Hazel Dell Dentistry

Dentist

13190 Hazel Dell Pkwy.

Suite 160

Carmel, IN 46033

Open Today By Appointment

hazeldelldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Exceptional Dentist and Staff
Dr. Nikas is a highly skilled dentist and also extremely kind. Her staff is very friendly and they all provide a calm and relaxed experience in a very clean and pleasant office.
K
1 month ago
Knowledgeable and friendly team
Dr. Nikas is exceptionally knowledgeable and friendly also. She will take the extra time and thought to explain and complete a procedure or options in a thoughtful way. Her team is so friendly and comforting, special compliments to Shawna and Joy. I started as a patient there years ago and now my husband and sons come here, too!
D
1 month ago
Patient, Understanding, and Comfortable!
I came to Hazeldell on a referral from a friend because I’d needed a cleaning for a couple of years now and was also experiencing some pain and swelling (no doubt exacerbated by my neglect in getting cleanings). When I came to my first appointment, I was late and they still made time to take x-rays and do an initial assessment. I was not an easy patient as I have kind of a small mouth (well, ergonomically speaking) and was an anxious mess. They were so kind and calm and made me feel comfortable. Upon returning for a disconcerting bit of swelling on my gums, they got me in the same day and numbed me up for the first half of my “deep” cleaning while dealing with a jaw tremor ive probably developed as a result of grinding my teeth for some years. They used a vibrating water wand tool that was far more efficient than the “old school” technique I was used to at my prior dentist (picks, polish, etc). All in all, as “not fun” as a dentist appointment could go, they have made it tolerable, comfortable, and shown me nothing but empathy. Highly recommend!
Response from Hazel Dell Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words, Danielle! We are so glad you found us and feel comfortable in our office. - Dr. Laucher
G
1 month ago
Excellent
My 1st visit.....Dr Suzette went the extra mile....with practical recommendations and solutions.
C
1 month ago
Great Job!!
I’ve been a patient of Dr Nikas for almost 20 years and the service has always been the same, very professional, caring, patient, always on time, excellent service, top quality results!! Great dentist and great staff, always!!
D
2 months ago
Professional Excellent Dental Care
My experience today was the same as it always is every time I am there. I can say all my visits to see Dr. Nikas and any of her staff has been wonderful. I had a cleaning done today by Morgan and she did an awesome job. I have been to so many different Dentists but am so glad I found Dr. Nikas. She knows how to fix any problems with my teeth, especially the bite.
M
2 months ago
WONDERFUL SERVICE
Dr Nikas and Adrianne are very kind, caring, and skillful. My family has been patients of Dr Nikas for 20+ years and would never change!
B
2 months ago
Highly recommend
This office has efficient, professional, and extremely friendly people from the beginning to the end of my appointment! Dr. Nikas is the most detail-oriented and proactive dentist I have experienced.
M
3 months ago
Professional Staff and Pleasant Experience
Dr. Nikas and her staff are always pleasant and explain any issues you might need to address in a well thought out narrative.
C
3 months ago
Very communicative
Always in good hands here. Excellent staff and very nice atmosphere.