Hays Dental Group

Dentist

1226 Stoneridge Dr.

Bozeman, MT 59718

Open Today By Appointment

haysdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
19 minutes ago
Very professional.
Like all my previous visits this one also was high quality and very professional from the front desk staff to the dental hygienists and the dentist. All are excellent. Fred King
J
2 days ago
Dr. Wasserberger and Technicians Trish and Carly were terrific.
By far the best trip to the Dentist ever!
C
4 days ago
The appointment was met on time. The staff always friendly and informative. The reason for the visit was resolved very quickly and professionally, yet always friendly.
B
2 weeks ago
Wow
If you are looking for a clean and professional practice in Montana, head over to this place. You will think you are in a bigger state. The place is SPOTLESS, the technology is top notch, and the people are very professional and knowledgeable. Go to this place if you are hesitating going other places. This place is top quality. The people were AWESOME.
P
3 weeks ago
the highest service, and professional people.
D
4 weeks ago
Exam and cleaning
Very professional and friendly and truly concerned about the value of the patients time and how comfortable you are during procedures. They have the latest in technology very informative
C
1 month ago
High quality service and fantastic people
The his dental group have been my Dentist for almost 25 years they’re fantastic people they do great work and their service is second to none !!! They keep up with the latest technolog which in turn Makes your time in the dentist chair less painful and less invasive in your mouth. They make their crowns in house so you have no temporary crowns so you get same-day service !!! That’s Awesome. They are the Best dentist for people who dread going to the dentist Hands down !!! They really take the time to care for there patients and makes that dreaded trip to the dentist Not such a bad day !!!!!!!!!
C
1 month ago
High quality service and fantastic people
The his dental group have been my Dentist for almost 25 years they’re fantastic people they do great work and their service is second to none !!! They keep up with the latest technolog which in turn Makes your time in the dentist chair less painful and less invasive in your mouth. They make their crowns in house so you have no temporary crowns so you get same-day service !!! That’s Awesome. They are the Best dentist for people who dread going to the dentist Hands down !!! They really take the time to care for there patients and makes that dreaded trip to the dentist Not such a bad day !!!!!!!!!
D
1 month ago
I was an emergency work-in appt due to a bad toothache. Dr. Max and Lexi were just fantastic! He showed me everything on the x-ray and explained why this indicated the need for a root canal. Again, he worked me in for that appointment only one day out! I was very impressed with Dr. Max and everyone here-the office staff was quite kind and helpful as well.
T
1 month ago
Best dentist for people who dread the dentist
Hays is hands down the best place to go for your dentistry needs in Bozeman. Especially if you dread the dentist. The staff is caring and gentle and they always make you feel incredibly special when you come in. I can’t say enough about how great they are. Dr Hall is very kind and gentle and also thorough and knowledgeable.