He & Me Hair Designs And The Treatment Room

Beauty and Hair Salon

1024 B- East North Street

Greenville, SC 29601

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

heandmehairsalongreenville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
9 months ago
Five Stars Across the board
From your hair to your feet these ladies excel in every category! Amber is so welcoming and the vibe of the whole salon is unlike any other I’ve encountered. Amber has so much talent and artistry every thing she does is a masterpiece! She listens to the client and hears exactly what they want, devising the perfect solution to your personalized desires. You truly get to escape here at He & Me! Hair, lashes, mani-pedi all in one place, what more could you want?!
A
2 years ago
Lash Lift
I love my new lashes! It was so relaxing and the outcome is more than I expected.
Response from He & Me Hair Designs And The Treatment Room
Hi Abbey! I'm so glad you love your lashes. I look forward to seeing you again soon! -Blayne
J
4 years ago
Shai Carter is the best! She's always able to bring my hair back to life and provide me with knowledge to maintain it until my next appointment. I HIGHLY recommend He & Me Salon...the service is fast, friendly, and unique! Thanks for all you do!
T
4 years ago
The staff were very friendly. The company is nice and clean. The service and atmosphere was outstanding.
Shai Carter has magical hands and lots of creation. I am 110% satisfied with my hair. I feel refreshed and renewed. I didn't have to wait the service was really quick, I was in and out. My hair is healthy and it looks and feels healthy. I highly recommend He and Me salon. The staff is diverse and I absolutely love it.
Y
4 years ago
Shai is fabulous
Shai is the greatest! I think she's the best in color and cut. She has great work ethics and always gun to talk to! Thumbs up!!
J
4 years ago
Laid back and upscale
I love everything about He&Me. The atmosphere is laid back but upscale and cool with lots of great artwork. Awesome tunes are always playing. Sarah makes it fun and does such an amazing job. I feel beautiful when I leave. Love, love, love.
M
4 years ago
Always in Love with my hair!
Sarah Kathryn does the most amazing ombré and balayage. I get stopped all the time by strangers, even other stylist asking where I get my hair done! She's in charge. It's not my hair , it's hers! She started growing it out a year ago, I was hesitant because I hadn't had it past my shoulders since high school, but I love it.
J
4 years ago
Loved the Treatment Room
I had a session with Blayne and am getting ready to schedule my second one. It's a small, cozy, neat space. Not glamorous, but nice, and I have my eyes closed pretty much the whole time anyway. The atmosphere was relaxing and my face felt and looked great afterward. Honestly, I went in feeling like I had a long, exhausting day ahead but was totally energized by the time I got out of there. Really felt great. Thanks!