Hazel Dell Dentistry

Dentist

13190 Hazel Dell Pkwy.

Suite 160

Carmel, IN 46033

Open Today By Appointment

hazeldelldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
The staff are simply the best!!!!!!!
R
7 months ago
Dental cleaning, x-rays and check up. Service professional and friendly and at the appointment time so waiting was at a minimum.
M
7 months ago
I really feel like when I see Dr Nikas, she really explains things fully to me. She is actually the most comprehensive dentist I have been to. This matters a lot to me as I have had some bad experiences in the past. The whole staff makes you feel very welcome from the front desks to the dental hygienists.
D
8 months ago
Fully professional and highly skilled - a true cosmetic dentist
Today's checkup was a follow-on to continuing dental work that I require. Over the past several years Dr. Nikas provided me with beautiful much-needed crowns as well as relief from dental pain. She is a cosmetic dental artist and has provided me with beautiful tooth repair. She is kind, polite and gentle. I recommend her totally.
L
8 months ago
Lovely staff. Great service. Timely.
Very nice staff at the front desk. Dental hygienist was kind and careful. Gave good advice. Dr. Nikkas was awesome! Always kind and helpful. Took care of my issues as soon as possible. This is overall a great dentist office that i highly recommend.
S
8 months ago
The perfect cleaning
I'm ashamed to reveal how long it had been since my last cleaning, but today's was an all-timer. Best ever! I feel like I have new teeth! Thank you!
S
8 months ago
Best Dentist Office Ever
Haven't been to dentist in a year and a half due to insurance change, was greeted by my first name as soon as I walked in, very friendly staff. I get a little nervous at the dentist, they had a movie on for me to watch and I never felt nervous. She'll tell you what she finds, what could wait and what should be done sooner than later. She's very conscious of expense.
H
8 months ago
Great first experience
Our three-year-old little girl and little sister had their first dental exam with Dr. Laucher today, and my husband and I (patients as well) were just so impressed and thrilled at how well it went. Dr. Laucher and the hygienist put our daughter at ease and was so comfortable with her. She explained everything she was about to do and showed her everything. This really put her at total ease. She was able to do a real cleaning, and I really believe it was because of how awesome she is with children! Thank you!
P
9 months ago
Dr. Nikas does great work. She is friendly and courteous and gives helpful suggestions about maintaining dental health.
M
9 months ago
Excellent service
I have been going to Dr Nikas for several years. Prior to finding her I was switching dentists every couple of years. Dr Nikas, Lindsey and Joy are both friendly and professional. My appointments are always on time. Great experience.