Hazel Dell Dentistry

Dentist

13190 Hazel Dell Pkwy.

Suite 160

Carmel, IN 46033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hazeldelldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
Very friendly staff, convenient location, great service.
I called just today to make an appointment for a cleaning and they were able to see me right away. Everyone made a point of welcoming me. The dentist did a great job cleaning my teeth and she checked in often to see if I was comfortable. She checked my X-rays throughout the cleaning and she seemed compassionate and thorough.
Response from Hazel Dell Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words!
C
3 years ago
Very friendly staff, convenient location, great service.
I called just today to make an appointment for a cleaning and they were able to see me right away. Everyone made a point of welcoming me. The dentist did a great job cleaning my teeth and she checked in often to see if I was comfortable. She checked my X-rays throughout the cleaning and she seemed compassionate and thorough.
J
3 years ago
Excellent attention and professionalism
Routine check up that went without a hitch. Impressed with continuity and follow up from previous visits
M
3 years ago
Professional, caring and knowledgeable
Thank you for keeping my teeth in excellent condition. Friendly, courteous staff and excellent care.
M
3 years ago
* Prompt in getting teeth cleaned - I was in on time and out in less than 1 hour * Pleasant experience * Dentist took time to explain things to me and discuss future procedures
J
3 years ago
Best Dental Pracetice Around!
We've been going to Hazel Dentistry for 13 plus years and we've always been pleased with the process, procedures and recommendations. The staff is exceptional! Everyone is very friendly, courteous and extremely proficient. The level of expertise of the techs and Dr. Nikkas herself is fantastic. We are so pleased that even though we're moving to AZ this summer, we hope to be able to come back to get our teeth cleaned and to have an annual check-up. We trust Dr. Nikkas and her staff completely!
D
3 years ago
Always excellent service and friendly atmosphere.
Dr Nikas and all her staff are always courtious, friendly and make you feel welcome. There was quite a wait today but they turned on the TV for me and helped me find a program to watch while I waited. Once Dr Nikas came in, I was in and out in no time.
P
3 years ago
First Appointment
Office staff very friendly and professional. First time visit for my husband and me. Dr. Laucher was very professional and friendly. We have never experienced such a thorough examination. We are so glad we have made the switch from our previous dentist in Marion to Dr. Laucher.
J
3 years ago
Great service
As always prompt and friendly staff and service.
D
3 years ago
Great cleaning this morning. Thanks Bianca!