Hazel Dell Dentistry

Dentist

13190 Hazel Dell Pkwy.

Suite 160

Carmel, IN 46033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hazeldelldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Friendliest staff
I always feel so welcomed and cared for during my appointments. The staff is truly very kind and genuine.
R
8 months ago
Best Dentist
The best dentist office I've been too, period. Service, professionalism, caring are six stars on a five star scale!
M
8 months ago
Had a great experience today at my dental cleaning. My dental hygienist Lindsey was amazing. She was very gentle and thorough. My teeth look great. Dr. Nikkas is very imformative about your next steps. I will continue to have my dental care done here.
M
8 months ago
Love Dr Nikas and her team
Have been a patient of Dr Nikas' for nearly 20 years. Always on time and respectful; genuine concern and support for good health
S
8 months ago
High quality work, professional demeanor, thorough, friendly and personable
I have been a patient for 8 years and have always been very satisfied with the service I receive from everyone there. I feel confident in the care I receive and would be comfortable recommending the practice. They have always provided excellent care, concern for my well-being and make you feel like part of the family. A great place.
D
8 months ago
Outstanding Service
I was seen immediately. The problem was solved within 30 minutes. The Doctor is totally professional and highly capable. She is a master of cosmetic dentistry. I have had 7 crowns and other work and I have never been disappointed.
S
8 months ago
Clean, very professional, pleasant, updated, well informed and painless!
K
8 months ago
I love these women! They make you feel like you're one of their own.
T
8 months ago
Questionable Billing practices
Clueless front desk staff. Charged $199.99 for a simple fillI got procedure that insurance reimburses 90% of at $41.00. Claim to not "know" what insurance pays even though they are a contracted Delta Dental provider. Every dental office should have a schedule of procedure payments in office to let clients know the actual costs before providing service.
J
8 months ago
Awesome Visit!
Very friendly atmosphere the minute you enter the door. Awesome cleaning! Dr Laucher was excellent setting my crown. She explained process in detail and was very gentle and patient in her work. Highly recommend!