Hazel Dell Dentistry

Dentist

13190 Hazel Dell Pkwy.

Suite 160

Carmel, IN 46033

Open Today By Appointment

hazeldelldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Great Team!
Our first visit and they exceeded our expectations. This is a very friendly dentist office. They are very informative and extremely knowledgeable. We felt very comfortable during our time there. My family and I want to thank Hazel Dell Dentistry for taking great care of us.
R
3 months ago
Everything went just fine, & the 2 procedure's was quick, & painless. Dr. Nikas, & Camille make it easy.
J
4 months ago
Extremely knowledgable and gentle, but very thorough
I cannot recommend this place highly enough. The first time I went, Dr. Laucher actually did my cleaning because rather than me have to have a long wait until my first office visit, she just filled in as the hygienist and dentist. She shared information that was new to me even though I'm in my 50's. She was patient as I asked questions. She was also very thorough in her explanations/answers of any questions that I had. The next two times I went for cleanings, the hygienists were so gentle and thorough. They also were very knowledgable and had great recommendations for better oral health. If you are on the bubble at your current dentist or are looking for a dentist, Hazel Dell Dentistry is top notch!
G
4 months ago
Great Experts & Hazel Dell Dentistry
I recently had two old (very) fillings replaced at Hazel Dell Dentistry by Dr. Laucher. The process was fast and painless. I wouldn’t hesitate to have additional dental work done at Hazel Dell Dentistry.
D
4 months ago
The staff are simply the best!!!!!!!
R
5 months ago
Dental cleaning, x-rays and check up. Service professional and friendly and at the appointment time so waiting was at a minimum.
M
5 months ago
I really feel like when I see Dr Nikas, she really explains things fully to me. She is actually the most comprehensive dentist I have been to. This matters a lot to me as I have had some bad experiences in the past. The whole staff makes you feel very welcome from the front desks to the dental hygienists.
D
6 months ago
Fully professional and highly skilled - a true cosmetic dentist
Today's checkup was a follow-on to continuing dental work that I require. Over the past several years Dr. Nikas provided me with beautiful much-needed crowns as well as relief from dental pain. She is a cosmetic dental artist and has provided me with beautiful tooth repair. She is kind, polite and gentle. I recommend her totally.
L
6 months ago
Lovely staff. Great service. Timely.
Very nice staff at the front desk. Dental hygienist was kind and careful. Gave good advice. Dr. Nikkas was awesome! Always kind and helpful. Took care of my issues as soon as possible. This is overall a great dentist office that i highly recommend.
S
6 months ago
The perfect cleaning
I'm ashamed to reveal how long it had been since my last cleaning, but today's was an all-timer. Best ever! I feel like I have new teeth! Thank you!