Hazel Dell Dentistry

Dentist

13190 Hazel Dell Pkwy.

Suite 160

Carmel, IN 46033

Open Today By Appointment

hazeldelldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Dental visit
I love coming to see Dr Nikas and the wonderful staff at Hazel Dell Dentistry! Dr Nikas is gentle, professional and always makes me feel comfortable and well taken care of. Thank you to all the excellent staff for always accommodating me and making me feel like I am so special. Julie
R
2 years ago
I have used Suzette Nikas as my dentist for more than 20 years now. She does a great job and always provides lots of information during office visits.
D
2 years ago
check up
Had a good experience getting xrays and my teeth cleaned. I was overdue, but everything went well.
K
2 years ago
Wonderful dental experience
From the time I walked in to the time I left I felt like I was receiving the white glove treatment. Everyone is so friendly and polite. The appointment began on time and everything fell into place after that.
B
2 years ago
Just the best!
Always a pleasant experience, high quality people, professional and courteous.
J
2 years ago
A personal and professional small business that makes you feel like an important patient as opposed to just another number
S
2 years ago
Always the friendliest!
Joy is always the friendliest, greets me with a smile and always remembers my name. I recently brought my daughters and the hygienist's were excellent at making them feel at ease. This is a business that makes you feel like part of their family! Thank you!
G
2 years ago
I always enjoy Dr Nikkas and she does excellent work on my teeth. Wait time was a little long this time.
R
2 years ago
Always awesome
Every single appointment is a good visit. The team is very customer focused, caring and keep up with dental technology. This partnership is 13 years and counting... Best dental office for my family of 6!
E
2 years ago
Great experience
I had a great experience from the very first phone call. Joy, the receptionist was kind and helpful. My dental assistant, Biannca, was attentive, friendly and gentle. And very complimentary! The dentist was thorough and took the time to explain her concerns and give helpful tips.