Hazel Dell Dentistry

Dentist

13190 Hazel Dell Pkwy.

Suite 160

Carmel, IN 46033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hazeldelldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff
Dr Nikas is very knowledgeable and the whole staff is friendly!
M
8 months ago
Good feedback from Julie re how I take care of my teeth. Was pleasant and engaging with me.
D
8 months ago
Beautiful Work
Dr. Nikas is an artist when it comes to cosmetic dentistry and a creative problem solver. Removal of a key tooth left me with a compromised bite but Dr. Nikas invented a way to bridge several teeth together and return my proper bite, and the result looks great. Thanks Doc.
S
8 months ago
Dr.Nikas and her staff are true professionals and the experience is always great. I've never experienced any pain or discomfort during my visits. Such a great staff of real people who truly care about their patients.
C
8 months ago
no pain there
The visit was painless. The injection to numb the area was barely noticeable because of the equipment the dentist used. That is usually the worst part. The numbness didn’t remain for hours after the visit was over. Highly recommend, from my experience.
N
8 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr. Nikas and her staff are kind, helpful, and very good at what they do. I have a number of medical conditions that effect my teeth and subsequently I have had to have extensive dental work done. Dr Nikas has been willing to work with me and fix any problem that has come up. There have been several occasions where the standard way to do something would not work for me. Dr Nikas always figures out a way to fix the problem and the results have been fantastic. She is an excellent dentist and a wonderful person. I highly recommend her.
S
9 months ago
Another great appointment with Dr. Laucher. She is always thorough and gentle during the process. Highly recommend Dr. Laucher.
K
9 months ago
Staff are friendly and professional!
The staff in this office are always friendly. They listen to my questions and concerns, and make sure I understand what they are doing throughout each step of the appointment.
C
9 months ago
Cleaning & Filling
Dr Nikas is a caring and does excellent work. I always feel comfortable & stress free. I’m thankful that she cares & dedicated to her patients.
M
9 months ago
Love Dr. Nikas and the staff at Hazel Dell Dentistry!!
The staff is friendly and fantastic. Dr. Nikas does careful, gentle, beautiful quality work that lasts. She genuinely cares about her patients. She is technically "out of network" for my insurance, but most of my bill is still covered--AND she has the freedom to use higher quality materials that give a better result. I highly recommend her and encourage you to bring your family to this practice.