Hawthorne Village Dental Care

Dentist

10220 Derry Road

Milton, ON L9T 7J3

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Highly Professional and Friendly
Dr. Raju Sarna is really polite,knowledgeable and professional. I went there many times and I was satisfied with the result, and no complaints with the price.
S
3 months ago
Highly Professional and Friendly
I went to Dr Raju Sarna after reading positives reviews on google, and I am glad to confirm Dr Raju’s team is really polite and professional. Since my first visit, my wife and I have went there multiple times for different services and every time we are really satisfied with the results.
S
3 months ago
Highly Professional and Friendly
I went to Dr Raju Sarna after reading positives reviews on google, and I am glad to confirm Dr Raju’s team is really polite and professional. Since my first visit, my wife and I have went there multiple times for different services and every time we are really satisfied with the results.
J
3 months ago
Professional and great service
The team at Hawthorn Village Dental are extremely friendly and Professional. Dr Sanaa and his team are gentle and made me feel very comfortable and addressed any concerns I had. I would highly recommend the team to friends and family.
J
3 months ago
Professional and great service
The team at Hawthorn Village Dental are extremely friendly and Professional. Dr Sanaa and his team are gentle and made me feel very comfortable and addressed any concerns I had. I would highly recommend the team to friends and family.
R
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
without doubt the finest dental practitioner l ever encountered, professional from entering the office to leaving .would very highly recommend this service to anyone seeking a Truly enjoyable experience.
R
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
without doubt the finest dental practitioner l ever encountered, professional from entering the office to leaving .would very highly recommend this service to anyone seeking a Truly enjoyable experience.
S
4 months ago
Family environment
We always have a great experience here! The place is so clean and modern and everyone is so nice to my kids and I have 3 boys!!!
P
5 months ago
very surprised!
wow! I'm surprised by reading these reviews below! I've been there numerous times without an issue. Dentistry is expensive in general, but I have no complaints regarding their prices..... You get what you pay for! The Drs that I've seen there are very knowledgable and professional. In fact, I started going there because my dentist in Toronto couldn't find/fix the problem with my tooth and wanted to pull it out! My front tooth! Hawthorne Dental actually saved my tooth!
P
6 months ago
Charging in excess of what they are insured for
I have been on at least 3 occasions ibeen charged ian excess amount of what i am covered ,despite explaining to the staff on more than a few occasions , that I will only avail services of what my insurance covers.I have been visiting this clinic for about 7 years but have stopped going there .