Hayes Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

242 Poplar View Parkway Suite A

Collierville, TN 38017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
21 hours ago
Dr Hayes Rocks!!
Dr Hayes has been our dentist now for many, many years. He’s a great dentist, he has a nice, friendly staff, and I highly recommend him to everybody! Dr Hayes you rock!!
J
1 week ago
Always a friendly experience
My entire family enjoys going to the dentist! We love Scottie and Dr. Hayes, and they make us feel welcome and eager to return. One downside: We are never "welcomed" when we arrive. I'm sure your receptionist is very nice, but a "hello" or "we'll be right with you" would make the initial arrival reassuring!
L
1 week ago
Great work, friendly and professional!
This is my second visit and I’m very, very pleased.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional, informative, and courteous.
I was in Memphis for an 18 month visit. Seven days prior to my departure I developed a severe toothache. After calling 3 different emergency dental phone numbers and leaving messages at each, Dr. Hayes was the 1st to respond. He agreed to see me at 10 AM on Sunday. He and his staff were very accommodating to my needs. He also provided me with the x-ray and instructions to give to my personal dentist at home.
M
2 weeks ago
Great office. Feels like family
Always a great experience at Dr Hayes office. Me and my husband kids all have been going for years and would highly recommend you use them for your family!
A
4 weeks ago
Great experience!
Dr. Hayes has been my dentist for a number of years. Cleanings are excellent, the staff is very friendly and accomodating, and the crown work I've needed has been well done. Definitely a recommendation!
L
1 month ago
Very friendly and polite.
I was referred by Ms Carolyn Bailey; the compliment, she gave this dentist was on point. I felt very at ease, this was my first visit. Linda
S
1 month ago
Great team
My teeth feel so good and clean! The whole team is caring and kind. Dr Hayes always takes time to address any questions and makes me feel confident in him and his team.
D
2 months ago
Top Notch
This is the second emergency visit in two months unfortunately. The staff at Hayes Family Dentistry are amazing. They are so friendly and efficient. Dr. Hayes was amazing. Precision matters. He is the best! Made my experience a lot less stressful than I expected. I live over an hour away and seriously considering making him my permanent dentist.
R
2 months ago
Very professional, quick and responsive
I called Thursday morning because of a dull pain and tenderness of an old crown. They scheduled me same day and when the crown poped off during evaluation. Dr Hayes linvestgated the old crown, he was able to clean up and reseat the crown. Wow, a load off my mind. Thank you