Hazel Dell Dentistry

Dentist

13190 Hazel Dell Pkwy.

Suite 160

Carmel, IN 46033

Open Today By Appointment

hazeldelldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Extremely knowledgable and gentle, but very thorough
I cannot recommend this place highly enough. The first time I went, Dr. Laucher actually did my cleaning because rather than me have to have a long wait until my first office visit, she just filled in as the hygienist and dentist. She shared information that was new to me even though I'm in my 50's. She was patient as I asked questions. She was also very thorough in her explanations/answers of any questions that I had. The next two times I went for cleanings, the hygienists were so gentle and thorough. They also were very knowledgable and had great recommendations for better oral health. If you are on the bubble at your current dentist or are looking for a dentist, Hazel Dell Dentistry is top notch!
G
2 weeks ago
Great Experts & Hazel Dell Dentistry
I recently had two old (very) fillings replaced at Hazel Dell Dentistry by Dr. Laucher. The process was fast and painless. I wouldn’t hesitate to have additional dental work done at Hazel Dell Dentistry.
D
2 weeks ago
The staff are simply the best!!!!!!!
R
1 month ago
Dental cleaning, x-rays and check up. Service professional and friendly and at the appointment time so waiting was at a minimum.
M
1 month ago
I really feel like when I see Dr Nikas, she really explains things fully to me. She is actually the most comprehensive dentist I have been to. This matters a lot to me as I have had some bad experiences in the past. The whole staff makes you feel very welcome from the front desks to the dental hygienists.
D
2 months ago
Fully professional and highly skilled - a true cosmetic dentist
Today's checkup was a follow-on to continuing dental work that I require. Over the past several years Dr. Nikas provided me with beautiful much-needed crowns as well as relief from dental pain. She is a cosmetic dental artist and has provided me with beautiful tooth repair. She is kind, polite and gentle. I recommend her totally.
L
2 months ago
Lovely staff. Great service. Timely.
Very nice staff at the front desk. Dental hygienist was kind and careful. Gave good advice. Dr. Nikkas was awesome! Always kind and helpful. Took care of my issues as soon as possible. This is overall a great dentist office that i highly recommend.
S
2 months ago
The perfect cleaning
I'm ashamed to reveal how long it had been since my last cleaning, but today's was an all-timer. Best ever! I feel like I have new teeth! Thank you!
S
2 months ago
Best Dentist Office Ever
Haven't been to dentist in a year and a half due to insurance change, was greeted by my first name as soon as I walked in, very friendly staff. I get a little nervous at the dentist, they had a movie on for me to watch and I never felt nervous. She'll tell you what she finds, what could wait and what should be done sooner than later. She's very conscious of expense.
H
3 months ago
Great first experience
Our three-year-old little girl and little sister had their first dental exam with Dr. Laucher today, and my husband and I (patients as well) were just so impressed and thrilled at how well it went. Dr. Laucher and the hygienist put our daughter at ease and was so comfortable with her. She explained everything she was about to do and showed her everything. This really put her at total ease. She was able to do a real cleaning, and I really believe it was because of how awesome she is with children! Thank you!