Hayes Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

242 Poplar View Parkway Suite A

Collierville, TN 38017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Courteous, quick, professional service
I haven't been here in a couple of years but was well treated. Felt comfortable.
C
5 days ago
High quality service and very good to patients! Makes you feel good not nervous!
Always a great experience. Staff is very personal and caring! Been going there for years and our whole family loves Terry and his staff!
K
7 days ago
Outstanding Visit
Thank you for working me in today with my toothache. I appreciate the whole staff for taking care of me. Always professional customer service.
I
2 weeks ago
All fixed up
Professional and courteous, they fixed my broken tooth perfectly!
N
2 weeks ago
Great First Visit!
I had my first visit yesterday and they put me at ease. I was so embarrassed about not having been to the dentist in quite some time, but they were not judgmental about it. They also made me feel like they will take care of my issues and they prioritized the more important issues, which I appreciated. My dental hygienist was super friendly and the teeth cleaning was very comfortable
C
4 weeks ago
Love the staff and Dr. Hayes!!
B
1 month ago
I started seeing Dr. Hayes after my dentist I had used for years retired. I have been happy from day one!
D
1 month ago
Awesome
Been going to Dr Hayes for years - great job!!
B
1 month ago
Great job - on time and always friendly!
B
1 month ago
Quick and professional
No unnecessary check-in admin. I showed at my appointment time and they were ready to go. Services were prompt and professional.