Hazelton Dental

Dentist

2965 Hazelton Place

Unit 3 & 4

Mississauga, ON L5M 6J3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Dentist experience
Good experience, friendly faces and attitudes
F
1 year ago
Friendly and Professional Service
Hazelton Dental has been our family dentist for 15 years. We would never go anywhere else as an experience better than this one would be hard to find. I always have and will continue to recommend them to anyone I know. If you're looking for a new dentist, look no further.
L
1 year ago
Always good.
Friendly efficient in time and pain free! Says it all.
S
1 year ago
Professional atmosphere and very attentive staff!
I had my tooth extracted yesterday by Dr. Tom Laurenzo at your office. I was very pleased with the procedure and everything went well. Dr. Laurenzo(I hope I spelled the name correctly) was very professional and courteous and made me feel comfortable during my tooth extraction. Shelly the receptionist was very welcoming and had a positive and pleasant demeanour upon arrival. Thank you Dr. Laurenzo! I would recommend Hazelton Place for anyone having problems with their teeth as the facility is very clean and the staff are friendly and professional at all times. Sanja Corak
A
1 year ago
Another family trip to the dentist!
We have been patients at Hazelton Dental for over a decade. Both my husband and I had been unhappy with our previous dental experiences. Once we found Dr. DiCarlo, we knew our search had ended. It was a comfort to know we had found someone we could trust to care for our son, as well as continue to care of us. Our son is nine now, and fortunately has only had positive experiences with dental care appointments.
J
1 year ago
I have to admit, we look forward to coming to Hazelton Dental! Shelly always has a smile and laugh for us! Caterina is so sweet and a perfectionist when it comes to cleaning our teeth!(I promise to floss more!!!) Dr. Di Carlo always makes us feel comfortable and is gentle. The whole office environment is professional and runs so smoothly. There is never a long wait! Totally a high quality office with amazing service!!
J
1 year ago
Amazing as always.
I never leave this place in a bad mood. Everyone and everything is excellent. They really make you feel cared for.
F
1 year ago
Our family been with Dr. Robert De Carlo for more then 15 years. Excellent SERVICE, happy environment and great staff.
F
1 year ago
Excellent Dental Clinic
Timely, efficient, and professional service.
J
1 year ago
High quality service & friendly staff
We have always had great experiences at Hazelton Dental. Dr Di Carlo and staff are always very friendly, professional and provide quality care.