Hazel Dell Dentistry

Dentist

13190 Hazel Dell Pkwy.

Suite 160

Carmel, IN 46033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hazeldelldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
My wife and I have gone to Dr Nikas for years. Very professional and personable. Gives you options for treatment and the expense, pro's and con's of each option. The staff is also very helpful and friendly.
D
4 months ago
Good service
Very friendly and did a good job. They remembered me and made me feel comfortable throughout.
C
4 months ago
I Love my Dentist!!!
I’ve been a patient of Dr Nikas for over 20 years! I have always received the best of care from her and her great staff! I appreciate her professionalism and genuine care and concern for me.
J
5 months ago
Wonderful experience!
Dr. Nikas and the whole staff are wonderful!
K
5 months ago
Great Service, Great People
Always a great experience here from the front desk to the toothbrush bag. Dr. Laucher is personable, helpful and has a great memory. I always feel like I'm getting one on one care and not being pushed through. I've had multiple hygienists (Bianca, Lindsey, Julie) and they've all been great. Attentive, informative and pleasant to go to.
D
5 months ago
Corrected diagnosis from a previous dentist.
Good job explaining everything to me.
J
5 months ago
Ho, Hum... Another 5-Star Rating
Same old thing...Everyone is so prompt, efficient & polite... and my teeth feel so clean! Karen listened closely to my concerns and was appropriately responsive. Thanks!
A
5 months ago
Extremely professional and thorough
Dr. Launcher was very professional and friendly. She explained every step and was gentle.
M
6 months ago
Professional and personable
Excellent hygienist experience. I’ve been going to Dr Nikas since 2003 and am very happy with my dental care. Great front office. Very helpful and caring.
D
6 months ago
The entire staff was welcoming, skilled, and dedicated to helping me save my teeth. They made me feel very comfortable during my first procedure.