Hazel Dell Dentistry

Dentist

13190 Hazel Dell Pkwy.

Suite 160

Carmel, IN 46033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hazeldelldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
High Quality Service and Professionalism
Very pleased with the care for the longevity of my teeth.
D
3 days ago
High quality service and very friendly staff.
Dr, Nikkas and staff were on time and very professional. They explained today's procedure and made feel very comfortable. The service is always of high quality workmanship.
K
2 weeks ago
Great attention to details
My son has braces , and the hygentist helped him with his brushing technique. They truly care about the health of the kids teeth and gums .
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and done quickly.
Good cleaning, done in less than 30 minutes.
G
1 month ago
Great first dental appointment for my three year old
I took my three year old to Hazel Dell Dentistry for his first appointment. I've been a patient there for years and have always had a great experience there. The staff was wonderful with him, giving him toys to play with and asking what his favorite show was so that he could watch it. First, he sat on my lap while my teeth were cleaned. Then it was his turn. The dentist, Dr. Laucher, asked to count his teeth and then carefully explained everything she was going to do. She showed him the tools before she used them. For example, having him hold out his hand to blow the air on it before blowing it on his teeth. He sat through the dentist looking at his teeth, blowing air on his teeth, cleaning his teeth, and even flossing his teeth on his first trip! When he was finished they made a big deal of how brave he had been, and let him pick out a toothbrush, a toy, and a sticker. He was thrilled with the experience and even pointed out the building when we drove by the next day. It honestly could not have been a better experience.
R
1 month ago
A fast checkup
Great because I don't feel like my teeth were scraped for an hour (maybe I'm getting better at flossing?). Anyway, things went quick, which is good.
M
1 month ago
A great Dentist and experience!
Dr Nikas and her staff are awesome!
M
2 months ago
I could not agree more with what Craig said. They are very professional and friendly. I like how they make you feel comfortable while in their office and Joy and Dr. Laucher are the best and all of the staff! Excellent dentistry!! I would definitely recommend.
C
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
I recently became a patient of Hazel Dell Dentistry and I'm very pleased with the quality of the service I've received. It's a very pleasant, up-to-date dental office and the people there are very friendly and nice. My dentist, Dr. Laucher, seems quite skillful and does a good job of explaining your dental situation, the services she plans to provide you, etc.
M
2 months ago
I had been going to the same dentist for 10 years but was forced to change due to changes in my insurance. I researched providers for at least 2 months and decided on Hazel Dell Dentistry. It was a great decision! Dr. Laucher was absolutely wonderful. I would highly recommend!!!