Hazel Dell Dentistry

Dentist

13190 Hazel Dell Pkwy.

Suite 160

Carmel, IN 46033

Open Today By Appointment

hazeldelldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Dental hygienist
Wonderful office, friendly and professional team. My hygienist Lindsey was gentle and did an amazing job. Dr. Nikas was very informative about my dental care.
J
3 months ago
Great service, professional, and quick!
Dr. Locker and her team did a great job, as always!
J
3 months ago
Excellent!
Everyone there is so nice. No one really loves going to the dentist, but everyone there is great. And, they were fast, considerate, and very thorough. I highly recommend them!
Response from Hazel Dell Dentistry
We so appreciate hearing from our great patients. We strive to make your appointment as pleasant as possible. Your compliment means a great deal to all of us. Thank You John!
M
4 months ago
Excellent
Professional, caring, considerate service.
J
4 months ago
Very professional and knowledgable staff
Everyone at Hazel Dell dentistry greets customers with a very warm, caring attitude. Dr. Nikas is one of the best dentists we have encountered. We would recommend this practice to anyone.
T
4 months ago
Truly the best!
I highly recommend Hazel Dell Dentistry. I have known Dr. Suzette Nikas for over 20 years and her and the wonderful staff have always provided expert care and they do things the right way. My family and I would not think of going anywhere else. Dr. Nikas is the best and I am proud to call her my friend!
M
4 months ago
Great Service as always
Dr Nikas is an excellent dentist and our entire family has been extremely please with her work. The entire staff is friendly and very accommodating to all our needs. Would highly recommend.
R
6 months ago
Simply Outstanding
Staff is awesome; extremely courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. Love the fact that they all take the time to talk to you not only on a professional level but a personal level. I highly recommend them!!!
P
6 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I hate having dental work done but they make it as pleasant as possible considering what they have to do. Everyone is so friendly as well.
K
6 months ago
Best family dentist
Our family has seen Dr Nikas for 9 years . Shes highly educated and professional . She doesn't overcharge . She never does unnecessary work . The work she does is perfect .