Hazel Dell Dentistry

Dentist

13190 Hazel Dell Pkwy.

Suite 160

Carmel, IN 46033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hazeldelldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Professional, friendly and give care options
Been going to Dr Nikas for 15 years. Happy with my care. Definitely would recommend.
L
3 weeks ago
Dr. Nikas is very good and always thorough. My husband and I have been going to her for years. Can’t imagine going anywhere else.
C
1 month ago
Quality Service & Wonderful Staff
I have been a patient for 12 years, I have had excellent care!
E
1 month ago
Great First Visit
Great first visit with my family. The entire staff was welcoming and accommodating. Dr. Nikas was extremely diligent, thorough, and friendly during the appointment. Would highly recommend!
M
1 month ago
Very accommodating and responsive to my comfort level in potentially uncomfortable situation - crown prep. I had no pain during the procedure, and minimal soreness the rest of the day.
S
1 month ago
Excellent Staff & Care
I’ve gone here for several years and appreciate the skill & knowledge of the staff. I never have to wait past my appointment time and the gals at the front desk are wonderful. Who knew going to the dentist could be fun?!
C
1 month ago
Best Dentist appointment ever
The entire staff was helpful, knowledgeable, professional and courteous. I was provided with affordable options for my cosmetic needs and preventative suggestions. After my consultation- I just wanted to ask where has Dr. Nikas been all my life!!!!!! I am so grateful.
S
1 month ago
Friendly staff, great office, wonderful experience
I am one of those "I don't like the dentist" people, but I really enjoy going to see Dr. Nikas and the crew at Hazel Dell Dentistry. From the moment I arrive, to the moment I leave, I can't help but smile because of the wonderful attitudes everyone there has every time. Whether it is a phone call, waiting and chatting or sitting in the chair, a great experience all around. If you have any doubts, go there and see for yourself!
C
2 months ago
Awesome Dentistry!
Dr. Nikas and her staff are Awesome! From greeting me at the door with smiles to repairing my teeth, everyone was very professional and helpful. Dr. Nikas is very knowledgeable and always explains procedures thorough. Great customer service always!
C
2 months ago
Pride in dentistry
Dr. Nikas is legit! She’s become someone I can trust and her craftsmanship is second to none.