Hazel Dell Dentistry

Dentist

13190 Hazel Dell Pkwy.

Suite 160

Carmel, IN 46033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hazeldelldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Great Cleaning
Bianca is one of my favorite people at HDD! She's very friendly, always has some helpful advice, and I always leave with nice clean teeth! I had an issue with sensitivity, so Dr. Nikas checked and fixed that, too. Great visit!
L
1 year ago
Best Dentist I've Ever Gone To
I have been going to Hazel Dell Dentistry for several years. Dr. Nikas is the best dentist I've ever gone to. She is kind, honest, smart and more than capable. The hygienist I've had for years recently retired so when I went in for my cleaning this week my new hygienist was Bianca. She was so great and very informative. She took time to educate me on my teeth and why I may be having certain issues with them. Over the years I've referred my husband, mom and now my sister to Hazel Dell Dentistry. The front desk staff is wonderful and helpful as well. I've had some bad dentists and bad dental experiences in my life and am very thankful that God led me to Dr. Nikas. I would never want to go to any other dentist.
S
1 year ago
Excellent work
Dr Laucher placed a crown on a back tooth. She was very informative throughout the entire process, and made it as comfortable as possible. The office was also very clean and everyone was very personable. I would recommend this office to anyone.
S
1 year ago
Well Done!
Very professional and caring staff.
S
1 year ago
Trust them with my teeth
The staff at Hazel Dell Dentistry are top notch. Not only do they know what they are doing, but I'm always smiling when I go there, and smiling when I leave. After today's appointment, Dr Nikas took extra time to discuss my orthodontic plans with me to allay my fears and let me know I'd be in good hands. If Hazel Dell Dentistry isn't your provider, you are missing out.
M
1 year ago
The Best!!!
When it comes to health, trust in my dentists competence, expertise and abilities is top priority to me. My family and I have been seeing Dr Nikas for 19 years and I can honestly say she iis the best dentist I have encountered in my 50 years of dental needs. Her treatments have always been state of the art and she has guided me in making the best decisions for my and my family's dental needs, both in a preventative and restorative way. Her support staff are friendly, caring and very helpful in every way possible. If you want a reason to smile, see Dr Nikas. You won't find a better dentist!!
M
1 year ago
Professional service, always a very friendly environment
My 11 year old daughter actually looks forward to getting her teeth cleaned if that tells you how wonderful this office is! I am also a patient and have always received great service and feel very welcomed when I am there. Dr. Nikas is wonderful, and Joy at the front office is an absolute gem. Always so warm and friendly and just a pleasure to talk to when we are in for our appointments.
R
1 year ago
Was able to be seen before the allotted time.
L
1 year ago
professional, friendly and caring service
I will recommend this dentist and her staff to my friends any time, any place.
J
1 year ago
Very friendly and experienced.
Extremely thorough cleaning and explanation. I needed this.