Hazel Dell Dentistry

Dentist

13190 Hazel Dell Pkwy.

Suite 160

Carmel, IN 46033

Open Today By Appointment

hazeldelldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
Just the best!
Always a pleasant experience, high quality people, professional and courteous.
J
3 years ago
A personal and professional small business that makes you feel like an important patient as opposed to just another number
S
3 years ago
Always the friendliest!
Joy is always the friendliest, greets me with a smile and always remembers my name. I recently brought my daughters and the hygienist's were excellent at making them feel at ease. This is a business that makes you feel like part of their family! Thank you!
G
3 years ago
I always enjoy Dr Nikkas and she does excellent work on my teeth. Wait time was a little long this time.
R
3 years ago
Always awesome
Every single appointment is a good visit. The team is very customer focused, caring and keep up with dental technology. This partnership is 13 years and counting... Best dental office for my family of 6!
E
3 years ago
Great experience
I had a great experience from the very first phone call. Joy, the receptionist was kind and helpful. My dental assistant, Biannca, was attentive, friendly and gentle. And very complimentary! The dentist was thorough and took the time to explain her concerns and give helpful tips.
J
3 years ago
Friendly, excellent, professional dentistry
The doctor is excellent at her profession. The dental hygienists are friendly and highly skilled. Dental service at this office is first class.
E
3 years ago
Wonderful Experience for First Time Visit!
Wonderful Experience for First Time Visit! I was worried for my 6 year old daughter who is very shy - but the staff were wonderful. I recommend highly 5 Stars.
W
3 years ago
Excellent
Appointment was right on time. Dental hygienist is always pleasant and informative. Met the new doc, very nice and thorough. Excellent visit.
J
3 years ago
Great with kids!
Everyone was so wonderful with my 3 children as they each had their dental exams. They put them at ease, explained everything and let them help! When it was my turn they kept my kids happy and entertained. It was a great experience and my kids actually had FUN at the dentist!