Hawkins Rainwater Dental Group

Dentist

12921 Cantrell Road, Suite 301

Little Rock, AR 72223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

c10dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Excellent care, friendly faces.
I'm thankful to Dr. Hawkins and his wonderful staff for my lifetime of beautiful smiles.
A
2 days ago
The Best!
Been going to Dr. Hawkins for many years. Always the best.
D
2 days ago
Absolutely the best professional team. They take care of me and my entire family. The atmosphere is calming and the office is well run.
P
2 days ago
You've made me smile
What a wonderful experience. It had been over a year since I had my teeth clean and I was a little uneasy. My apprehension was short lived once I was greeted by the hygienist Kim. She was so sweet and did an awesome job. Dr. Hawkins was great as he always is. The check out and rescheduling staff were friendly and very helpful. I would recommend to all my friends. Thanks Dr. Hawkins for making my smile bright!!!
M
3 days ago
My visit was professional, with my comfort and care being priorities. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. I'm very happy that I found Dr. Rainwater and his staff. Every visit was been excellent in every way.
D
6 days ago
Caring
Dr. Rainwater and Melanie are so caring. I am always amazed what excellent service they provide but most of all how caring. They never fail to ask about my family and are actually interested in me. If you want a great family dentist, this is the place to go.
D
7 days ago
Always a great experience! Been a patient for well over 20 years! Wonderful dentist & staff!!
L
1 week ago
Quality service, professional, friendly from reception to check out.
Wouldn't go anywhere else. The receptionist, dental tech, dr. Rainwater and the check out staff ALL friendly, professional and give great service. Have had dental emergency twice and they got us promptly in to see the doctor. Unusual this day and time.
M
1 week ago
Very efficient clinic and very friendly staff!
J
1 week ago
Tops in Dental Services
Everyone in this office is professional and friendly, but most importantly they provide excellent dental care. I have been a patient for many years, and their excellent care has been consistent.