Hazel Dell Dentistry

Dentist

13190 Hazel Dell Pkwy.

Suite 160

Carmel, IN 46033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hazeldelldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 months ago
Warm and professional
Everybody was great: front office staff, the hygienist and the dentist.
S
6 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Everyone at the office is always very friendly and kind. Very knowledgeable and provide excellent service. Thorough and I always feel confident with Dr Nikas that she has my best interest at heart and that she knows what she is doing.
R
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My appointment was for teeth cleaning and X-ray. The service received from Dr. Nikas was very thorough and professional. The hygienist did a great job, and was polite and friendly. Thanks for the excellent customer service!
J
7 months ago
Great care
I always enjoy coming and receiving great dental care.
P
7 months ago
Great service. Love them!!
M
7 months ago
Service
Service and hospitality were above and beyond. Awesome !
S
8 months ago
High quality and very professional.
This was my second checkup this year plus cleaning. This was the first time I have had Jamie as my dental assistant. My mouth felt so much better once she cleaned it. She was very thorough and gentle in her cleaning approach. I have been coming here for years and am very pleased with Dr. Nikas and her staff. I recommend them to anyone looking for a new dental experience.
S
8 months ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
I have been a client for almost 11 years now and have always found everyone to be friendly, professional, caring, thorough and provide high quality service. I highly recommend Dr. Nikas & her staff.
J
8 months ago
Meet all my needs. Thoughtful and friendly .
D
8 months ago
Professional and friendly examine and treatment
First time visited the dentistry this morning and had a very pleasant treatment. The cleaning was deep and thorough. The filling matches the color excellently.