Hayes Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

242 Poplar View Parkway Suite A

Collierville, TN 38017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
The BEST
My husband and I were in need of a new dentist and finding one was not something I was looking forward to because I have always had a fear of them. This place has truly been wonderful. The front desk staff greets you and make you feel welcome when you walk in. Because of my fear I requested to see the same hygienist ( She Is Absolutely Amazing) each time I visit and they have honored that. Thanks so much for easing my anxiety.
T
1 week ago
Great service
Very pleasurable experience. Great staff. Felt very comfortable.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Smiling Staff
I was very cautious going to a new dentist, as my previous dentist/hygienist were so GREAT! But, Hayes Family and Cosmetic Dentistry did NOT disappoint. Each time I go, I am greeted by a smiling face addressing me by my name. I have never waited. The hygienist is very friendly, social and converses with you, to knock the "edge" off. I look forward to continuing my dental needs with this office.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
Best dental hygienists and dentist!
C
1 month ago
The best dentist and cleaning.
Dr. Hayes and his staff are the best. I always receive a wonderful service and care. Thanks!
M
2 months ago
Great service and nice people!!! Dr. Hayes you and your staff are #1.
Y
2 months ago
Dr. Terry Hayes is “ THE” best dentist around. He does the job right and treats his patients with respect and good humor. His staff is quick, efficient, and makes the time fly by. You can’t go wrong with this great dentist.
D
3 months ago
I had a great experience here. Beautiful office. Great staff. Everyone was very kind. Would def recommend.
C
3 months ago
Excellent Service!
Everything was explained to me in detail & I was provided with treatment options. Together, we made a decision that we hope doesn't have to be re-visited but, if so, I know what options are available to me & that everything can be done in their office. They have been nothing less than professional & courteous.
B
4 months ago
pleasant experience