Healey Dental Care

Dentist

12788 Highway 50

Unit A5

Bolton, ON L7E 4G1

Open Today By Appointment

healeydentalcare.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
5 Stars
I smile because of Healey Dental Care. Amazing team of professionals!
A
4 weeks ago
Highly Recommend Healey Dental Care!
Team is professional, understanding, customer focused and overall our family is extremely pleased. Thank you Healey Dental for taking such good care of us!
R
1 month ago
very professional, relaxed, comforting atmosphere throughout office Dr Roshan and hygienist takes the fear out of going to the dentist ,looking for a dentist I recommend go experience for yourself, excellent work you all and a big thank you !!!!
J
2 months ago
Best dentist office in Bolton
Excellent first appointment at Healey dental care and made me think why I never switched sooner. Very professional and made me feel comfortable. Everyone in the office was very polite and welcoming right from when I walked in. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
D
3 months ago
Great Service as usual
K
3 months ago
The best dental office in Bolton
Dr. Roshan and all her staff make this dental office the best one in Bolton. They are all professional, friendly and kind. We enjoy our visits to this office and highly recommend them to everyone.
E
6 months ago
Number 1 in my book
Dr.Roshan is the best. She makes you feel calm and comfortable. Very professional, also explains everything in detail as she is doing the procedure. Friendly atmosphere.
R
7 months ago
very comfortable relaxed atmosphere, look forward to my appointments.........best Dentist, don't think the come any better.......
M
7 months ago
Healey Dental takes amazing care. I highly recommend them!
K
7 months ago
Root Canal
Total experience much better then expected. Everyone totally professional and caring to me. Excellent dental office.