Healey Dental Care

Dentist

12788 Highway 50

Unit A5

Bolton, ON L7E 4G1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

healeydentalcare.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Highly Recommend Healey Dental Care!
Team is professional, understanding, customer focused and overall our family is extremely pleased. Thank you Healey Dental for taking such good care of us!
R
2 years ago
very professional, relaxed, comforting atmosphere throughout office Dr Roshan and hygienist takes the fear out of going to the dentist ,looking for a dentist I recommend go experience for yourself, excellent work you all and a big thank you !!!!
J
2 years ago
Best dentist office in Bolton
Excellent first appointment at Healey dental care and made me think why I never switched sooner. Very professional and made me feel comfortable. Everyone in the office was very polite and welcoming right from when I walked in. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
D
2 years ago
Great Service as usual
K
2 years ago
The best dental office in Bolton
Dr. Roshan and all her staff make this dental office the best one in Bolton. They are all professional, friendly and kind. We enjoy our visits to this office and highly recommend them to everyone.
E
2 years ago
Number 1 in my book
Dr.Roshan is the best. She makes you feel calm and comfortable. Very professional, also explains everything in detail as she is doing the procedure. Friendly atmosphere.
R
2 years ago
very comfortable relaxed atmosphere, look forward to my appointments.........best Dentist, don't think the come any better.......
M
2 years ago
Healey Dental takes amazing care. I highly recommend them!
K
2 years ago
Root Canal
Total experience much better then expected. Everyone totally professional and caring to me. Excellent dental office.
L
2 years ago
Outstanding level of care and service
I cannot recommend Dr. Roshan et team enough, they are highly skilled and an excellent dental care team! Every time I visit the dentist for cavity fillings I feel nervous and apprehensive about the treatment and procedures. I have undergone many fillings as child, adolescent and adult, the feelings never change but I am very impressed with the ease and grace with which Dr. Roshan provides dental care and service. She is a very gifted and talented professional dentist. I am extremely pleased to recommend her to anyone in need of dental care. You are in excellent hands with her!