Hazel Dell Dentistry

Dentist

13190 Hazel Dell Pkwy.

Suite 160

Carmel, IN 46033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hazeldelldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
9 months ago
I have used Suzette Nikas as my dentist for more than 20 years now. She does a great job and always provides lots of information during office visits.
D
9 months ago
check up
Had a good experience getting xrays and my teeth cleaned. I was overdue, but everything went well.
K
9 months ago
Wonderful dental experience
From the time I walked in to the time I left I felt like I was receiving the white glove treatment. Everyone is so friendly and polite. The appointment began on time and everything fell into place after that.
B
9 months ago
Just the best!
Always a pleasant experience, high quality people, professional and courteous.
J
9 months ago
A personal and professional small business that makes you feel like an important patient as opposed to just another number
S
10 months ago
Always the friendliest!
Joy is always the friendliest, greets me with a smile and always remembers my name. I recently brought my daughters and the hygienist's were excellent at making them feel at ease. This is a business that makes you feel like part of their family! Thank you!
G
10 months ago
I always enjoy Dr Nikkas and she does excellent work on my teeth. Wait time was a little long this time.
R
10 months ago
Always awesome
Every single appointment is a good visit. The team is very customer focused, caring and keep up with dental technology. This partnership is 13 years and counting... Best dental office for my family of 6!
E
10 months ago
Great experience
I had a great experience from the very first phone call. Joy, the receptionist was kind and helpful. My dental assistant, Biannca, was attentive, friendly and gentle. And very complimentary! The dentist was thorough and took the time to explain her concerns and give helpful tips.
J
10 months ago
Friendly, excellent, professional dentistry
The doctor is excellent at her profession. The dental hygienists are friendly and highly skilled. Dental service at this office is first class.