Hazel Dell Dentistry

Dentist

13190 Hazel Dell Pkwy.

Suite 160

Carmel, IN 46033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hazeldelldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Clean, very professional, pleasant, updated, well informed and painless!
K
5 days ago
I love these women! They make you feel like you're one of their own.
J
6 days ago
Awesome Visit!
Very friendly atmosphere the minute you enter the door. Awesome cleaning! Dr Laucher was excellent setting my crown. She explained process in detail and was very gentle and patient in her work. Highly recommend!
S
3 weeks ago
Cosmetic Dentistry
Dr. Nikas prepped my veneers about 7 years ago when I was employed as a business assistant in her office! My smile has given me so much opportunity in the field I'm in! I'm complimented every day about how beautiful my smile is... not a day goes by that I don't thank god for her gifts and the fact that she helped me create my beautiful smile! Thanks Dr. Nikas Sarah Green-Bippus
G
3 weeks ago
Wonderful visit!
Cheery greeting first thing in the morning, with the offer of coffee. I got a thorough cleaning, maybe the best ever. Great conversation and personal care from Dr. Nikas. All around a great appointment.
J
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service and Professionalism
Very pleased with the care for the longevity of my teeth.
D
1 month ago
High quality service and very friendly staff.
Dr, Nikkas and staff were on time and very professional. They explained today's procedure and made feel very comfortable. The service is always of high quality workmanship.
K
1 month ago
Great attention to details
My son has braces , and the hygentist helped him with his brushing technique. They truly care about the health of the kids teeth and gums .
S
1 month ago
Professional and done quickly.
Good cleaning, done in less than 30 minutes.
G
2 months ago
Great first dental appointment for my three year old
I took my three year old to Hazel Dell Dentistry for his first appointment. I've been a patient there for years and have always had a great experience there. The staff was wonderful with him, giving him toys to play with and asking what his favorite show was so that he could watch it. First, he sat on my lap while my teeth were cleaned. Then it was his turn. The dentist, Dr. Laucher, asked to count his teeth and then carefully explained everything she was going to do. She showed him the tools before she used them. For example, having him hold out his hand to blow the air on it before blowing it on his teeth. He sat through the dentist looking at his teeth, blowing air on his teeth, cleaning his teeth, and even flossing his teeth on his first trip! When he was finished they made a big deal of how brave he had been, and let him pick out a toothbrush, a toy, and a sticker. He was thrilled with the experience and even pointed out the building when we drove by the next day. It honestly could not have been a better experience.