Healey Dental Care

Dentist

12788 Highway 50

Unit A5

Bolton, ON L7E 4G1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

healeydentalcare.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Very happy
The administrative staff at Healey Dental worked for weeks to make an appointment work with my challenging schedule. They were understanding and got in touch with me as soon as something became available. The hygienist I had was Claudia, it was my first time I had her work on my teeth and she was AMAZING. Extremely professional, knowledgeable and thorough. I was extremely happy with my last visit at Healey Dental.
A
1 year ago
Replacing my old crowns. Dr L. Roshan was exceptional as all my appointments I feel I am in great hands from the beginning till the end of all my appointments. Thank-you as always simply brilliant. Angelo
I
1 year ago
Great professional service.
The receptionist is attentive and kind. I've been going to this dental office for years even though it's out of my way as I come from Mississauga because the quality of work is outstanding and the office is friendly and inviting.
S
1 year ago
Another superior visit
As always the staff is friendly, professional and outstanding. My favorite dentist and team! Superior dental work and I highly recommend Dr. L. Roshan and her wonderful staff!
D
1 year ago
My visit was great on Monday. My hygienists was terrific. She was gentle but thorough. Dr Roshan then came in for my check up and said you need this done or it will get infected. Dr Roshan is the best dentist I have ever had. Also thank you for the birthday wishes.
C
1 year ago
I always enjoy visiting this practice as the staff is super friendly and strives to accommodate the patient.
K
1 year ago
Excellent Care
My daughter had 3 cavities and 2 extractions in one visit. Her experience was great. Dr. Roshan was gentle, empathetic and explained every procedure to her. So grateful to this team at Healey Dental . Highly recommend.
G
2 years ago
All around great service and care
S
2 years ago
professional, courteous, friendly staff.
Dr. Roshan and her team always provide a great experience. They are true professionals and have tremendous care for their patients. I highly recommend their service.
B
2 years ago
Great dentist, great office, great all around!
I was referred here by a friend after seeing another dentist for many years . The professionalism, care and bedside manner at Healy Dental is outstanding and I will be referring all my friends and family to this clinic. Dr Roshan and her entire staff are always friendly and helpful and I don't feel stupid asking questions. Everyone is always patient with me and I'm lucky to have her as my new dentist!