Hazel Dell Dentistry

Dentist

13190 Hazel Dell Pkwy.

Suite 160

Carmel, IN 46033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hazeldelldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Excellent, highly professional treatment...in a very timely un-rushed fashion!!
Went to my visit today with Dr. Laucher to have my impressions made for my implant. Thought it would be a lengthy, possibly uncomfortable appointment. Can’t believe how quickly it was completed in a very professional, fully explained fashion. Yet, the entire experience was totally un-rushed in any way! Each step (fully described) was preceded by Dr. Laucher asking me if I had any questions. There was NO discomfort whatsoever, and I was constantly asked if I was doing alright. My comfort and care was definitely a top priority of the doctor and her assistant. It was very clear I was in the right place for the long-term care of my dental health. Everyone I had contact with was positive, happy, and professional. Clearly, my time was thought of as being as valuable as the doctor’s time...it has been awhile since I left an appointment with that feeling! Kudos to everyone who helped me today!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent consistent service
Have been going to Dr Nikas’s practice along with my children for over the past 20+ years. She is a very thorough dentist and always takes her time working with you and answering any questions you might have. Her staff is always friendly and very professional. From the ladies at the front desk to the hygienists, they take an interest in your life! They make you feel like you are right at home! It is also a pleasant and upbeat atmosphere. On many occasions she has altered her hours and schedule to see me in a pinch. I highly recommend this practice!!!
L
4 weeks ago
Great appointment
I love this office because I know this office I know this office because they built a relationship with me From the front desk ladies to the doctor everybody is always happy and listening to my concerns even personal ones today was difficult because I was dealing with taking care of my parents after their car accident but I knew I had to get my appointment in Everyone was attentive to my concerns and cleaned my teeth well and in a timely manner so I can get back to my parents thankfully I did not have anything major to be done today I feel blessed with the care that I have been given by Dr Nikas and her staff
L
4 weeks ago
Great appointment
I love this office because I know this office I know this office because they built a relationship with me From the front desk ladies to the doctor everybody is always happy and listening to my concerns even personal ones today was difficult because I was dealing with taking care of my parents after their car accident but I knew I had to get my appointment in Everyone was attentive to my concerns and cleaned my teeth well and in a timely manner so I can get back to my parents thankfully I did not have anything major to be done today I feel blessed with the care that I have been given by Dr Nikas and her staff
C
4 weeks ago
My dentist for the past 25 years - and hopefully for the NEXT 25 years!
Great team of staff and great dentist. The admin staff, the hygienists and the dentist herself are wonderful.
J
2 months ago
Very accommodating to customers.
If a cancellation is necessary, you are always given several options. Dr. Nikki’s is extremely thorough in her explanation of procedures and never pushes you to hurry to get the procedure done. They are also very honest in what needs to be done and what is not necessary at all. We would and have highly recommended this dental office.
K
2 months ago
Awesome!
This place is the most caring, welcoming and gentle dental place I've ever been to!
A
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Nikas and everyone at Hazel Del Dentistry is excellent. My teeth were in terrible shape when I first started coming in. She is so kind as well as the rest of the staff! Thank you so much!
A
3 months ago
Truly cares
Dr. Nikas has gone above and beyond on many occasions for my family and I. Recently after my 12 year old broke a spacer put in by his orthodontist causing severe pain she dropped everything to meet us at her office after hours to correct the problem. She removed the sharp piece of metal and gave us specific information on what to do next. Can’t thank her enough!!
P
3 months ago
Truly wonderful practice! Dr. Nikas and her staff are awesome!
Dr. Nikas is a highly skilled and very personable dentist. I am 63 years old and I have, over my lifetime, received care from quite a few dentists. Will never go to any other dentist besides Dr. Nikas. I have been going to her for 20+ years. She is at the apex of her profession and such a sweet, caring individual! The whole practice, from her friendly office staff, to her relaxing nature video scenery, to her state-of-the-art equipment, is as good as it gets. You will not be disappointed.