Hazel Dell Dentistry

Dentist

13190 Hazel Dell Pkwy.

Suite 160

Carmel, IN 46033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hazeldelldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Dental Service
Dr. Lindsay was very through and gentle. She did an excellent job!
Response from Hazel Dell Dentistry
Thank you, Mary! It's always great catching up with you. - Dr. Laucher
P
7 months ago
Professional Quality
I always have a great experience with caring and concerned professionals.
K
7 months ago
Great service, friendly, knowledgable
All of the staff was super friendly and helpful. They explained everything they were doing and the results of it. They thoroughly explained what further work I need and answered all of my questions.
R
7 months ago
VP Operations for the Americas
Excellent service, professional assessments, personable staff, and attention to detail. Example, today missing filling was discovered. As I would be leaving town shortly, an appointment was scheduled for the next morning. We will be moving in the next few monthes but we are certainly considering keeping our dental service with Hazel Dell even though we will be living 260 miles away.
S
7 months ago
OUTSTANDING!
The staff was very well trained. Effective, efficient, friendly, I felt very comfortable. The dentist was knowledgeable with a high tech office of the latest equipment. Things were explained to me as we went along. Beautiful office the was clean and welcoming.
P
7 months ago
High Quality and very Professional
The staff and the service rendered at Hazell Dell Dentistry is phenomenal. Me, my wife and our daughter love the place :)
M
8 months ago
High quality and professional service
Pleasant experience and the staff is all so friendly!
B
8 months ago
Great Service!
We love going to the dentist! The staff is so nice and friendly, yet professional. They are FABULOUS with my kids! My kids actually think it's fun to go to the dentist.
S
8 months ago
all around pleasant experience
Professional, personal concern & interest, thorough & excellent quality service.
R
8 months ago
Excellent Customer Service, Friendly, and Professional
Dr. Nikas and staff provide excellent customer service. The dental hygienist does a thorough job of cleaning my teeth, and she always provide information in helping maintain a healthy month and bright smile. Dr. Nikas's expertise and professionalism is ensuring the condition and positioning of my teeth remain correctly in alignment. For example, during this appointment she noticed my bite was pressing on my front teeth when it should be on the back teeth. Therefore, she shaved a thin layer from my bicuspid tooth which put the bite pressure on the back teeth. I noticed the change immediately. I highly recommend Dr. Nikas and staff. Thanks!