Hazel Dell Dentistry

Dentist

13190 Hazel Dell Pkwy.

Suite 160

Carmel, IN 46033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hazeldelldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
WONDERFUL SERVICE
Dr Nikas and Adrianne are very kind, caring, and skillful. My family has been patients of Dr Nikas for 20+ years and would never change!
B
1 week ago
Highly recommend
This office has efficient, professional, and extremely friendly people from the beginning to the end of my appointment! Dr. Nikas is the most detail-oriented and proactive dentist I have experienced.
M
1 month ago
Professional Staff and Pleasant Experience
Dr. Nikas and her staff are always pleasant and explain any issues you might need to address in a well thought out narrative.
C
1 month ago
Very communicative
Always in good hands here. Excellent staff and very nice atmosphere.
J
1 month ago
Helpful in solving my 4 yr old's "tooth pain"
Very nice staff and dentist who found my little guy's problem in about 5 minutes :) A canker sore!
C
1 month ago
Excellent, professional service
As always the staff is courteous and runs on time. Dr. Nikas does an excellent job and clearly explains the expectations as well as the procedural outcome.
W
2 months ago
Two thumbs up.
Quick. Efficient. Painless. Excessively friendly and helpful. A very well run office.
K
2 months ago
As always, great service
Everyone is always friendly and helpful, which makes going to the dentist a pleasurable experience!
K
2 months ago
WONDERFUL DENTISTS AND STAFF
Dr. Nikas and her staff are wonderful! . Always friendly and willing to go the extra mile to make sure you have a beautiful smile. Joy in the front office is always a pleasure. I consider them all friends. The quality of care is the best.
M
2 months ago
Outstandimg
Outstanding service