Healey Dental Care

Dentist

12788 Highway 50

Unit A5

Bolton, ON L7E 4G1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

healeydentalcare.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Number 1 in my book
Dr.Roshan is the best. She makes you feel calm and comfortable. Very professional, also explains everything in detail as she is doing the procedure. Friendly atmosphere.
R
3 weeks ago
very comfortable relaxed atmosphere, look forward to my appointments.........best Dentist, don't think the come any better.......
M
3 weeks ago
Healey Dental takes amazing care. I highly recommend them!
K
3 weeks ago
Root Canal
Total experience much better then expected. Everyone totally professional and caring to me. Excellent dental office.
L
2 months ago
Outstanding level of care and service
I cannot recommend Dr. Roshan et team enough, they are highly skilled and an excellent dental care team! Every time I visit the dentist for cavity fillings I feel nervous and apprehensive about the treatment and procedures. I have undergone many fillings as child, adolescent and adult, the feelings never change but I am very impressed with the ease and grace with which Dr. Roshan provides dental care and service. She is a very gifted and talented professional dentist. I am extremely pleased to recommend her to anyone in need of dental care. You are in excellent hands with her!
G
3 months ago
Profesional, very kind and informative.
Ive never had to wait, i come 5 minutes before my appointments and they have me seated before me appointment time!! And Dr.Roshan is just a delight. Very knowledgeable and informative.
J
4 months ago
When I arrived I was greeted by a smiling receptionist who said "Hi Joseph" which I consider really friendly and professional; the receptionist told me to have a seat and Dr. Roshan would be with me shortly. I waited only about 5 minutes and Dr. Roshan's assistant called me in; Dr. Roshan was with me momentarily and looked at my bloody tooth which had come out. She has sent it away to be specially cleaned before it's restored in my mouth. Dr. Roshan was an absolute pleasure to deal with as usual, just like her assistant, another pleasure to deal with. I must return on Thursday evening to have the repaired tooth replaced, so that will be the end of it for now I hope.
B
5 months ago
I had an appointment for x-rays, cleaning and polishing with Amrit. I cannot explain how GOOD she is. I could have fallen asleep in my chair. She is very attentive, friendly and easy to talk to. You can tell she takes pride in her job. Thank you sooo much for the wonderful experience!!
J
5 months ago
Accommodating!
I broke my tooth and Dr. Roshan fit me in right away and fixed it for me. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Always a pleasure even under these circumstances! Thank you Healey Dental!
C
6 months ago
Amazing staff! Very friendly