Healey Dental Care

Dentist

12788 Highway 50

Unit A5

Bolton, ON L7E 4G1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

healeydentalcare.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 months ago
Professional, great staff and very knowledgeable
Another great visit as always! My kids absolutely love coming to the dentist!
D
8 months ago
Cleaning
They were professional, friendly and very thorough.
C
8 months ago
Professional, great staff and very knowledgeable
Amazing with kids! The staff and Dr. Roshan make you feel comfortable and answer every question. Everyone at Healey Dental is professional and I can see myself and my family going there for years to come!
A
9 months ago
Excellent customer service and always with a smile!
M
9 months ago
OUTSTANDING Start to Finish
I have just completed a Root Canal Procedure and New Crown and I have to say from Start to Finish Dr Roshan and a special shout out to her Assistant Anna did an amazing job and I am so Pleased. I've done reviews for this office before and all have been The Highest of Praises. Once again I am Praising this Office and Dr Roshan. From the time I step in the door to when I leave I am made to feel very welcomed. I wish I had found this Office Years ago, but happy I have made this my Family Dentist going forward. Again Thank You Dr Roshan and Anna for doing such a wonderful Job with my Root Canal and crown and making me as comfortable as possible. Also Thank you to the Office Staff in Corielle and Kinga. See you again end of September for my next appt. Thank You Martin
B
10 months ago
perfectly sparkling teeth
Just has an amazing cleaning! my teeth are so clean and stain free. I really like my hygienist she was very thorough and gentle.
J
10 months ago
Very happy
The administrative staff at Healey Dental worked for weeks to make an appointment work with my challenging schedule. They were understanding and got in touch with me as soon as something became available. The hygienist I had was Claudia, it was my first time I had her work on my teeth and she was AMAZING. Extremely professional, knowledgeable and thorough. I was extremely happy with my last visit at Healey Dental.
A
11 months ago
Replacing my old crowns. Dr L. Roshan was exceptional as all my appointments I feel I am in great hands from the beginning till the end of all my appointments. Thank-you as always simply brilliant. Angelo
I
1 year ago
Great professional service.
The receptionist is attentive and kind. I've been going to this dental office for years even though it's out of my way as I come from Mississauga because the quality of work is outstanding and the office is friendly and inviting.
S
1 year ago
Another superior visit
As always the staff is friendly, professional and outstanding. My favorite dentist and team! Superior dental work and I highly recommend Dr. L. Roshan and her wonderful staff!