Hawthorn Woods Family Dental Care

Dentist

60 Landover Pkwy Suite A

Hawthorn Woods, IL 60047

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Friendly and professional service, always.
I have been lucky to have many years of Dr. Edgar's excellent professional care. His open and kind personality will be greatly missed. Best wishes in his retirement.
M
3 days ago
My first visit was very pleasant. Everyone was friendly and professional at the same time. My cleaning went quickly and painlessly, unlike some I have experienced. I would definitely recommend this dental practice to my friends and family, although most of them are already patients here. I believe, that's about the highest rating you can get.
S
2 weeks ago
Awesome Dental Care
We love our Dentist and the entire staff, from the front office ladies, to the Hygienist & Dentist. Very helpful, professional & friendly.
C
3 weeks ago
The best ever!
I had a filling replaced and Dr. Edgar was amazing! There was no pain at all and my filling has fixed my issue of having two big of a space in between my back two teeth. I highly recommend this professional, friendly, amazing service that they provide.
S
3 weeks ago
The Best Dentist
Always happy with our experience!
P
3 weeks ago
Top notch service all around
Dr. Copeland is just great. Painless filling. Then diagnosed issue with another tooth. Friendly and really seems to care and enjoy his work.
S
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
The receptionists were welcoming. Gina was very kind, thorough, and explained everything she was doing (it was my first visit). Dr. Copeland was engaging and knowledgeable.
K
4 weeks ago
So friendly and great with kids!!
I used to get anxious going to the dentist, but Dr. Copeland and his staff are absolutely amazing and so friendly! Mickey (our hygienist) & Dr. Copeland are great with our kids (ages 3 & 5). I recommend them to everyone. We actually look forward to going to the dentist now!
D
4 weeks ago
Great people & Great service
A
1 month ago
5 STAR SATISFACTION
EXCEPTIONALSERVICE, COURTESY IN EVRY WAY. ACCOMODATED ME AS A NEW PATIENT WITH AN EMERGENCY SITUATION WITHOUT ANY DELAY. TOTALLY SATISFIED AND WILL CONTINUE TO USE YOU