Hawley Dental Association

Dentist

21752 State Road 54

Lutz, FL 33549

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Always a pleasure!
Donna did a fantastic job today and always....so calming, knowledgeable and takes her job seriously..thank you for taking care of us!
R
2 years ago
Awesome!
Fantastic cleaning as always!
S
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
I didn't have a long wait, only about two minutes, and the staff was polite and friendly. I've been going to Hawley and Hawley for years and I trust them with my dental care. They are gentle and explain things as they go along. They have made my smile dazzling and I refer everyone to them.
J
2 years ago
Performance
The staff, the dental assistance and the Doctor were very people orientated and listened very attentively to my concerns. I would highly recommend Dr. Hawley to anyone who requires a professional that is extremely competent and capable of handling their dental matters.
T
2 years ago
Super Visit
Great Experience
O
2 years ago
Superb service, as always.
Absolutely, positively awesome service.
L
2 years ago
Excellent professional and pleasant, friendly service.
I do not hesitate to let family and friends know that I think highly of the professional, friendly and excellent service I receive from Hawley & Hawley Dental staff whenever I get dental services completed. I have decided to get the Invisiline system to straighten my teeth before they start sifting too much. My impressions were done within a half hour, which was a pleasant experience. I am looking forward to getting the first Invisiline system started soon. Thank you Hawley & Hawley
M
2 years ago
Dental work....Crown
Initially my appointment was for a routine cleaning. I had one remaining silver filling. Upon discussion with Dr. Deb, I decided to have it replaced. Once the work started there was extensive drilling due to a cavity being discovered under the filling. This resulted in having to drill out most of the supporting tooth structure. It was then determined that to prevent future issues that might develop with the tooth like possibly cracking, I should come back and have a crown placed on the tooth. Prior to my next visit I was having anxiety over the amount of drilling that this procedure would entail. Even though I would be numbed, having had trauma with dental work as a child I still have a problem with the sound and vibration of the drill. Dr. Deb then prescribed a mild relaxer for me to take prior to the office visit. This worked perfectly as I was able to relax through the whole procedure, and I am sure to Dr. Deb's joy, I did not fidget, jump around or moan and groan while she expertly conditioned the tooth for my crown. She was also kind enough to extend a courtesy credit for the "build up" portion of the billing. In closing I would say that I am extremely happy with the quality of professional service from Dr. Deb that I received for this procedure and also for all of the past services she has performed for me.
D
2 years ago
Professional. Always friendly. Great experience
I've gone here all 21 years of my life and they are amazing. Great experience and friendly, staff
V
2 years ago
As always the appointment was on time and very pleasant.