Hazel Dell Dentistry

Dentist

13190 Hazel Dell Pkwy.

Suite 160

Carmel, IN 46033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hazeldelldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
* Prompt in getting teeth cleaned - I was in on time and out in less than 1 hour * Pleasant experience * Dentist took time to explain things to me and discuss future procedures
J
2 years ago
Best Dental Pracetice Around!
We've been going to Hazel Dentistry for 13 plus years and we've always been pleased with the process, procedures and recommendations. The staff is exceptional! Everyone is very friendly, courteous and extremely proficient. The level of expertise of the techs and Dr. Nikkas herself is fantastic. We are so pleased that even though we're moving to AZ this summer, we hope to be able to come back to get our teeth cleaned and to have an annual check-up. We trust Dr. Nikkas and her staff completely!
D
2 years ago
Always excellent service and friendly atmosphere.
Dr Nikas and all her staff are always courtious, friendly and make you feel welcome. There was quite a wait today but they turned on the TV for me and helped me find a program to watch while I waited. Once Dr Nikas came in, I was in and out in no time.
P
2 years ago
First Appointment
Office staff very friendly and professional. First time visit for my husband and me. Dr. Laucher was very professional and friendly. We have never experienced such a thorough examination. We are so glad we have made the switch from our previous dentist in Marion to Dr. Laucher.
J
2 years ago
Great service
As always prompt and friendly staff and service.
D
2 years ago
Great cleaning this morning. Thanks Bianca!
P
2 years ago
High Quality service, friendly and professional
I feel funny giving 5 stars as I HATE going to the Dentist. But Hazel Dell does there best to make it a pleasant experience. Everyone is friendly and professional, from the front staff, to the hygienist and the dentist.
M
2 years ago
1st Class
I have been a Hazel Dell patient for 19 years. They are all great people and I feel like I'm visiting family evertime I have an appointment. I have always had a good experience. They have always given me recommendations that is my best health and cosmetic interest. My wife and three daughters always get great compliments about their smile. Thank you for your great service.
L
2 years ago
High quality service!!
Excellent service, knowledge, friendly, professional!! Love everyone there! Highly recommended! Have gone here for years with my family! Will never ever go anywhere else! We are all treated like family!
D
2 years ago
Cleaning
I have been coming to the Denistry for over 12 years. Everyone on staff is friendly, warm, professional and caring. They bend over backwards to make you comfortable. A+