Hazel Dell Dentistry

Dentist

13190 Hazel Dell Pkwy.

Suite 160

Carmel, IN 46033

Open Today By Appointment

hazeldelldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Best Dentist Office Ever
Haven't been to dentist in a year and a half due to insurance change, was greeted by my first name as soon as I walked in, very friendly staff. I get a little nervous at the dentist, they had a movie on for me to watch and I never felt nervous. She'll tell you what she finds, what could wait and what should be done sooner than later. She's very conscious of expense.
H
4 months ago
Great first experience
Our three-year-old little girl and little sister had their first dental exam with Dr. Laucher today, and my husband and I (patients as well) were just so impressed and thrilled at how well it went. Dr. Laucher and the hygienist put our daughter at ease and was so comfortable with her. She explained everything she was about to do and showed her everything. This really put her at total ease. She was able to do a real cleaning, and I really believe it was because of how awesome she is with children! Thank you!
P
5 months ago
Dr. Nikas does great work. She is friendly and courteous and gives helpful suggestions about maintaining dental health.
M
5 months ago
Excellent service
I have been going to Dr Nikas for several years. Prior to finding her I was switching dentists every couple of years. Dr Nikas, Lindsey and Joy are both friendly and professional. My appointments are always on time. Great experience.
R
5 months ago
Great as always
Dr Nikas and her team have provided me great service for seven years and have gone that extra step to help us through some rough times. They are always courteous, professional, and above all very good at what they do. Dr Nikas does a great job of keeping up on new developments, such as needles designed to release painkillers in such a way as to lessen the sharp pain of the shot. They are always happy to explain issues without being asked first and have made themselves quickly available at short notice when necessary. I hope I never have to see another dentist again.
S
5 months ago
One problem fix, others will be
Without naming the "guilty party" that caused a few dental messes for me, I wanted to share how quickly, expertly and thoroughly Dr. Nikas rectified one issue with no pain or discomfort for me in the aftermath. After a number of years of dealing with the "handiwork" of a former dentist, I now have a perfect bite again! One issue down, two to go. I've never said this: I look forward to my appointments, because I'm confident in Dr. Nikas' expertise. Give this practice a try. You'll be glad you did!
S
6 months ago
Got to the "root" of the problem quickly ...
... and I had a solid treatment plan within minutes. Onward to restored dental health! Hazel Dell Dentistry is what you need. Thank me later!
J
6 months ago
Awesome cleaning!
Dental Hygienist Lindsey gave excellent information on how I can improve my dental health and gave a great and gentle cleaning. Dr Nikas was great giving me information on how I can improve old fillings. Front desk very friendly. Awesome visit!
M
6 months ago
Not a long wait. Friendly staff. Many compliments about how well I care for my teeth!
F
6 months ago
Excellent as always, you people are a pleasure.