Hawkins Rainwater Dental Group

Dentist

12921 Cantrell Road, Suite 301

Little Rock, AR 72223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

c10dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Very nice staff. They were professional and made me feel at ease.
T
1 week ago
Great experience; professional and thorough.
J
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly Service
I had Sarah for the first time as my Hygenist! She did an excellent job and walked me through step by step of what she was doing. Dr Hawkins, Dr Rainwater and all the staff are always so friendly! I highly recommend them.
G
2 weeks ago
I had an issue with a tooth and he got me in the following day. Everything was dealt with immediately. The staff is extremely courteous and caring as is Dr Rainwater.
P
3 weeks ago
I had a crown seated and a filling. Dr Rainwater is so personable and quick that the time almost flies by. Not quite! But he’s so light-hearted and wastes no time, so even if I’m not thrilled with the experience, I can’t be upset. Of course, I looked like a stroke victim and the crown felt too high-after numbness wore off, it feels just fine.
S
3 weeks ago
Everyone in the office are very efficient!!
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly - great experience
I had not been to the dentist in a while so I expected it to not be a pleasant experience. The hygienist worked really hard, but was very friendly. She kept me informed as to what she was doing. She didn't make me feel bad for not flossing like I should, or for not going to the dentist like I should. All in all, it was a great experience. I would recommend Dr. Rainwater and his staff to anyone looking for a dentist.
L
4 weeks ago
High quality service and a very friendly staff
I have been a customer of the Hawkins Rainwater Dental Group for many years, and every visit is 5 stars. They take care of all my dental needs in a professional and friendly manner. I am a happy customer.
J
1 month ago
As much as I don't like going to the dentist, this office and staff are the absolute best. My Hygienist, Kristen Devers,is so cute and friendly and makes me feel as much at ease as I can.....would never go anywhere else Dr. Hawkins is who I normally see, and love him too....Met Dr. Rainwater for the first time today, and he is very nice, professional and friendly
R
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
I have been going to Dr. Drake Hawkins now for over 20 years. I wouldn't consider going to anyone else. He goes above and beyond what is expected.