Hazel Dell Dentistry

Dentist

13190 Hazel Dell Pkwy.

Suite 160

Carmel, IN 46033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hazeldelldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Great appointment
I love this office because I know this office I know this office because they built a relationship with me From the front desk ladies to the doctor everybody is always happy and listening to my concerns even personal ones today was difficult because I was dealing with taking care of my parents after their car accident but I knew I had to get my appointment in Everyone was attentive to my concerns and cleaned my teeth well and in a timely manner so I can get back to my parents thankfully I did not have anything major to be done today I feel blessed with the care that I have been given by Dr Nikas and her staff
C
1 year ago
My dentist for the past 25 years - and hopefully for the NEXT 25 years!
Great team of staff and great dentist. The admin staff, the hygienists and the dentist herself are wonderful.
J
1 year ago
Very accommodating to customers.
If a cancellation is necessary, you are always given several options. Dr. Nikki’s is extremely thorough in her explanation of procedures and never pushes you to hurry to get the procedure done. They are also very honest in what needs to be done and what is not necessary at all. We would and have highly recommended this dental office.
K
1 year ago
Awesome!
This place is the most caring, welcoming and gentle dental place I've ever been to!
A
1 year ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Nikas and everyone at Hazel Del Dentistry is excellent. My teeth were in terrible shape when I first started coming in. She is so kind as well as the rest of the staff! Thank you so much!
A
1 year ago
Truly cares
Dr. Nikas has gone above and beyond on many occasions for my family and I. Recently after my 12 year old broke a spacer put in by his orthodontist causing severe pain she dropped everything to meet us at her office after hours to correct the problem. She removed the sharp piece of metal and gave us specific information on what to do next. Can’t thank her enough!!
P
1 year ago
Truly wonderful practice! Dr. Nikas and her staff are awesome!
Dr. Nikas is a highly skilled and very personable dentist. I am 63 years old and I have, over my lifetime, received care from quite a few dentists. Will never go to any other dentist besides Dr. Nikas. I have been going to her for 20+ years. She is at the apex of her profession and such a sweet, caring individual! The whole practice, from her friendly office staff, to her relaxing nature video scenery, to her state-of-the-art equipment, is as good as it gets. You will not be disappointed.
S
1 year ago
Same old service. LOL, Timely, professional, and enjoyable.
Teeth cleaning and check-up went very well. Young lady was professional and completed the cleaning in a timely manner. Dr. Nikas was AGAIN understanding concerning my reluctance to have an implant installed. I will ponder the possibility.
T
1 year ago
So happy I found Hazel Dell Dentistry!
I've been going to Hazel Dell Dentistry for 2-3 years, and am so happy I found this practice! I was disappointed in my last dentist, so my sister recommended Dr. Nikas. She is also a patient. I had a strange indentation in my front tooth. My former dentist dismissed it. While it may have only been cosmetic, it was my front tooth!! I was self conscious to even smile. Dr. Nikas fixed the tooth and then made some other adjustments, all in the same visit. She spends time with each patient, makes recommendations to prevent future dental issues, and the team is great. I'd like to especially recognize Joy in the front office. She is really the sweetest person in the world and always so helpful. Thank you!
M
1 year ago
Best Dental Office - Professional & Caring
I am continually impressed with the quality care I receive at this office. Such a kind caring team. I enjoy every visit with Dr. Loucher and dental hygienist Lindsey. Gentle care. The whole team makes you feel welcome and are focused on your oral health. I highly recommend.