Hayes Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

242 Poplar View Parkway Suite A

Collierville, TN 38017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
pleasant experience
C
3 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
I left a message st 7:30AM on a Saturday & received a text back within an hour. The appt was set for 10:30AM. Shirin & Dr. Z couldn't have been more professional. They explained everything they were doing, discussed options with me, and made me feel comfortable about the process. I highly recommend Hayes Family Dentistry and especially if you need an emergency appointment.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
Wonderful interaction with both the dentists and their very caring staff! I couldn't ask for anything more and would highly recommend Hayes Dentistry to anyone looking for a great dental experience!
P
2 months ago
Dr Hayes and his staff are always great. They make you feel comfortable and at ease with any procedures they are doing.
J
2 months ago
Courteous, quick, professional service
I haven't been here in a couple of years but was well treated. Felt comfortable.
C
2 months ago
High quality service and very good to patients! Makes you feel good not nervous!
Always a great experience. Staff is very personal and caring! Been going there for years and our whole family loves Terry and his staff!
K
2 months ago
Outstanding Visit
Thank you for working me in today with my toothache. I appreciate the whole staff for taking care of me. Always professional customer service.
I
2 months ago
All fixed up
Professional and courteous, they fixed my broken tooth perfectly!
N
2 months ago
Great First Visit!
I had my first visit yesterday and they put me at ease. I was so embarrassed about not having been to the dentist in quite some time, but they were not judgmental about it. They also made me feel like they will take care of my issues and they prioritized the more important issues, which I appreciated. My dental hygienist was super friendly and the teeth cleaning was very comfortable
C
3 months ago
Love the staff and Dr. Hayes!!