Hazel Dell Dentistry

Dentist

13190 Hazel Dell Pkwy.

Suite 160

Carmel, IN 46033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hazeldelldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Highly recommend
Been a patient forever...and have the utmost respect for Dr Nikas and her work.
S
2 years ago
"Same Old" perfect experience at Hazel Dell Dental
As usual, the staff at Hazel Dell Dentistry were in top form as I was assisted in my quest to have good teeth. The hygienist was a pleasure to work with. Her comments and recommendations were appreciated and she delivered them in a professional fashion. Dr. Nikas was her usual pleasant, engaging, and non-pressuring self. I appreciate her desire to give me perfect teeth while recognizing my hesitancy in spending the inheritance (my kid's) on a 70 year old mouth. Her advice is being pondered as we type this review. LOL Joy was good at her job as usual. She explains things so well. "Old school" patients could do without a text message on the morning of the appointment. "Techie" reminders probably work but so would a $50 no-show charge when "responsible" adults don't show up.
T
2 years ago
A-1 as usual
D
2 years ago
Very friendly, helpful, professional, thorough service
I came here to get a regular cleaning and checkup and was not disappointed. Got an extremely thorough cleaning and checkup by a team of professional, friendly, and client-serving individuals. Would recommend this practice to anyone!
G
2 years ago
Great experience
Friendly staff, very little wait time, painless and thorough cleaning. Bianca was fun and personable. Like the environment and attention to detail. I'll be back.
J
2 years ago
Teeth cleaning
As usual, I was moved from the waiting room to the examination room quickly. Bianca, the hygienist, started her work immediately with poise and charm. She was very efficient and did a painless cleaning procedure. Without delay Dr. Nikas came by and checked the work. Then she examined my mouth in her cordial and thorough way. Afterward, I was treated most professionally by the office staff. Label me a very satisfied patient.
A
2 years ago
Great visit
My 3 year old did great and the staff were awesome. They really made him feel comfortable.
C
2 years ago
5 star service as usual!
Great service as usual!
A
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Love that they have early morning appointments. Hygienist and dentist are friendly and did a great job. I'd recommend them.
K
2 years ago
Love Dr. Nikas and Staff!
Went today to my 6 month cleaning and oral checkup / screening. Dr. Nikas, is very nice, kind, and very knowledgable and informative. My hygenist, Bianca was wonderful also, very nice, kind, knowledgable and informative. Everytime I visit this office, I am treated very well. The front office ladies are so nice and greet you with a warm smile. They are all wonderful and I can not say enough great things about the enitre staff. You leave there knowing that you are in good hands. Dr. Nikas is very aware of what procedures need done immediately and what can wait. She is absolutely the BEST DENTIST and has the BEST STAFF !