Hawthorne Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

13901 Hawthorne Blvd.

Hawthorne, CA 90250

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Nikolin an excellent doctor and a great team
Y
2 weeks ago
High quality of service
I have been going to this dentistry for almost 20 years. I have never had a problem. Telephone service for scheduling or questions are superb. In person service from the front desk ladies to the assistants and the doctors. I have "scared of the dentist" people in my family and they have always been able to accommodate them.
E
1 month ago
Always top quality service
great service although today was a first. I actually had to wait in the lobby for 25 minutes. Which is rare at this dentist. But I also understand that these are difficult times and the doctor is trying to play catchup on all those that he could not see during the shut down
J
2 months ago
Very professional
Love their service, have been with patient fir over 12 years
Z
2 months ago
Always so very gentle!
I've been going to Dr. Bimbli for years now and I'm always greeted with respect. Dr. Bimbli x2 are both so very gentle and very knowledgable about the procedures. They make me feel at ease, with my anxiety that I have with getting dental work done. I wont trust any other dentist but the two brothers Dr. Bimbli x2. Thank you for being so wonderful!
A
3 months ago
Amazing
I have been going to Dr. Bimbili for the past 2 or 3 years now every time a I enter the office everyone is always pleasant friendly and Helpful I have not one time had a bad experience with anyone in the office professional staff and service I would recommend this company office. This is a honest review nothing sponsored nothing paid this is the experiences I have had since I been serviced
P
6 months ago
Professional service and friendly
I have been a patient for about 10 years. My entire family comes to Dr. Bimbli.Everyone is so kind and polite.All the dental work has been pain free and very easy appointments. I’ve gone with and without dental insurance and the cost is very reasonable. Every time we travel from Corona for our appointments. That tells you how much we all trust and have found comfort in the dental office. I appreciate them very much.
J
7 months ago
Very Professional Organization
If I have to go to the dentist, I prefer Hawthorne Dental Clinic. They take good care of me and put me at ease. The dentist is very knowledgeable and I appreciate his care.
H
7 months ago
Professional and friendly service
I always have a good experience when I come to the dentist. It took me a long time to trust and feel comfortable with a dentist and I am glad I across this office. Dr. Bimbli and his staff are courteous and professional. My husband had orthodontist services and I was happy with his results and now, I just finished getting my braces off. I am happy with how they came out. My family and I continue to come here because we like the quality of the work.
S
7 months ago
The only Dental office I trust
I have been a patient for about 6-7years. My entire family comes to Dr. Bimbli. I’ve had horrible experiences in the past with painful procedures and bad bedside manners. This caused me to always have extreme anxiety with any dental work. My husband spoke very highly of Dr. Bimbli and after my first visit I never went to anyone else. Everyone is so kind and polite. I’ve never was shamed or lectured for slacking on my flossing. All the dental work has been pain free and very easy appointments. I’ve gone with and without dental insurance and the cost is vert reasonable. My husband And I, as well as my family don’t live in Hawthorne , we all travel from the valley for our appointments. That tells you how much we all trust and have found comfort in the dental office. I appreciate them very much.