Hawkins Rainwater Dental Group

Dentist

12921 Cantrell Road, Suite 301

Little Rock, AR 72223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

c10dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Good people
This group is very professional and comprehensive. I've gone there for many years now and have been totally pleased with their services. I'd highly recommend them to anyone seeking quality dental work.
D
5 days ago
Contemporary, state of the art care
Contemporary Care from from professionals who care.
S
6 days ago
Just Like Family
I can hardly believe I’m saying this. I love my Dentist. When I was kid growing up I developed a fear of dentists in general. As an adult though I’ve compleletly gotten over that fear. I’ve been a patient of Dr. Hawkins for well over 10 yrs now. Every visit there is like seeing some of your extended family. The whole staff is warm, caring and very welcoming. My dental care has been excellent and I have a million dollar smile that gets just a little bigger when someone comments on how great my smile looks.
S
6 days ago
Went in apprehensive/ out with a smile
I went in this morning for filling to one of my canine teeth. I was quite apprehensive because I knew the area would be so sensitive and concerned because it is a front tooth. Dr. Rainwater numbed the area, did his work and I came out looking great! (The shoulder tapping while using the needle does help-thank you Raven) I used the headphones to listen to the television while he worked, and the time flew by. No pain, great outcome! I highly recommend Dr. Rainwater and his great staff. Melanie always does a great job as my hygienist. I also highly recommend her! Thank you!
B
1 week ago
Professional and pain free
As always, no pain.
D
2 weeks ago
Great, prompt service with a smile
I, like most folks, am not a big fan of visiting Dentists but this group is very special. They are always prompt and absolutely every member of this team is awesome. Dr. Rainwater is a fantastic Dentist and a fine young man and I would not ever consider having anyone else service me or my family. I have recommended countless people to this practice and everyone has the same opinion of them that I do and they have recommended them as well. My Technician is absolutely fabulous and I enjoy seeing her and "catching up" on each of our families when she is working on me.
R
2 weeks ago
Very kind and generous help !
Dr. Hawkins & Terry were timely, courteous, and did great work ! Also, kudos to Chris, Taylor and all of Dr Hawkins' asst.'s who helped my get in and out of the office in a wheelchair. I would not have been able to get there without their kind and generous help
J
3 weeks ago
High quality. professional and friendly
Every time I have visited their offices, I have received a friendly greeting from the front office staff. The hygienist, Dr. Rainwater and his assistants always provide high quality (but, admittedly sometimes uncomfortable but mostly painless) care in a very professional but friendly atmosphere and attitude. Everyone in the office makes every visit a pleasure
F
3 weeks ago
Why would you go anywhere else ? Always a outstanding experience.
J
4 weeks ago
Staff is extremely professional and very friendly
I always feel I have had a positive experience when I leave Dr Rainwater’s office. A dental visit is not something I dread when I go there. His hygienists are very good at what they do. I highly recommend this dental office for those looking for a great experience.