Hawthorn Woods Family Dental Care

Dentist

60 Landover Pkwy Suite A

Hawthorn Woods, IL 60047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Nice staff
Super nice staff, easy to make and change appointments, take all kinds of insurance, helpful in explaining options.
D
1 day ago
Friendly personal service
Never a stressful moment at Hawthorn Woods family Dental. Love the warm greetings and great dental care!
G
1 week ago
Great dentists
We have been going to Hawthorn Woods Family Dental care for over 10 years. My family loves this office. The dentist and staff are always kind, pleasant and provide great dental care for both adults and children. I highly recommend Dr. Alsaleh for kids she is very patient. My son was scared to get the treatment he needed. Dr. Alsaleh reassured him and inspite of his fears she was able to treat him. He left the office happier than when he walked in.
B
1 month ago
Every time my husband and I visit Hawthorn Woods Family Dental we come away feeling that we have been provided with the best service and dental experience that we could have. Thank you Lucy, Mickie and Dr. Copeland!
D
1 month ago
Professional, quality dentistry
Dr. Copeland gave us specific analysis and recommendations. Friendly, great expertise.
M
1 month ago
New Client
I was a new client at Hawthorn Woods Family Dental Care and had a wonderful experience. Everyone was extremely welcoming and kind. Lucy was great! Dr. Copeland was also very friendly and explained everything very well! I would definitely recommend them!
A
1 month ago
Consultation
I haven’t had any work done yet, but Dr Copeland was very thorough in explaining my condition and detailed in telling ne my options. That is helping me make an informed decision going forward. His fees seem very reasonable.
D
1 month ago
Almost an emergency handled timely
Had a cap come off and called on a mid-afternoon day. Jodi was very helpful in getting me into the office the very next day so I did not have to overly disrupt the time off I was enjoying with family. As always, accommodating and friendly, in and out of office within an hour. thank you for the excellent and fast service.
A
2 months ago
I'am a new patient at Hawthorn Woods Family Dental, I felt welcomed and comfortable during my cleaning. I loved how well organized and clean they are. I also had to remove a wisdom tooth and they really were sensitive toward how I was feeling and took one step at a time with me to make me feel most comfortable. I really like my new Dentist Dr. Copeland. I highly recommend them, my family and I are very happy we found them.
K
2 months ago
My experience at Hawthorn Woods Family Dental Care
Even though Dr. Edgar retired, the office and its employees continue to give exceptional service. I am totally happy with Hawthorn Woods Family Dental Care and will continue to recommend the office when discussions arise regarding dentists! Karen McGuinn