Hays Dental Group

Dentist

1226 Stoneridge Dr.

Bozeman, MT 59718

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

haysdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Perfect Everything
This is the best dental group I have ever been to in my entire life and I'm 60 years old.
H
6 days ago
Pleasant experience
My daughter has a fear of needles and had a pleasant experience with getting her cavities treated.
T
2 weeks ago
No need to shop for a dentist. These skilled friendly and professional people deliver the best dental care I've ever had.
G
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience...not just the cleaning with Vanessa and the care and dental work from Dr. Nellie, but also the enjoyment of two wonderful former students! What a delight to to applaud such accomplishments!
D
1 month ago
Always Superb Service
Another fabulous cleaning by Carly. She is always thorough yet gentle in her work, personable, and professional. She's a star in the Hays Dental Team!
M
1 month ago
Excellent!
Dr. Wasserburger repaired some of my damaged teeth. He and Amy were very encouraging during the procedure, and after it was over, I was more than satisfied with the results. Have been smiling confidently again!
M
1 month ago
Outstanding professionalism, and by far, the best dental service any patient could ever wish for! I Highly recommend Hayes Dental Group.
B
1 month ago
Kor Whitening
My experience at Hays was great, but I wasn't super satisfied with the Kor whitening. It didn't whiten as much as I thought it would and it was nothing like the pamphlet. I felt well cared for in the office though.
M
2 months ago
Fantasic as always
I'm always glad to come back to Hays for my dental work and teeth cleaning. The service is fantastic, and I'm proud to call myself a patient.
M
2 months ago
Dr Max is the best dentist I have ever been to! He takes the time to explain things in a way as a patient I can understand. I think the world of him! The staff is excellent as well.