Hawthorn Woods Family Dental Care

Dentist

60 Landover Pkwy Suite A

Hawthorn Woods, IL 60047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
VERY flexible and VERY understanding of scheduling conflicts
Great job by their office administrator of fitting me in short notice after a cancellation. Keeps track of my insurance benefits and does follow up checks with my insurance to make sure they are paying out properly and punctually. Nice touch by both technician and dentist working on my teeth.
B
1 week ago
Love LeAnne
I always appreciate the time LeAnne takes with my cleaning and, of course, the small talk too. I enjoy your office thoroughly and being a business owner myself it doesn't go unnoticed that it is very clean and you have the best in equipment.
C
1 week ago
I use to hate going to the dentist but going here feel like I’m visiting friends. The staff is so wonderful and they do fantastic work! I recommend this office all the time! Def the best dentist office!
M
2 weeks ago
Always friendly Always helpful
Always friendly and prrofessional
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Employees always professional
L
3 weeks ago
Waited almost a half hour to be seen
I arrived at 8:30 for my 8:30 appointment and checked in at the desk. I was told to have a seat in the waiting room. At 8:50, I was still waiting, so I asked how much longer I before I would be seen, since my appointment was for 8:30 and it was now almost 9. The woman I spoke with checked and said they were getting a room ready for me now. Finally, I was escorted back at 8:58! I asked what the delay was, the dentist said that she was never told that i was there. She was very apologetic. The dentist did her best to make sure i was out in a timely manner, since i had another appointment that i didn't want to be late for. My son and i have been going there for several years now, but after this, I'm not sure i will go back.
L
1 month ago
Always friendly. Always helpful
My family has been going to HWFD for many years. You can always tell they are happy to help and go out of their way to make it a comfortable and pleasant experience. The front desk staff, hygenists, assistants and Dr. Copeland are wonderful, kind and caring.
G
1 month ago
Best Dental Service in Lake County
If you want a professional team to work on your teeth, these are the folks for you. Bottom line, they are great, normal and fun loving people. I would recommend them highly.
T
1 month ago
Very High Quality, Pleasant, and Professional
Had my teeth cleaned and checked. As pleasant of an experience as a person can have at the dentist. Highly Recommend!
M
1 month ago
Great quality and professionals.
Just a great office with exceptional dental professionals and staff