Hawthorne Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

13901 Hawthorne Blvd.

Hawthorne, CA 90250

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ez-dentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Professional service and friendly
I have been a patient for about 10 years. My entire family comes to Dr. Bimbli.Everyone is so kind and polite.All the dental work has been pain free and very easy appointments. I’ve gone with and without dental insurance and the cost is very reasonable. Every time we travel from Corona for our appointments. That tells you how much we all trust and have found comfort in the dental office. I appreciate them very much.
J
1 month ago
Very Professional Organization
If I have to go to the dentist, I prefer Hawthorne Dental Clinic. They take good care of me and put me at ease. The dentist is very knowledgeable and I appreciate his care.
H
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
I always have a good experience when I come to the dentist. It took me a long time to trust and feel comfortable with a dentist and I am glad I across this office. Dr. Bimbli and his staff are courteous and professional. My husband had orthodontist services and I was happy with his results and now, I just finished getting my braces off. I am happy with how they came out. My family and I continue to come here because we like the quality of the work.
S
2 months ago
The only Dental office I trust
I have been a patient for about 6-7years. My entire family comes to Dr. Bimbli. I’ve had horrible experiences in the past with painful procedures and bad bedside manners. This caused me to always have extreme anxiety with any dental work. My husband spoke very highly of Dr. Bimbli and after my first visit I never went to anyone else. Everyone is so kind and polite. I’ve never was shamed or lectured for slacking on my flossing. All the dental work has been pain free and very easy appointments. I’ve gone with and without dental insurance and the cost is vert reasonable. My husband And I, as well as my family don’t live in Hawthorne , we all travel from the valley for our appointments. That tells you how much we all trust and have found comfort in the dental office. I appreciate them very much.
V
2 months ago
Amazingly talented cosmetic DENTIST. GENTLE AND AFFORDABLE
Ivebeen a patient here from 20 yrs plus they are respectful of your feelings AND YOUR BUDGET. THEIR WORK LOOKS NATURAL and lasts.my entire family loves him. We have moved and now live i5 miles away and we drive down to see him as our dentist. . They are patient with patients who are very anxious or afraid of the dentist.. OVER THE Years we have had FILLINGS CLEANINGS R OOTCANALS ZOOM LASER WHITENING! GINGIVECTOMY IS IMPLANTS! CROWNS! BRIDGES BRIDGES! DENTURES PARTIALS. VENEERS BONEGRAFT CT SCAN and
H
2 months ago
Professional services
This is my 2nd appointment with Dr. Rastogi for my permanent crowns on the right upper and lower placement. As previously stated on my first visit with Dr. Rastogi and Juan services were performed and the Dr and staff insured my comfort throughout the process. Ongoing dental work to be performed by Dr. Rastogi
H
2 months ago
Very good interaction with Dr. Bumbling and Juan. Thorough examination and explanation of recommendations for treatment. My copays very reasonable. I'm very pleased with my choice and have found my dentist and staff for all of my dental needs.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
I’m not one to happily go to the dentist, but my experience with Dr. Bimbli and staff was great. The staff members who worked with me were reassuring and kind. The Secretary is also very professional. I would recommend Family Dental!
V
3 months ago
Gentle, highest standards and quality work at affordable prices
Gentle, highest standards and quality work at affordable prices. I have been coming here more than 30 yrs and will never change to another dentist. They have Absolute INTEGRITY! I moved far away from the southbay twice and now drive 85 miles to come to this dentist. THEY ARE AMAZING! BEST DENTIST EVER!
V
3 months ago
Gentle, highest standards and quality work at affordable prices
Gentle, highest standards and quality work at affordable prices. I have been coming here more than 30 yrs and will never change to another dentist. They have Absolute INTEGRITY! I moved far away from the southbay twice and now drive 85 miles to come to this dentist. THEY ARE AMAZING! BEST DENTIST EVER!