Hawthorne Village Dental Care

Dentist

10220 Derry Road

Milton, ON L9T 7J3

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 months ago
Great service and care by Dr. Mahli
Love Hawthorne Village Dental! They are professional and so caring. I am a patient there and needed to take my daughter in to remove a hanging tooth. Dr. Mahli was practically done for the day, 5 minutes before closing, but waited and saw my daughter and helped us swiftly. Very appreciative of the staff, especially Dr. Mahli!
E
7 months ago
Rip Off
Overpriced for no reason. Find a better and cheaper dentist.
A
7 months ago
Low Quality
Dental staff does not do their due diligence until the patient is in pain. Front desk workers are a pleasure but the actual process was very unprofessional.
M
9 months ago
Excellent service.
Our experience was amazing, Doctor Malhi and his assistant Haydee took great care of my dad, he felt great and comfortable at all times during the procedure. Thank you very much for take care of my dad.
B
1 year ago
Dr Sarna - Best in MIlton
I am a patient of Dr. Sarna and have been for over 12 year. This is a Doctor who donates to Sick Kids hospital, Milton Hospital, Oakville Hospital and to the Children in Milton so that they can afford to play – sports like soccer and hockey etc. However, the GREEDY people looking for their 15 min of fame don’t know that. Dr. Sarna recently had a second baby and is a very kind man and devoted father. He has helped so many people but no one talks about that, the internet trolls have no lives. He is also the Best Dentist in Milton recognized by the city. He shouldn’t have given anything to her. There were only $14 dollars in the bag the rest was insurance cheques issued to all the Doctors at the clinic. If the cheques were lost they would have been cancelled and re-issued to the clinic If the “good Samaritan “was to take the cheques she would have committed insurance fraud and get caught. I guess the $14 dollars did not appeal to her. A truly “good samaritan” doesn’t expect a reward and ask for more. Good Samaritans do good without expectations. I have myself done that so many times but did not accept rewards or went to the press looking for my 15 min of fame as the police noted. The clinic has to pay their employees and their children as well, and rent and supplies to provide their patients with the best care possible. They give as much as they can afford. I feel for this genuinely kind and very generous Doctor who is getting harassed by negative people with no loves who have no idea how much this man has contributed to the children of Milton and hospitals. So to all the negative and GREEDY internet trolls out there- SHAME ON YOU!!!
J
1 year ago
Wow this dentist is a piece of work!
How do you just loose 30,000 dollars then only give a 500 reward? You should be thankful you have 1 dollar of that back. I wouldn’t get my teeth cleaned here if you paid me.
K
1 year ago
Amazing doc
Amazing doc! Don’t be fooled by the ungrateful and negative people who don’t want to pay their bills! It’s very rare to find such a talented and kind Doctor nowadays.THANK YOU DR. SARNA!!!
A
1 year ago
Best in Milton
Dr. Sarna and staff you are AWESOME AND THE ABSOLUTE BEST! If you need any type of complicated procedure he is your Dentist! Truly an amazing Doctor! Thank you !
S
1 year ago
Don’t be fooled . Stay away of this place . Don’t be harassed.
M
1 year ago
I've been visiting this dental office for last 14 years having done major dental works. Dr.Sarna and his assistant Beata are highly professional and at the same time very friendly and welcoming as well as whole Dr. Sarna's team. I recommend this dental office very much! Maria