Hazel Dell Dentistry

Dentist

13190 Hazel Dell Pkwy.

Suite 160

Carmel, IN 46033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hazeldelldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 months ago
Professional & compassionate service. Friendly, accommodating staff!
I've been seeing Dr. Nikkas for more than 10 years and have always received great care. I had some very old crowns that she replaced and they look great now. At 66 years old, I can say my teeth are in great shape thanks to her.
S
10 months ago
Good cleaning,really like the hygienist that did my cleaning.
T
10 months ago
High quality service
I would recommend this office because I know they really care and spend time to explain procedures! Always timely!!
G
10 months ago
Jamie is the best!
I deeply appreciate how much time and care Jamie took in cleaning my teeth today. The staff is great. Dr. Nikas noticed all the little details and smoothed a problem tooth. Love this place!
K
11 months ago
Thorough and Kind Care from All
I initially came in for a routine cleaning and check up, which turned in to more extensive care (8+ fillings!) after multiple issues were discovered - my own fault for not getting regular check ups the last few years! Dr. Nikas and her staff were amazing - the care I received was thorough and well explained. I had not had fillings in the last 10 years, so I was not up to date on current technology or what the procedure would entail concerning time in office, downtime, or discomfort. Dr. Nikas was patient in answering my questions, and did an excellent job of talking me through the work as it was being completed. Like many people, the dentist is not a place I have felt comfortable in the past. Now, I feel more educated about my dental work and what I should listen and ask for in future visits. Every person at the Hazel Dell dentistry office, from the wonderful and kind reception staff to the hygienists who assisted Dr. Nikas, did their very best to make me feel at ease during my time in their office. I am also very grateful that I was able to have my dental work completed within a narrow time frame - I had international travel and an out of state move planned within about 2 weeks of my initial appointment. Dr. Nikas was willing to work within my tight time frame to get everything done. I was impressed with the rapid communication from the office, contacting me each time there was a cancellation or room in the schedule to fit me in. They truly went above and beyond to provide me with the best possible experience. I will be coming back - even after my move - because of the entire staffs' quality care and concern for their patients.
W
11 months ago
Great Experience!
The staff at Hazel Dell Dentistry took excellent care of me and my family. Our two, young daughters were made to feel comfortable from the moment we stepped in the door. I would definitely recommend Hazel Dell Dentistry to anyone who wants a professional, courteous and excellent dental provider.
T
11 months ago
Scheduled quickly / Professional service
Great hygienist : Jamie
D
12 months ago
Excellent, highly professional treatment...in a very timely un-rushed fashion!!
Went to my visit today with Dr. Laucher to have my impressions made for my implant. Thought it would be a lengthy, possibly uncomfortable appointment. Can’t believe how quickly it was completed in a very professional, fully explained fashion. Yet, the entire experience was totally un-rushed in any way! Each step (fully described) was preceded by Dr. Laucher asking me if I had any questions. There was NO discomfort whatsoever, and I was constantly asked if I was doing alright. My comfort and care was definitely a top priority of the doctor and her assistant. It was very clear I was in the right place for the long-term care of my dental health. Everyone I had contact with was positive, happy, and professional. Clearly, my time was thought of as being as valuable as the doctor’s time...it has been awhile since I left an appointment with that feeling! Kudos to everyone who helped me today!
D
1 year ago
Excellent consistent service
Have been going to Dr Nikas’s practice along with my children for over the past 20+ years. She is a very thorough dentist and always takes her time working with you and answering any questions you might have. Her staff is always friendly and very professional. From the ladies at the front desk to the hygienists, they take an interest in your life! They make you feel like you are right at home! It is also a pleasant and upbeat atmosphere. On many occasions she has altered her hours and schedule to see me in a pinch. I highly recommend this practice!!!
L
1 year ago
Great appointment
I love this office because I know this office I know this office because they built a relationship with me From the front desk ladies to the doctor everybody is always happy and listening to my concerns even personal ones today was difficult because I was dealing with taking care of my parents after their car accident but I knew I had to get my appointment in Everyone was attentive to my concerns and cleaned my teeth well and in a timely manner so I can get back to my parents thankfully I did not have anything major to be done today I feel blessed with the care that I have been given by Dr Nikas and her staff