Head 2 Toe Hair Nail Spa

Beauty and Hair Salon

1500 E. Empire Street

Suite #A-2

Bloomington, IL 61701

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

bloomingtonhairsalon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Awesome Pedicure
Just got a pedicure with Tonya at Head 2 Toe and I will never go anywhere else. She was great and I have never had such a relaxing pedicure. I am already looking forward to the next one. She painted a flower on my big toe and did not like that way it looked and took it off and painted something else on it. I love them! Thanks, Tonya!
G
2 years ago
Head 2 Toe always has a HIGH quality of service, - experienced gals & guys, & sooo friendly! I have been getting eyelash extensions for quite some time and LOVE them. They are absolutely natural looking! I have had so many compliments on them!! Pedicures are the best! Also my 'nail fills' are perfect. When I had my hair done, I learned several tips on how to keep it looking great:) You can see why I drive nearly 50 miles for these services! I LOVE Head 2 Toe!
S
2 years ago
Nails, Facial, Pedicures, Eyelash Extensions
I've been going to Head 2 Toe since they opened - it's my favorite place for nails, pedicures, facials and eyelash extensions. The staff is friendly, professional and really talented.
D
2 years ago
Best pedicures in town
My favorite place for pedicures!
Response from Head 2 Toe Hair Nail Spa
Thank you for you business. Hope to see you soon
J
2 years ago
great service!
I called Head 2 Toe to make an appointment to fix a bad hair cut that I received from a different salon. They got me in that very day! Deb listened to my concerns (I really didn't think she could fix it with out chopping it all off!) Really looked at my hair. Then fixes it. I feel much better with my new hair! Love this place!
Response from Head 2 Toe Hair Nail Spa
Thank you so much for your business!!!!!
D
2 years ago
Best nail place
great service and they did a great job! I had locus and he did amazing!! Will be coming back here
Response from Head 2 Toe Hair Nail Spa
Thank so much for your business!!!!
M
2 years ago
The only place to go!
We had a girls day and my sister. Aunt and I all went to get mani pedis. I had Logan he did a fabulous job. Very friendly. They are very reasonably priced and the 3 of us agree that hands down they give the BEST pedis! We all agreed that it's the only place we will go again. Location is rite by Eastland mall so very central Bloomington so if you wanted to have lunch dinner or just drinks after its convenient. Very happy with everyone there and their high quality customer service. We will be back!
Response from Head 2 Toe Hair Nail Spa
Thank so much for your business!!
A
2 years ago
Love head 2 toe
I really enjoy going here. The people are very kind and friendly. They take care of their clients and stay focused on them. I will continue to go there. All the staff make you feel glad you walked in the door. The staff will put a smile on your face even if you are having a bad day. My total experience here has been awesome.
Response from Head 2 Toe Hair Nail Spa
Thank a lot for your business!!!!
H
2 years ago
Always perfection
Response from Head 2 Toe Hair Nail Spa
Thank so much for your business!!!!
B
2 years ago
amazing!
I love head 2 toe!!! Everyone is amazing especially the owner!!!! I won't go anywhere else!!! Also see Amanda for some amazing designs !!!
Response from Head 2 Toe Hair Nail Spa
Thank so much for your business!!!!