Hazel Dell Dentistry

Dentist

13190 Hazel Dell Pkwy.

Suite 160

Carmel, IN 46033

Open Today By Appointment

hazeldelldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Helpful in solving my 4 yr old's "tooth pain"
Very nice staff and dentist who found my little guy's problem in about 5 minutes :) A canker sore!
C
3 months ago
Excellent, professional service
As always the staff is courteous and runs on time. Dr. Nikas does an excellent job and clearly explains the expectations as well as the procedural outcome.
W
4 months ago
Two thumbs up.
Quick. Efficient. Painless. Excessively friendly and helpful. A very well run office.
K
4 months ago
As always, great service
Everyone is always friendly and helpful, which makes going to the dentist a pleasurable experience!
K
4 months ago
WONDERFUL DENTISTS AND STAFF
Dr. Nikas and her staff are wonderful! . Always friendly and willing to go the extra mile to make sure you have a beautiful smile. Joy in the front office is always a pleasure. I consider them all friends. The quality of care is the best.
M
4 months ago
Outstandimg
Outstanding service
S
4 months ago
Very professional staff. Scheduling was easy. Showed up for appointment and had no wait.
L
5 months ago
Love My Dentist
Everytime I go to Hazel Dell Dentistry it's always a pleasant experience. Everyone is very personable and always professional
C
5 months ago
Great responsive service, attentive to detail and thorough follow up
Having an opportunity to work with Dr. Nikas and her staff is both a pleasure and a boon! Believe me when I say, these are not words that I typically share about interactions with my dentist. We have been with Dr. Nikas' staff for over 15 years. Her staff is friendly, efficient and they are ON IT! Customer service is apart of their core values. I recently have some work that may be performed by an orthodontic specialist, Dr. Nikas' staff set up the appointment with the specialist for an evaluation, collaborated with the specialist on my behalf, and based on the recommendation from them, Dr. Nikas is still in the loop in terms of my dental care and next steps. She is also "not out to take you to the bank", which I always appreciate. I typically don't fill out surveys such as this but in this case I felt compelled to speak up because of the excellent service I receive from this group!
M
5 months ago
High Quality Service, Great Client Care
Our family of 6 has been cared for by Dr. Nikas and her staff for 16 years! She takes the time to ensure we're receiving the best care now in order to prevent dental issues in the future. She and her team are thorough and do a good job of explaining the "why" behind treatments and the "how" to good dental hygiene. The office staff are AWESOME; they are always very friendly and detail oriented. We appreciate that they invest their time in helping us with insurance processes and follow-up. I also appreciate that their office has kept up with technology and have incorporated text/email reminders and confirmations. SO very helpful for this forgetful family.