Hazel Dell Dentistry

Dentist

13190 Hazel Dell Pkwy.

Suite 160

Carmel, IN 46033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hazeldelldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
12 months ago
Awesome cleaning!
Dental Hygienist Lindsey gave excellent information on how I can improve my dental health and gave a great and gentle cleaning. Dr Nikas was great giving me information on how I can improve old fillings. Front desk very friendly. Awesome visit!
M
12 months ago
Not a long wait. Friendly staff. Many compliments about how well I care for my teeth!
F
12 months ago
Excellent as always, you people are a pleasure.
S
12 months ago
Well cared for by professionals. Office staff genuine and helpful.
D
1 year ago
The Hygienist , Lindsey,
The Hygienist, Lindsey , was very good at showing me how to remove the "plaque" I was missing on my teeth. The xrays were informative as I just had my braces off, and showed me the areas to water floss!
S
1 year ago
Always professional, friendly, thorough
I have been seeing Dr Nikas for 8+ years and her care is exemplary. The staff and she are always professional, thorough, friendly and make the experience enjoyable and welcoming as if you are family. I have never had a bad experience and would recommend everyone gladly.
D
1 year ago
Thanks! Everyone did a great job today!
I had an appointment earlier this morning, I was early, and they called me back right away:-) Throughout the process they were telling me about the X-rays and why they are important, Fluoride treatments, and how important the maintenance and cleaning is. I felt great, I felt like I was in really good knowledgeable hands. I have been going to this dentist for 15 years, I used to live on the east side of Carmel and moved to the west side of Carmel and I still come here because they are so great! Thanks again. David
R
1 year ago
Amazing care and staff!
Dr. Nikas and the staff are very professional, caring, and knowledgable. I am always happy to be back. My teeth are in the perfect condition thanks to Hazel Dell dentistry. If you are there, you are in the great hands. Highly recommended.
M
1 year ago
Excellent and caring care by all. Been going here since 2003. Very pleased with Dr Nikas and hygienist and all workers there.
N
1 year ago
They make you feel like family
I've been going to Dr. Nikas for years and her staff is just the best. You walk in and feel so welcomed immediately! They are knowledgeable and able to solve any problem or fulfill any request. They know my whole family and ask about them. Dr. Nikas understands my personal dental history well and helps me make decisions that make sense for me. This is a great practice!