Hazel Dell Dentistry

Dentist

13190 Hazel Dell Pkwy.

Suite 160

Carmel, IN 46033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hazeldelldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
12 hours ago
Great Service As Always
Great service and friendliness. I move out of the state and still return for all my dental work.
S
6 days ago
Dr. Nikas and her staff are very professional, extremely friendly and perform an excellent service. I have gone to her for many, many years and would definitely recommend her office for any dental services.
N
2 weeks ago
The staff is very friendly and thoughtful. Dr Nikkas is always a pleasure to engage in conversation. Whenever I have dental questions or teeth concerns she always has helpful advice and strives to answer all my questions.
P
3 weeks ago
Fast response
I let them know that I broke a tooth and they got me in quickly and fixed me right up. Could not be happier !
K
4 weeks ago
Tooth extraction
Dr Nikas worked in conjunction with my orthodontist for my son to address some overcrowding in his mouth. She was able to tell me the exact same reason as my orthodontist as to why we had to take out an adult tooth . She answered all our questions and concerns .
M
1 month ago
Saved me tons of money
After a fall from an 8 ft. ladder, I ended up with broken teeth and roots requiring 7 implants. Thus I went to a prosthadontist and oral surgeon to have this major work done. They gave me a cost for this which was in the thousands of dollars and they required payment at the time of each visit . After I had reached their quoted amount,they set up another meeting with me to telll me it would cost twice the quote they had given me initially (right in the middle of treatment). I was aghast that this whole process was going to cost $50,000! So I went back to talk with Dr.Nikas who went over all my records and was able to finish it for half this it cost! She was so kind and understanding and gave me a beautiful smile that I can be proud of! She has been our family dentist for over ten years and I would highly recommend her!
J
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional practice. Excellent dental work performed by Hazel Dell Dentistry.
My family and myself have been coming to Hazel Dell dentistry for over 13 years. I can actually say I enjoy going to see the dentist. Dr. Nikas has always made my visit very comfortable and stress free. The professional staff treat the patients with the utmost respect and courtesy. I have always been promptly seen for my immediate needs and have honestly not experience any pain during any of my procedures.
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly environment! Best dentist office I've ever been to. Highly recommended:)
K
3 months ago
Friendly staff and excellent service
I have gone here for years and have always felt the atmosphere was friendly and professional. Dr. Nikas and staff take the time to explain everything they are doing, and I feel the quality of care is top-notch.
M
3 months ago
Dental hygienist
Wonderful office, friendly and professional team. My hygienist Lindsey was gentle and did an amazing job. Dr. Nikas was very informative about my dental care.