Hazel Dell Dentistry

Dentist

13190 Hazel Dell Pkwy.

Suite 160

Carmel, IN 46033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hazeldelldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
Love My Dentist
Everytime I go to Hazel Dell Dentistry it's always a pleasant experience. Everyone is very personable and always professional
C
6 months ago
Great responsive service, attentive to detail and thorough follow up
Having an opportunity to work with Dr. Nikas and her staff is both a pleasure and a boon! Believe me when I say, these are not words that I typically share about interactions with my dentist. We have been with Dr. Nikas' staff for over 15 years. Her staff is friendly, efficient and they are ON IT! Customer service is apart of their core values. I recently have some work that may be performed by an orthodontic specialist, Dr. Nikas' staff set up the appointment with the specialist for an evaluation, collaborated with the specialist on my behalf, and based on the recommendation from them, Dr. Nikas is still in the loop in terms of my dental care and next steps. She is also "not out to take you to the bank", which I always appreciate. I typically don't fill out surveys such as this but in this case I felt compelled to speak up because of the excellent service I receive from this group!
M
6 months ago
High Quality Service, Great Client Care
Our family of 6 has been cared for by Dr. Nikas and her staff for 16 years! She takes the time to ensure we're receiving the best care now in order to prevent dental issues in the future. She and her team are thorough and do a good job of explaining the "why" behind treatments and the "how" to good dental hygiene. The office staff are AWESOME; they are always very friendly and detail oriented. We appreciate that they invest their time in helping us with insurance processes and follow-up. I also appreciate that their office has kept up with technology and have incorporated text/email reminders and confirmations. SO very helpful for this forgetful family.
S
6 months ago
We are always pleased with the quality of care given at your facility. We appreciate the attention to detail, friendly staff and also the thoroughness of the care given!
L
6 months ago
Always Pleased
I always have a pleasant experience with Dr. Nikas and staff. Everyone is ways courteous and Dr. Nikas does not try to take you to bank with dental recommendations. She's very honest and fix what is priority
L
6 months ago
Professional and friendly staff.
Thanks for always being so pleasant and helpful. This dentist office is awesome!
C
6 months ago
I love my dental practice. They are very friendly, professional and efficient. I feel the service I receive is top notch!
R
6 months ago
Prompt, efficient, professional, yet personal...want to do the best job they can...concerned about preventative denistry.
C
6 months ago
Love, love, love - yes this is a dentist office
I’ve never liked going to the dentist for as long as I can remember. I recently switched because of a bad experience elsewhere and I left smiling ear to ear. Dr. Nikas was so knowledgeable and down to earth. I feel very confident in her plan and trust she’s got my back on all levels. Awesome place!
R
7 months ago
Always friendly and prompt...my appointment time is most often honored, and sometimes a little beforehand. Office staff also friendly and businesslike. Dental work is excellent!