P.A.
C
1 month ago
Fast and Friendly!
Dr. Hawkins and Karen were wonderful!