Hays Dental Group

Dentist

1226 Stoneridge Dr.

Bozeman, MT 59718

Open Today By Appointment

haysdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
17 hours ago
It was excellent as always! I always have the greatest confidence when I go there.
R
2 days ago
Dr. Max is the best
My visit was pain free, it was great getting my Crown done the same day. I highly recommend Dr. Wasserburger.
S
1 week ago
Professional and efficient as always
Good quality cleaning, friendly staff members, and done as non-painfully as possible. No complaints. Would recommend. Plus is our dental insurance that doesn't cover "cosmetic dentistry" always covers more than expected so cost ends up being incredibly reasonable.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service and professional friendly staff.
I fractured a porcelain crown on a back molar during my vacation in the Bozeman area. A friend referred me to Hays Dental and they quickly worked me in to their schedule. They were able to replace the broken crown with a new one that they fabricated right in their office! Dr. Hall's experience and attention to detail was amazing, and I left with a brand new beautiful white crown in 3 hours!
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly and very helpful
I haven't been to the dentist for a couple of decades as I don't like dental work. I went in for a regular checkup and cleaning prior to knee surgery as required by ortho doc. Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. This has been the best dentist visit I have ever been to (grew up going to dentist twice a year and had braces for 3 years so not a fan of dentists). I'm actually looking forward to my next appointment which will involve getting a crown.
R
2 weeks ago
Everyone made me feel comfortable and at ease. Dr. Hall explained what he was doing today and what to expect while completing my treatment plan.
C
3 weeks ago
Personable yet professional
Dentist and hygienist were both very personable and very nice. They were professional and made sure to inform me of what to expect.
S
4 weeks ago
The Doctor was gentle and kind explaining-what he did and will do it I have any problems with the dentures. He appeared to me-to care for my comfort- etc. No long waiting . He is definitely my Dentist specialist from this day forward. I am almost 92 yrs old and I was treated with the care and concern he felt I deserved. Thank you Dr. Max.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful, as always!
My daughter just turned 2 so I brought her in for her first checkup. The staff was accommodating, friendly, gentle and so helpful! We had a great first experience!
L
1 month ago
They were very helpful in getting me scheduled the same day I called. Very professional. Explained everything that needed to be done; gave me options; priced out the work before beginning the procedure. Very pleasant experience! Will put out the word that's for sure!