Hazel Dell Dentistry

Dentist

13190 Hazel Dell Pkwy.

Suite 160

Carmel, IN 46033

Open Today By Appointment

hazeldelldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
All Around Excellence
My husband and I have found this practice to be above average in all aspects. Every person demonstrates friendliness, cheerfulness and efficiency. Dr. Nikas is a professional, knowledgeable and skillful dentist who demands excellence of herself. We moved to this community in 2015 from out of state and have found the office staff to efficiently interface with our insurance provider. We love this practice!
C
4 weeks ago
Wonderful all the way
K
4 weeks ago
Their love for their patients is beyond the norm!
C
4 weeks ago
BDE Best Dentist Ever!!!
My children and I had our first visit with Dr Nikas, over 20 years ago!!! I tell everyone, she was great then and even greater now. Her first location was 71st off of Keystone, in a small office. During our visit, she told me that she was moving to her current location, which is Extremely far from my home, well, fast forward 20 years, I purchased a vehicle with great mileage and I’ve never missed an appointment! If she moves any further, I work at a hospital and I’m sure they’ll let me rent the helicopter lol!! She and her staff are worth it!!
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
There are many reasons why I’m a 20+ year dedicated patient of Dr Nikas and her amazing team at Hazel dell dentistry. The professionalism, genuine care, great service, promptness, personal follow-up care at each visit, are just a few of the many reasons why I will remain dedicated to Hazel dell dentistry. The beautiful office is an added bonus!
D
4 weeks ago
High Quality Caring
Dr. Ni.kas is an artist when it comes to dental care and tooth repair. She uses high quality materials and produces beautiful results which are both long-lasting and trouble-free. Her crown work is superb. She is dedicated to her profession and cares deeply about care to her patients. Whether you are looking for intense cosmetic dentistry or small fillings you will get the highest quality results from Dr. Nikas.
H
4 weeks ago
Dr Nikas and staff are extremely helpful and go above and beyond to make sure things are done right!!!
P
4 weeks ago
It’s like your part of the family
We were with our last dentist for over 30 years, moved on because they didn’t accept the insurance, now I remembered this Dentist from a flower delivery, they were so kind, and just a mile from our home, Some glad we came here BEST people ever 😁
D
4 weeks ago
Very happy with my treatments and services. Would be most happy to recommend them to anyone who is need of treatment.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional, knowledgeable and courteous
This office is great! They are always kind and very accommodating. Great Dentist