Hayes Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

242 Poplar View Parkway Suite A

Collierville, TN 38017

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Very professional, quick and responsive
I called Thursday morning because of a dull pain and tenderness of an old crown. They scheduled me same day and when the crown poped off during evaluation. Dr Hayes linvestgated the old crown, he was able to clean up and reseat the crown. Wow, a load off my mind. Thank you
M
3 weeks ago
They treated my handicapped sister on Sunday! My experience was wonderful for the beginning when i contacted the office at 11:00 pm on Saturday night to our visit on Sunday. The staff was warm and friendly, very professional. My sister got excellent care by Dr Jody cant remember her last name. We will absolutely go back. I plan to have my whole family change to Dr Hayes's practice.
P
4 weeks ago
Professional Friendly Service
Always dread "The Dentist Visit" ..... The folks here are such a pleasure to work with that it really does make it better than anywhere else I've ever been. Thanks to the staff from the front desk to the Hygienist and Dr. Hayes the visit was much better than I was dreading. Highly recommend Dr Hayes and his staff.
B
1 month ago
Quality Service & Professional, Friendly Staff
We love our dentist and his friendly staff. The are welcoming, prompt, listen to you and any concerns, and they don't pressure you to do anything.
C
1 month ago
Expect the best and you will receive it.
I'm always confident that I will the receive the best care possible from Terry and his staff and I have never been disappointed in the 10 years I have been going there. Excellent personal touch & care.
D
1 month ago
Great visit
Thanks for a very easy and professional solution to my problem today!
R
1 month ago
Caring, competent service!
I had never had a root canal done. The technician and the dentist walked me through the procedure. It was done in a professional manner and the explanation given helped me through the process. I experienced very little discomfort after the procedure. I would definitely recommend the Hayes team to any of my friends and family!
J
1 month ago
Professional and responsive
I came in for my six month tooth cleaning, which was done very professionally by a dental technician that was new for me. She did an excellent job. I had a problem with one of my back molars and Dr. Hayes quickly accommodated me and did a root canal. This evening I am feeling great. Did even have to take any pain meds.
M
1 month ago
Great service!!
Dr. Hayes, Scottie and the girls are great. They get you in and out, with really professional care and service.
B
2 months ago
Up Front and Honest
Yes, I am happy with the care I received, even though my tooth is literally killing me. I can't wait to return and fix this molar or pull it. Yes, Dr. Hayes is knowledgeable and caring and his staff is just the same. Bobby Baker