Hays Dental Group

Dentist

1226 Stoneridge Dr.

Bozeman, MT 59718

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

haysdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
Always the best
Dr Max’s interaction is smart, friendly and exceptional. Staff is consistently friendly and professional.
G
1 week ago
Like family
As always Carly and all the staff at Hayes provided top notch service. The experience is so relaxed that we have to concentrate on NOT chit chatting so Carly will not be late for her next appointment! You will not find a better dentist office, anywhere.
T
2 weeks ago
Outstanding service
Absolutely the best experience I’ve ever had with any dentist! Everything about it was top notch service!
S
2 weeks ago
Detailed explanations of all procedures, professional & friendly
All my concerns were alleviated, my comfort level was high, all my questions were answered & before leaving we had a plan & a reasonable cost estimate in place to move forward. Really enjoyed the friendly & courteous staff.
C
2 weeks ago
Great job as usual
Had a minor emergency and they got me right in to fix the problem.
R
3 weeks ago
Always great service
Quick in and out to fix a filling that was covered under warranty. Super professional team at Hays and they always make me feel at ease.
M
1 month ago
All went well. I felt very well informed with what was going on and what to expect. I should have a great porcelain crown in 1 week!
D
1 month ago
Great advice and flexibility
Dr. Schwieterman found my problem, discussed clearly my options, and got my repairs scheduled quickly and in a way that made it easy on MY schedule. I can always count on Dr. S. for great advice and solutions. A REAL professional!
R
1 month ago
Awesome team!
My recent visit was just like all others. Carly is an amazing tech - friendly, kind and thoughtful. And Max is a great dentist with skill and a great personality. I don't really love going to the dentist, but those two make every visit enjoyable.
S
1 month ago
The doctor took the time to explain the treatment plan and was very kind with my son.