Hazel Dell Dentistry

Dentist

13190 Hazel Dell Pkwy.

Suite 160

Carmel, IN 46033

Open Today By Appointment

hazeldelldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Thanks! Everyone did a great job today!
I had an appointment earlier this morning, I was early, and they called me back right away:-) Throughout the process they were telling me about the X-rays and why they are important, Fluoride treatments, and how important the maintenance and cleaning is. I felt great, I felt like I was in really good knowledgeable hands. I have been going to this dentist for 15 years, I used to live on the east side of Carmel and moved to the west side of Carmel and I still come here because they are so great! Thanks again. David
R
4 months ago
Amazing care and staff!
Dr. Nikas and the staff are very professional, caring, and knowledgable. I am always happy to be back. My teeth are in the perfect condition thanks to Hazel Dell dentistry. If you are there, you are in the great hands. Highly recommended.
M
5 months ago
Excellent and caring care by all. Been going here since 2003. Very pleased with Dr Nikas and hygienist and all workers there.
N
5 months ago
They make you feel like family
I've been going to Dr. Nikas for years and her staff is just the best. You walk in and feel so welcomed immediately! They are knowledgeable and able to solve any problem or fulfill any request. They know my whole family and ask about them. Dr. Nikas understands my personal dental history well and helps me make decisions that make sense for me. This is a great practice!
G
5 months ago
The Staff is very professional and does a great job with insurance company follow up and running interference on pre-authorizations, estimates and payment follow through
Dr. Nikas does an outstanding job. Very conscientious and knowledgeable in the dental field, especially good at developing a plan for patients with challenging oral/dental histories such as mine. Today, Lindsey, the dental hygienist did a very thorough cleaning and polishing procedure for me. Teeth/gums felt "brand new" after removal of tartar build up along with treating plaque and stain that had accumulated on my lower front teeth! This procedure was done on short notice to accommodate a special event I will be attending. The practice is very responsive time wise!
D
5 months ago
Dr. Nikas and her staff are very knowledgeable and up to date regarding dentistry. They are professional and caring. They go out of their way to make you feel anxiety-free and pain-free. The office is colorful and makes you feel relaxed. Leaving the dentist in a calm relaxed mode makes your next visit worthwhile.
M
5 months ago
Life in the fast lane
I'm thankful for the folks at Hazel Dell The DDS I'd been going to was really Dropping the ball when it came to my health, once Doc got involved, I knew I'd made the Right choice in making Hazel Dell my new health care provider.... I'd recommend these Folks to anyone needing great care.
M
5 months ago
Friendliest staff
I always feel so welcomed and cared for during my appointments. The staff is truly very kind and genuine.
R
5 months ago
Best Dentist
The best dentist office I've been too, period. Service, professionalism, caring are six stars on a five star scale!
M
6 months ago
Had a great experience today at my dental cleaning. My dental hygienist Lindsey was amazing. She was very gentle and thorough. My teeth look great. Dr. Nikkas is very imformative about your next steps. I will continue to have my dental care done here.