Healey Dental Care

Dentist

12788 Highway 50

Unit A5

Bolton, ON L7E 4G1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

healeydentalcare.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
My visit was great on Monday. My hygienists was terrific. She was gentle but thorough. Dr Roshan then came in for my check up and said you need this done or it will get infected. Dr Roshan is the best dentist I have ever had. Also thank you for the birthday wishes.
C
1 year ago
I always enjoy visiting this practice as the staff is super friendly and strives to accommodate the patient.
K
1 year ago
Excellent Care
My daughter had 3 cavities and 2 extractions in one visit. Her experience was great. Dr. Roshan was gentle, empathetic and explained every procedure to her. So grateful to this team at Healey Dental . Highly recommend.
G
1 year ago
All around great service and care
S
1 year ago
professional, courteous, friendly staff.
Dr. Roshan and her team always provide a great experience. They are true professionals and have tremendous care for their patients. I highly recommend their service.
B
1 year ago
Great dentist, great office, great all around!
I was referred here by a friend after seeing another dentist for many years . The professionalism, care and bedside manner at Healy Dental is outstanding and I will be referring all my friends and family to this clinic. Dr Roshan and her entire staff are always friendly and helpful and I don't feel stupid asking questions. Everyone is always patient with me and I'm lucky to have her as my new dentist!
S
1 year ago
Awesome hygenist
Great service and so helpful. Providing great care
B
1 year ago
Very good service and very friendly. Keep up the excellent work
F
2 years ago
Top notch!
Top-notch as usual
A
2 years ago
I had an amazing experience here all due to Dr. Roshan. I brought in my 5 & 6 year old for treatment for their cavities and they loved the experience. My 6 year old asked if she could come back tomorrow. That tells you something when a kid that is having a cavity filled wants to return the next day. My 5 year old wants to be a dentist so she can be exactly like Dr. Roshan. Thanks again for making the whole visit a happy and stress free event. Wish I could give you 10 stars.