Hazel Dell Dentistry

Dentist

13190 Hazel Dell Pkwy.

Suite 160

Carmel, IN 46033

Open Today By Appointment

hazeldelldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
My husband and I both had appointments for cleanings and a check-up today and were very well pleased with the entire staff, from the office gals to the hygenists and of course, Dr. Suzette. Everyone was very pleasant, professional and also important, timely. We are gratified that we found this practice, especially since its so close to home.
C
5 months ago
GOOD VISIT
Hazel Dell denistry worked with me and they took their time for the replacement of my bridge. I LOVE THE SERVICE THAT WAS PROVIDED and they are respectful and customer servicr oriented, I felt like the staff wanted my smile to fixed as much as I did.
N
5 months ago
Unbelievable experience, professional, informative, eye opening!!!
Yes, and I forgot to say, excellent staff, courteous and kind and professional! The nurse was so sweet but the ladies on front, I mean you can tell from talking on the phone, these are just such nice people. Thank you for making me feel so welcome
N
5 months ago
Unbelievable experience, professional, informative, eye opening!!!
Let me tell you: within one hour of me returning back to work I gave Dr. Nikas's name to three colleagues. I mean the woman is unbelievable! First of all the shot is a computerized deal administered by a wand, really? I didn't feel a thing!! Second she explained the choices, doesn't beat it around the bush and the level of attention to detail is just amazing! She cares, I mean that's just it, she cares! It was very clear to me she is very passionate about what she is doing!! We are moving here from PA and my family found a great dentist!! Thank you, I am very grateful and my formerly chipped tooth thanks you!!
D
5 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
I’ve been going to Dr. Nikas for years and she’s hands down the best dentist I’ve had.
C
5 months ago
Highly recommended
Friendly but most of all very knowledgeable and highly qualified
J
5 months ago
A positive Testimonal for Dr. Nikas;
If you are looking for an accomplished Dentist, I have a recommendation for you, Dr. Nikas. While I have always felt very comfortable with woman in the medical profession, Dr Nikas and her staff go the extra mile. They are very empathetic and friendly. My personal situation has been a difficult one yet she has corrected past deficiencies. Dr Nikas is in the process of getting me back on the high road. She has taken the time and concern about my Insurance coverage and out of pockets expenses. In some circles this is very rare. In short Dr Nikas and her staff will do their best for you.
M
5 months ago
After my dentist retired, I looked around for quite some time before I found a dentist with the same qualities and professionalism.  Dr. Nikkas was recommended to me by one of the physicians with whom I work.  After I saw the dental work she had performed on the physician, I decided to give her a try.  I was looking for a dentist as good as my retired dentist and what I found is Dr. Nikkas is better!  She is an expert in her field.  She does not cut corners and she tries to keep the cost at a minimum if at all possible.  I drive over 40 miles to see Dr. Nikkas, but is well worth the trip!       Mary A Lechner Administrative Assistant| Behavioral Health Administration Community Howard Downtown Campus 322 N Main St Kokomo, IN 46901 (O) 765.776.8529 (F) 765.453.8114 mlechner@ecommunity.com   CONFIDENTIALITY NOTE: This e-mail contains information that may be privileged, confidential and subject to legal restrictions and penalties regarding its unauthorized disclosure or other use. You are prohibited from copying, distributing or otherwise using this information if you are not the intended recipient or the employee or agent to deliver to the intended recipient. If you have received this e-mail in error, please notify us immediately by return e-mail and delete this e-mail and all attachments from your system. Thank you.
T
5 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Nikas has been my dentist for 25+ years. She is very conscientious and always does great work. I recently had an issue with a dental implant and she took great care to make sure the situation was resolved in a satisfactory manner. She is always willing to put in extra time and effort when necessary. I would highly recommend her for all of your dental needs.
E
5 months ago
Excellent care and service
My sons first cavities and Doctor Nikas and staff put Julian at ease. My first drilling cavity and she was patient and asked how I was doing throughout the process. Only thing to improve would be on the wait times, waiting to get started and waiting in between our appointments.