Hawthorn Woods Family Dental Care

Dentist

60 Landover Pkwy Suite A

Hawthorn Woods, IL 60047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Very Happy
I found this dentist a few years ago and I'm so glad that I did. My oral hygiene has improved dramatically. The office is modern, the staff is friendly and the dentists are top notch. I give them my highest recommendation.
M
1 week ago
Always a pleasant experience Best dental visits I've ever had
J
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended and extremely professional.
Dr. Copeland was thorough and extremely personable in his evaluation of my dental work and needs. I feel comfortable knowing that I will be in his care as he seems competent and caring about my dental health.
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing dental practice
My husband and I starting going here about a year ago. We like all the hygienists and dentists. They do a great job! We just recently starting taking our 3 year old son and he LOVES going.
M
2 weeks ago
Anyone that is looking for a Dentist office, this is the best one there is. Excellent dentistry along with a great staff. Our family of four switched to this practice in 2014 and are so glad we did.
L
1 month ago
Great, except one problem
We usually have no issues with this practice and have gone here years, however, at the end of an otherwise great appointment, the doctor checked his teeth and asked if she could pull his wiggly tooth. He said no, and after it appeared she moved on, she went and pulled it out herself. She didn’t ask my opinion of the matter either. As a result, the appointment and more specifically, the doctor, didn’t sit well with me. We will be requesting not to have her next time.
D
1 month ago
Love that they run on time. Friendly staff and you are always treated well.
L
1 month ago
New Patient, unhappy with my previous dental care, so I switched to Hawthorn Family Dental
Friendly and efficient receptionist, she made sure my insurance would cover the services before they were performed. The staff was thorough and straightforward. Gina did a great job cleaning my teeth and explaining the xrays etc.. They gave professional recommendations that I did not get from a previous Dentist and staff, the main reason I switched to Dr. Copeland's team. I'm glad I made the change before my dental problems get worse. I described my experience to my husband. He plans to make the change, too.
T
1 month ago
Great job
Eva the dental tech did the best job cleaning my teeth! She was friendly, knowledgeable and professional! I can’t wait till my next cleaning!
S
1 month ago
Friendly staff and quality service
Very nice atmosphere and staff goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable and have the best appointment. 5 star treatment