Hazel Dell Dentistry

Dentist

13190 Hazel Dell Pkwy.

Suite 160

Carmel, IN 46033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hazeldelldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Friendly, excellent, professional dentistry
The doctor is excellent at her profession. The dental hygienists are friendly and highly skilled. Dental service at this office is first class.
E
2 years ago
Wonderful Experience for First Time Visit!
Wonderful Experience for First Time Visit! I was worried for my 6 year old daughter who is very shy - but the staff were wonderful. I recommend highly 5 Stars.
W
2 years ago
Excellent
Appointment was right on time. Dental hygienist is always pleasant and informative. Met the new doc, very nice and thorough. Excellent visit.
J
2 years ago
Great with kids!
Everyone was so wonderful with my 3 children as they each had their dental exams. They put them at ease, explained everything and let them help! When it was my turn they kept my kids happy and entertained. It was a great experience and my kids actually had FUN at the dentist!
X
2 years ago
Thank you!
professionally trained staff, friendly environment, and good quality work
K
2 years ago
Teeth cleaning and exam
Dr. Nikas has been our family dentist for a decade. I would never go anywhere else. Her work is perfect cosmetically and medically. She never suggests unnecessary work .
T
2 years ago
All Personnel are fully competent!
S
2 years ago
High quality, friendly staff and quick
I have been going to Hazel Dell Dentistry for over 12 yrs. Their staff is extremely friendly, helpful and very thorough with their cleanings and checkups. Dr. Nikkas is awesome, very personable and truly cares about each of her patients. I trust her completely with my family's dental care! Would never go any place else and have personally recommended this office to all my friends/family!!
B
2 years ago
wonderful doctors who take your needs into consideration
My dentist recently filled 3 fillings for me. I hadn't been to the dentist in *cough* 5 years due to moving and then anxiety about waiting so long to go. The doctor who worked with me, took into consideration that I don't like needles. She double checked to make sure that I didn't want anesthesia before starting and verified that I was doing ok throughout the process. The dental hygienist and my dentist did an amazing job! Thank you so much for keeping my smile beautiful!!!
L
2 years ago
Thorough and efficient.
My teeth cleaning was thorough and very efficient. The staff is always friendly and informative. Always feel well taken care of.