Healey Dental Care

Dentist

12788 Highway 50

Unit A5

Bolton, ON L7E 4G1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

healeydentalcare.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
8 months ago
Excellent attention to detail and care. Very accommodating
E
9 months ago
Very pleased with the service, hygienist was very polite and did a great job.
G
10 months ago
Fantastic
I was dreading my visit, but the staff made me comfortable explained everything to me and made me at ease.
M
10 months ago
Exceptional
The last couple days I have had the Pleasure of having Claire as my Hygienist ! Outstanding and so Pleased with the outcome of my Cleaning. I have already left Great reviews for this Office for Dr Roshan and her assistants and Office Staff who have been Exceptional but now have had the Pleasure of Meeting Claire the Hygienist and so Pleased. I highly Recommend this Dental Office to anyone.
C
11 months ago
Professional, great staff and very knowledgeable
Another great visit as always! My kids absolutely love coming to the dentist!
D
11 months ago
Cleaning
They were professional, friendly and very thorough.
C
11 months ago
Professional, great staff and very knowledgeable
Amazing with kids! The staff and Dr. Roshan make you feel comfortable and answer every question. Everyone at Healey Dental is professional and I can see myself and my family going there for years to come!
A
11 months ago
Excellent customer service and always with a smile!
M
12 months ago
OUTSTANDING Start to Finish
I have just completed a Root Canal Procedure and New Crown and I have to say from Start to Finish Dr Roshan and a special shout out to her Assistant Anna did an amazing job and I am so Pleased. I've done reviews for this office before and all have been The Highest of Praises. Once again I am Praising this Office and Dr Roshan. From the time I step in the door to when I leave I am made to feel very welcomed. I wish I had found this Office Years ago, but happy I have made this my Family Dentist going forward. Again Thank You Dr Roshan and Anna for doing such a wonderful Job with my Root Canal and crown and making me as comfortable as possible. Also Thank you to the Office Staff in Corielle and Kinga. See you again end of September for my next appt. Thank You Martin
B
1 year ago
perfectly sparkling teeth
Just has an amazing cleaning! my teeth are so clean and stain free. I really like my hygienist she was very thorough and gentle.