Hazel Dell Dentistry

Dentist

13190 Hazel Dell Pkwy.

Suite 160

Carmel, IN 46033

Open Today By Appointment

hazeldelldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
9 months ago
Great as always
Dr Nikas and her team have provided me great service for seven years and have gone that extra step to help us through some rough times. They are always courteous, professional, and above all very good at what they do. Dr Nikas does a great job of keeping up on new developments, such as needles designed to release painkillers in such a way as to lessen the sharp pain of the shot. They are always happy to explain issues without being asked first and have made themselves quickly available at short notice when necessary. I hope I never have to see another dentist again.
S
9 months ago
One problem fix, others will be
Without naming the "guilty party" that caused a few dental messes for me, I wanted to share how quickly, expertly and thoroughly Dr. Nikas rectified one issue with no pain or discomfort for me in the aftermath. After a number of years of dealing with the "handiwork" of a former dentist, I now have a perfect bite again! One issue down, two to go. I've never said this: I look forward to my appointments, because I'm confident in Dr. Nikas' expertise. Give this practice a try. You'll be glad you did!
S
10 months ago
Got to the "root" of the problem quickly ...
... and I had a solid treatment plan within minutes. Onward to restored dental health! Hazel Dell Dentistry is what you need. Thank me later!
J
10 months ago
Awesome cleaning!
Dental Hygienist Lindsey gave excellent information on how I can improve my dental health and gave a great and gentle cleaning. Dr Nikas was great giving me information on how I can improve old fillings. Front desk very friendly. Awesome visit!
M
10 months ago
Not a long wait. Friendly staff. Many compliments about how well I care for my teeth!
F
10 months ago
Excellent as always, you people are a pleasure.
S
10 months ago
Well cared for by professionals. Office staff genuine and helpful.
D
10 months ago
The Hygienist , Lindsey,
The Hygienist, Lindsey , was very good at showing me how to remove the "plaque" I was missing on my teeth. The xrays were informative as I just had my braces off, and showed me the areas to water floss!
S
10 months ago
Always professional, friendly, thorough
I have been seeing Dr Nikas for 8+ years and her care is exemplary. The staff and she are always professional, thorough, friendly and make the experience enjoyable and welcoming as if you are family. I have never had a bad experience and would recommend everyone gladly.
D
10 months ago
Thanks! Everyone did a great job today!
I had an appointment earlier this morning, I was early, and they called me back right away:-) Throughout the process they were telling me about the X-rays and why they are important, Fluoride treatments, and how important the maintenance and cleaning is. I felt great, I felt like I was in really good knowledgeable hands. I have been going to this dentist for 15 years, I used to live on the east side of Carmel and moved to the west side of Carmel and I still come here because they are so great! Thanks again. David