Hazel Dell Dentistry

Dentist

13190 Hazel Dell Pkwy.

Suite 160

Carmel, IN 46033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hazeldelldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Great cleaning this morning. Thanks Bianca!
P
2 years ago
High Quality service, friendly and professional
I feel funny giving 5 stars as I HATE going to the Dentist. But Hazel Dell does there best to make it a pleasant experience. Everyone is friendly and professional, from the front staff, to the hygienist and the dentist.
M
2 years ago
1st Class
I have been a Hazel Dell patient for 19 years. They are all great people and I feel like I'm visiting family evertime I have an appointment. I have always had a good experience. They have always given me recommendations that is my best health and cosmetic interest. My wife and three daughters always get great compliments about their smile. Thank you for your great service.
L
2 years ago
High quality service!!
Excellent service, knowledge, friendly, professional!! Love everyone there! Highly recommended! Have gone here for years with my family! Will never ever go anywhere else! We are all treated like family!
D
2 years ago
Cleaning
I have been coming to the Denistry for over 12 years. Everyone on staff is friendly, warm, professional and caring. They bend over backwards to make you comfortable. A+
A
2 years ago
Cavity filings
Great experience. Had two cavities filled in teeth that already had fillings. All I can say is it was painless.
A
2 years ago
Highly recommend
Been a patient forever...and have the utmost respect for Dr Nikas and her work.
S
2 years ago
"Same Old" perfect experience at Hazel Dell Dental
As usual, the staff at Hazel Dell Dentistry were in top form as I was assisted in my quest to have good teeth. The hygienist was a pleasure to work with. Her comments and recommendations were appreciated and she delivered them in a professional fashion. Dr. Nikas was her usual pleasant, engaging, and non-pressuring self. I appreciate her desire to give me perfect teeth while recognizing my hesitancy in spending the inheritance (my kid's) on a 70 year old mouth. Her advice is being pondered as we type this review. LOL Joy was good at her job as usual. She explains things so well. "Old school" patients could do without a text message on the morning of the appointment. "Techie" reminders probably work but so would a $50 no-show charge when "responsible" adults don't show up.
T
2 years ago
A-1 as usual
D
2 years ago
Very friendly, helpful, professional, thorough service
I came here to get a regular cleaning and checkup and was not disappointed. Got an extremely thorough cleaning and checkup by a team of professional, friendly, and client-serving individuals. Would recommend this practice to anyone!