Hazelton Dental

Dentist

2965 Hazelton Place

Unit 3 & 4

Mississauga, ON L5M 6J3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Amazing as always.
I never leave this place in a bad mood. Everyone and everything is excellent. They really make you feel cared for.
F
4 days ago
Our family been with Dr. Robert De Carlo for more then 15 years. Excellent SERVICE, happy environment and great staff.
F
6 days ago
Excellent Dental Clinic
Timely, efficient, and professional service.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service & friendly staff
We have always had great experiences at Hazelton Dental. Dr Di Carlo and staff are always very friendly, professional and provide quality care.
W
2 months ago
I have always experienced a warm welcome. Today was no different. I was greeted with a smile and was made to feel as if I was the most important patient. My procedure was performed with gentle hands and was very professional.
C
3 months ago
Above & Beyond!
What a team of amazing people! Dr. Di went above and beyond to help me out. Shelly is always so helpful and friendly and super organizes everyone and everything. The hygienist was so gentle as I requested, so I didn't have to grip the chair! Awesome team!
M
3 months ago
High quality service. Great environment
Always great service from reception to cleaning (I love Donna) to Dr.DICarlo review. Personable. Pleasant. Great at their jobs!
A
4 months ago
Very good
P
4 months ago
Best dentist EVER!!!
Dr. Di Carlo is a wonderful dentist - talented, efficient and extremely gentle. Not many people enjoy going to the dentist but Dr. Di Carlo's cheerful demeanour and expert skill make the whole experience an extremely pleasant one. The office is impeccably clean and the staff is always courteous and friendly. Two thumbs up to a great dentist!
J
4 months ago
Excellent experience everytime, everyone is friendly
All the staff are friendly and professional from the time you walk in the door until the time you walk out, knowledgeable staff and very positive, today I had a cleaning, X-rays and check up and very thorough, I have to say I have never been to a more friendlier dental office, my past experiences have always been hit and miss since my past dentist retired years ago and I'm glad we were able to find Hazelton dental Thank you