Healey Dental Care

Dentist

12788 Highway 50

Unit A5

Bolton, ON L7E 4G1

Open Today By Appointment

healeydentalcare.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
They continued to exceed my expectations. They are the best of the best.
I am profoundly astounded by the quality of care, in every conceivable way. All dental offices should follow this model. People who dread dentists should make an appointment for the sake of therapy, they will learn to love dentists. This is as modern dentistry at its finest. Highly professional, efficient, courteous, eliminating let alone minimizing discomfort unlike any other experience by the most compassionate an empathetic doctor that everyone falls in love with. I can go on forever, to be experienced to be believed. Even the staff is wonderful. Amazing office. ...Amazing.
F
1 month ago
The Best of the Best!
Excellent work and I'm worse than a baby when it comes to the dentist!
C
1 month ago
Amazing experience!! Staff are super friendly
C
1 month ago
Wonderful
Everyone is very friendly, the wait is never long which is always a plus and the service provided is superior to most. I would definitely recommend this dentist office to family and friends.
H
1 month ago
High
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I had an amazing experience and Dr. Roshan and her staff provided expert care. Thank you so much!
Q
2 months ago
Friendly environment, you feel Dr Roshan and the staff and efficient and professional in the work they did to me yesterday. Prices are reasonable compared to previous experience with other clinic to similar work I did to similar procedure.. Thanks for service and care
J
2 months ago
Dr Roshan and Amerit were very thorough with the information they provided regarding DTM treatments. Amerit provided the best cleaning I have ever had. I also love the new flouride paste... it's nice to know that they provide the most up to date products in their practice! The receptionists are also very pleasant and helpful :)
R
3 months ago
very professional Doctor and staff
never thought I would be comfortable in a dentist office until Dr Roshan was recommended now I look forward to my appointments she is the best also her supporting cast they all make you feel like family great stuff guys and thanks again
A
3 months ago
Hygiene
Claire did my cleaning today. She is so gentle and nice. It made me extremely relaxed. Super happy!!
K
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
All staff are super friendly yet very professional. Very patient when I need a break because of TMJ. Modern office, still welcoming. Always on time.