Hazel Dell Dentistry

Dentist

13190 Hazel Dell Pkwy.

Suite 160

Carmel, IN 46033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hazeldelldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Great visit
My 3 year old did great and the staff were awesome. They really made him feel comfortable.
C
2 years ago
5 star service as usual!
Great service as usual!
A
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Love that they have early morning appointments. Hygienist and dentist are friendly and did a great job. I'd recommend them.
K
2 years ago
Love Dr. Nikas and Staff!
Went today to my 6 month cleaning and oral checkup / screening. Dr. Nikas, is very nice, kind, and very knowledgable and informative. My hygenist, Bianca was wonderful also, very nice, kind, knowledgable and informative. Everytime I visit this office, I am treated very well. The front office ladies are so nice and greet you with a warm smile. They are all wonderful and I can not say enough great things about the enitre staff. You leave there knowing that you are in good hands. Dr. Nikas is very aware of what procedures need done immediately and what can wait. She is absolutely the BEST DENTIST and has the BEST STAFF !
J
2 years ago
Liked getting text message appt. Reminder! Think Netflix is probably great idea for anxiety reliever & pain diversion. Suzette and her staff are always sweet & caring!
D
2 years ago
Wonderful experience!
Very friendly, professional staff. Dr. Laucher replaced old fillings gently and efficiently while explaining the whole process. A definite "find".
M
2 years ago
High Quality Professional Service!!!
I was VERY satisfied with my experience at Hazel Dell Dentistry!!!!!!! Everyone was very nice and friendly and treated me with respect! Dr. Laucher was the absolute BEST!!!! She was very patient and effective and took her time and was gentle and not rough when working in my mouth. I would definitely recommend this dentist and this dental office.
R
2 years ago
Another great experience
I have been using Hazel Dell Dentistry for 8+ years now and all I can say is consistency. Dr.Nikas and her staff are always friendly and accommodating; even do the little extra things when insurance might not cover it. They take your overall health and comfort seriously as they work to maximize your results every visit. If you live in the area and are looking for oral care; please visit this office and you will not be disappointed.
A
2 years ago
Great Cleaning
Bianca is one of my favorite people at HDD! She's very friendly, always has some helpful advice, and I always leave with nice clean teeth! I had an issue with sensitivity, so Dr. Nikas checked and fixed that, too. Great visit!
L
2 years ago
Best Dentist I've Ever Gone To
I have been going to Hazel Dell Dentistry for several years. Dr. Nikas is the best dentist I've ever gone to. She is kind, honest, smart and more than capable. The hygienist I've had for years recently retired so when I went in for my cleaning this week my new hygienist was Bianca. She was so great and very informative. She took time to educate me on my teeth and why I may be having certain issues with them. Over the years I've referred my husband, mom and now my sister to Hazel Dell Dentistry. The front desk staff is wonderful and helpful as well. I've had some bad dentists and bad dental experiences in my life and am very thankful that God led me to Dr. Nikas. I would never want to go to any other dentist.