Hazel Dell Dentistry

Dentist

13190 Hazel Dell Pkwy.

Suite 160

Carmel, IN 46033

Open Today By Appointment

hazeldelldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Always friendly and prompt...my appointment time is most often honored, and sometimes a little beforehand. Office staff also friendly and businesslike. Dental work is excellent!
T
5 months ago
A pretty much painless cleaning.
J
5 months ago
High quality service
I had an old filling replaced.......Dr. Nikas completed the procedure without using a needle and I felt zero pain. I just started going to Dr. Nikas and previous to her I have never experienced Needless sedation. It was wonderful!!! I encourage anyone needing a new dentist to contact Hazel Dell Dentistry.
M
6 months ago
Dr Nikas and her team are amazing - kind and genuinely caring about their patients.
C
7 months ago
Great Team!
Our first visit and they exceeded our expectations. This is a very friendly dentist office. They are very informative and extremely knowledgeable. We felt very comfortable during our time there. My family and I want to thank Hazel Dell Dentistry for taking great care of us.
R
7 months ago
Everything went just fine, & the 2 procedure's was quick, & painless. Dr. Nikas, & Camille make it easy.
J
8 months ago
Extremely knowledgable and gentle, but very thorough
I cannot recommend this place highly enough. The first time I went, Dr. Laucher actually did my cleaning because rather than me have to have a long wait until my first office visit, she just filled in as the hygienist and dentist. She shared information that was new to me even though I'm in my 50's. She was patient as I asked questions. She was also very thorough in her explanations/answers of any questions that I had. The next two times I went for cleanings, the hygienists were so gentle and thorough. They also were very knowledgable and had great recommendations for better oral health. If you are on the bubble at your current dentist or are looking for a dentist, Hazel Dell Dentistry is top notch!
G
8 months ago
Great Experts & Hazel Dell Dentistry
I recently had two old (very) fillings replaced at Hazel Dell Dentistry by Dr. Laucher. The process was fast and painless. I wouldn’t hesitate to have additional dental work done at Hazel Dell Dentistry.
D
8 months ago
The staff are simply the best!!!!!!!
R
9 months ago
Dental cleaning, x-rays and check up. Service professional and friendly and at the appointment time so waiting was at a minimum.