Hays Dental Group

Dentist

1226 Stoneridge Dr.

Bozeman, MT 59718

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

haysdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 hours ago
Excellent care/personable staff
My most recent appointment with Hays Dental was another great experience as I underwent a routine cleaning in which the hygienist performed a painless, yet thorough procedure. Additionally, the hygienist's affable personality further enhanced the overall experience. Looking forward to my next appointment in six months.
S
6 days ago
We are so happy that we switched to Hays Dental!! Everyone has been so friendly, accommodating, professional and kind! It has made bringing our seven year old to the dentist a pleasant experience. Thank you!!
C
2 weeks ago
Tooth Pulled
As icky as that experience is, the staff and Dr are always very accommodating making sure you are as comfort as possible, as well as letting you know what is happening at any time.
C
2 weeks ago
I had dreaded going to the dentist for many, many years till I found Hays Dental and Dr Max! I highly recommend Hays Dental!
B
4 weeks ago
Pleasant and quick journey
All contacted were very nice, as always. Makes a dentist trip not the post apocalyptic journey it's frequently made out to be.
C
1 month ago
broken and fixed
My appointment was to repair a crown. it was unusual in that due to a later surgical procedure I could not have any pain killer or calming medication. This for someone abhors any dental work. Dr. Hays was very understanding and worked carefully and gently. There was little discomfort and I was able to leave with my repaired tooth in a short amount of time.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I recently moved to Bozeman, MT with my husband. We went to Hays Dental Group and we were extremely pleased with our experience. We had the pleasure of meeting each Dentist and getting to chat with multiple employees of Hays Dental Group. The professionalism and bedside manner was absolutely wonderful. We felt very comfortable with everyone and they did a wonderful job educating us about what work we needed. They were not pushy like other offices we've been to - & I feel they were very honest and trustworthy. I highly recommend Hays Dental Group. Thank you.
B
2 months ago
Always professional and efficient.
This was the quickest office visit I have ever had. I think it was around 15 min to seal 3 surfaces with a Resin composite. Dr. Schwieterman is always professional and well skilled. She worked very well with her assistant so as to not waste any time getting the procedure done. Almost felt like a symbiotic relationship. Each knowing what is needed. They are always friendly, and they let me know what was going on during the procedure. Hays Dental works towards the prevention of cavities which saves me money in the long run in that my teeth stay healthy longer and needing fewer visits. And, as always, no pain. I have been using Hays for many years now and I can't imagine using any other dentist.
S
2 months ago
Beyond Amazing
I called at 4pm on a Friday with an emergency for my son. They got my son in and out the door within the hour. Such wonderful, friendly and kind service! Highly recommended.
E
2 months ago
Wonderful Clinic and Great Staff
I can't recommend this clinic enough. They were able to get me in for a same day appointment when I chipped a tooth and I was in and out in under an hour. They are very receptive to their clients needs and everyone is very friendly and professional.