Healey Dental Care

Dentist

12788 Highway 50

Unit A5

Bolton, ON L7E 4G1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

healeydentalcare.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 weeks ago
Top notch!
Top-notch as usual
A
4 weeks ago
I had an amazing experience here all due to Dr. Roshan. I brought in my 5 & 6 year old for treatment for their cavities and they loved the experience. My 6 year old asked if she could come back tomorrow. That tells you something when a kid that is having a cavity filled wants to return the next day. My 5 year old wants to be a dentist so she can be exactly like Dr. Roshan. Thanks again for making the whole visit a happy and stress free event. Wish I could give you 10 stars.
J
1 month ago
Family friendley dentist office with top service
Healey dental care always provides a high quality experience with close attention to detail.
C
1 month ago
Always happy with my experience at Healy Dental.
M
1 month ago
Very friendly, quick service, professional and take the time to explain procedures!!
M
1 month ago
Dr. Roshan and her staff are absolutely amazing. Whether it is the front staff, hygienist or the dentist, they are all professional, friendly and caring. My 3 old is usually very shy but he is so comfortable with Dr. Roshan because of how great she is with him. He always leaves with a smile.
S
1 month ago
My experience with Healey Dental has always been professional by all staff. From the greeting at the door, to the hygienist and dentist. Always smiling, courteous and on time!
B
2 months ago
5 Stars
I smile because of Healey Dental Care. Amazing team of professionals!
A
3 months ago
Highly Recommend Healey Dental Care!
Team is professional, understanding, customer focused and overall our family is extremely pleased. Thank you Healey Dental for taking such good care of us!
R
3 months ago
very professional, relaxed, comforting atmosphere throughout office Dr Roshan and hygienist takes the fear out of going to the dentist ,looking for a dentist I recommend go experience for yourself, excellent work you all and a big thank you !!!!