Healey Dental Care

Dentist

12788 Highway 50

Unit A5

Bolton, ON L7E 4G1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

healeydentalcare.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Family friendley dentist office with top service
Healey dental care always provides a high quality experience with close attention to detail.
C
2 years ago
Always happy with my experience at Healy Dental.
M
2 years ago
Very friendly, quick service, professional and take the time to explain procedures!!
M
2 years ago
Dr. Roshan and her staff are absolutely amazing. Whether it is the front staff, hygienist or the dentist, they are all professional, friendly and caring. My 3 old is usually very shy but he is so comfortable with Dr. Roshan because of how great she is with him. He always leaves with a smile.
S
2 years ago
My experience with Healey Dental has always been professional by all staff. From the greeting at the door, to the hygienist and dentist. Always smiling, courteous and on time!
B
2 years ago
5 Stars
I smile because of Healey Dental Care. Amazing team of professionals!
A
2 years ago
Highly Recommend Healey Dental Care!
Team is professional, understanding, customer focused and overall our family is extremely pleased. Thank you Healey Dental for taking such good care of us!
R
2 years ago
very professional, relaxed, comforting atmosphere throughout office Dr Roshan and hygienist takes the fear out of going to the dentist ,looking for a dentist I recommend go experience for yourself, excellent work you all and a big thank you !!!!
J
2 years ago
Best dentist office in Bolton
Excellent first appointment at Healey dental care and made me think why I never switched sooner. Very professional and made me feel comfortable. Everyone in the office was very polite and welcoming right from when I walked in. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
D
2 years ago
Great Service as usual