Hazel Dell Dentistry

Dentist

13190 Hazel Dell Pkwy.

Suite 160

Carmel, IN 46033

Open Today By Appointment

hazeldelldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
checkup
Excellent and friendly service as always! I leave feeling like my teeth are so clean! Dr. Nikas is excellent at problem prevention. Would highly recommend.
C
2 years ago
My son loves it there
The office is very nice. I appreciate the divided exam areas for privacy. The office staff is very nice. And my son loves his dental technician, plus each dental chair can watch tv. Overall, great office.
S
2 years ago
Professional, Quality and Great Service
The experience here with Hazel Dell dentistry has and is a top notch visit, no matter what I am there for. Thanks for evert hinges you done for our family!
Response from Hazel Dell Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words!
D
2 years ago
Great feeling of acceptance and comfort
Everyone was so friendly and professional. I felt extremely welcome and valued as a new patient.
Response from Hazel Dell Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words!
J
2 years ago
High Quality Service and Professionalism
Caring, dedicated, and professional in all areas of my visit. Short term and long term concern of the welfare of my teeth - encouraging and knowledgeable. All personal seemed gifted in their approach for the care of my teeth to include how my insurance would apply. Very happy to be a part of Hazel Dentistry.
Response from Hazel Dell Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words!
C
2 years ago
Very friendly staff, convenient location, great service.
I called just today to make an appointment for a cleaning and they were able to see me right away. Everyone made a point of welcoming me. The dentist did a great job cleaning my teeth and she checked in often to see if I was comfortable. She checked my X-rays throughout the cleaning and she seemed compassionate and thorough.
Response from Hazel Dell Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words!
C
2 years ago
Very friendly staff, convenient location, great service.
I called just today to make an appointment for a cleaning and they were able to see me right away. Everyone made a point of welcoming me. The dentist did a great job cleaning my teeth and she checked in often to see if I was comfortable. She checked my X-rays throughout the cleaning and she seemed compassionate and thorough.
J
2 years ago
Excellent attention and professionalism
Routine check up that went without a hitch. Impressed with continuity and follow up from previous visits
M
2 years ago
Professional, caring and knowledgeable
Thank you for keeping my teeth in excellent condition. Friendly, courteous staff and excellent care.
M
2 years ago
* Prompt in getting teeth cleaned - I was in on time and out in less than 1 hour * Pleasant experience * Dentist took time to explain things to me and discuss future procedures